Eduardo Nunez

Eduardo Nunez

2B,3B - BOS
Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ BOS
B. Peacock #65
Sun, 5/19 1:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #300
Projection (?) 2.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,DH
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2993884161735134293.280.310.416.727
Week 8302710131410.238.267.354.620
ROS19521499142372672.254.282.371.652
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, May 172.50-2.5No
Wed, May 150.60-0.6No
Tue, May 143.12.5-0.6No
Sun, May 1230-3No
Fri, May 100.60.5-0.1No
Wed, May 830.5-2.5No
Mon, May 62.22.5+0.3Yes
Sun, May 50.54.5+4Yes
Sat, May 42.110.5+8.4Yes
Wed, Apr 170.40-0.4No
Tue, Apr 161.90-1.9No
Sun, Apr 142.30-2.3No
Sat, Apr 130.50-0.5No
Fri, Apr 122.45+2.6Yes
Thu, Apr 110.54+3.5Yes
Sun, Apr 72.70-2.7No
Sat, Apr 62.62.5-0.1No
Fri, Apr 50.51+0.5Yes
Thu, Apr 42.30-2.3No
Wed, Apr 32.90.5-2.4No
Tue, Apr 20.62+1.4Yes
Mon, Apr 12.30-2.3No
Sun, Mar 311.94.5+2.6Yes
Sat, Mar 300.50-0.5No
Fri, Mar 292.30-2.3No
Thu, Mar 281.96.5+4.6Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring