Deven Marrero

Deven Marrero

2B,3B - ARI
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 27College: Arizona StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

ARI @ PIT
Thu, 6/21 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft140183170316104531.220.271.325.596
Week 1220000000000.148.210.209.419
ROS67912211652221.185.237.255.492
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jun 170.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 162.20.5-1.7No
Wed, Jun 130.40-0.4No
Tue, Jun 120.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 102.30-2.3No
Wed, Jun 60.40-0.4No
Tue, Jun 52.22-0.2No
Mon, Jun 40.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 22.32-0.3No
Fri, Jun 10.60-0.6No
Wed, May 300.50-0.5No
Mon, May 280.60-0.6No
Fri, May 250.40-0.4No
Wed, May 232.30-2.3No
Tue, May 220.40-0.4No
Sat, May 193.62.5-1.1No
Wed, May 160.50-0.5No
Tue, May 150.50-0.5No
Mon, May 140.60-0.6No
Fri, May 110.50-0.5No
Thu, May 100.50-0.5No
Wed, May 92.50.5-2No
Tue, May 80.50-0.5No
Sun, May 60.50-0.5No
Sat, May 50.54+3.5Yes
Fri, May 40.50-0.5No
Thu, May 32.80-2.8No
Wed, May 22.80-2.8No
Tue, May 12.43+0.6Yes
Mon, Apr 300.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring