Eduardo Nunez

Eduardo Nunez

2B,3B - BOS - DFA
Age: 32Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ TB
Mon, 7/22 7:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #315
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B,DH
CBS 2B,3B,DH,SS
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2993884161735134293.280.310.416.727
ROS10610265021331431.247.269.347.616
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jul 142.50-2.5No
Sat, Jul 130.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 60.42.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Jul 52.70.5-2.2No
Thu, Jul 40.40-0.4No
Wed, Jul 30.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 302.82.5-0.3No
Sat, Jun 290.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 262.52.50No
Tue, Jun 252.32-0.3No
Mon, Jun 242.35+2.7Yes
Sun, Jun 230.42.5+2.1Yes
Sat, Jun 222.20.5-1.7No
Fri, Jun 212.50.5-2No
Wed, Jun 190.53+2.5Yes
Tue, Jun 180.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 162.90.5-2.4No
Fri, Jun 142.12.5+0.4Yes
Thu, Jun 130.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 120.50-0.5No
Mon, Jun 103.10-3.1No
Sun, Jun 93.40-3.4No
Sat, Jun 83.90-3.9No
Fri, Jun 72.70-2.7No
Thu, Jun 63.13.5+0.4Yes
Tue, Jun 40.512.5+12Yes
Sun, Jun 22.95+2.1Yes
Sat, Jun 10.50-0.5No
Fri, May 313.10.5-2.6No
Wed, May 290.50-0.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring