Freddie Freeman

Freddie Freeman

1B,3B - ATL
Height: 6' 5"Weight: 225 lbsAge: 28Bats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

ATL @ LAD
R. Hill #28
Sat, 7/22 9:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #25
Projection (?) 4.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft5549216035328908114742.289.380.519.899
2017 ROS20236651531339315421.322.415.6191.033
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Jul 214.49+4.6Yes
Thu, Jul 204.47+2.6Yes
Wed, Jul 194.50-4.5No
Tue, Jul 1860.5-5.5No
Mon, Jul 174.42.5-1.9No
Sun, Jul 164.12-2.1No
Sat, Jul 155.50-5.5No
Fri, Jul 144.711+6.3Yes
Sun, Jul 95.115+9.9Yes
Sat, Jul 83.74.5+0.8Yes
Fri, Jul 73.813+9.2Yes
Thu, Jul 647+3Yes
Wed, Jul 54.41-3.4No
Tue, Jul 43.60.5-3.1No
Wed, May 173.92-1.9No
Tue, May 16413+9Yes
Mon, May 154.614.5+9.9Yes
Sun, May 143.31-2.3No
Sat, May 134.25+0.8Yes
Fri, May 124.82.5-2.3No
Wed, May 105.18.5+3.4Yes
Tue, May 94.80-4.8No
Sun, May 73.811+7.2Yes
Sat, May 64.70-4.7No
Fri, May 54.30-4.3No
Wed, May 33.62.5-1.1No
Tue, May 24.410.5+6.1Yes
Mon, May 13.94.5+0.6Yes
Sun, Apr 305.48.5+3.1Yes
Sat, Apr 294.99.5+4.6Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring