Francisco Cervelli

Francisco Cervelli

C - PIT
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 32Bats: RThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

ARI @ PIT
Fri, 6/22 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #170
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
67%
 
ESPN
70%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft3283985162536417722.260.342.365.707
Week 12213510143600.250.366.456.822
ROS171224482628264211.260.374.439.813
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jun 193.30-3.3No
Mon, Jun 18330No
Sun, Jun 173.60-3.6No
Fri, Jun 153.40-3.4No
Wed, Jun 1342-2No
Sat, Jun 93.40-3.4No
Fri, Jun 83.30-3.3No
Thu, Jun 70.68.5+7.9Yes
Wed, Jun 63.42-1.4No
Tue, Jun 53.20.5-2.7No
Sun, Jun 33.20-3.2No
Fri, Jun 13.42.5-0.9No
Thu, May 313.615+11.4Yes
Wed, May 303.10-3.1No
Sat, May 263.60.5-3.1No
Fri, May 253.58.5+5Yes
Wed, May 23311+8Yes
Tue, May 222.80.5-2.3No
Sun, May 202.52-0.5No
Sat, May 193.10-3.1No
Thu, May 172.92-0.9No
Tue, May 152.10-2.1No
Sun, May 133.40.5-2.9No
Sat, May 122.210.5+8.3Yes
Fri, May 112.80.5-2.3No
Tue, May 82.24.5+2.3Yes
Sun, May 62.12.5+0.4Yes
Sat, May 520-2No
Fri, May 42.62.5-0.1No
Wed, May 22.18.5+6.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring