Skip to main content
Jake Meyers

Jake Meyers

CF - HOU

Age: 26College: NebraskaBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

TEX @ HOU
C. Ragans #326
Thu, 8/11 2:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #277
Projection (?) 1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft33745831711345269773.245.299.415.714
Week 17111310011400.241.287.400.687
ROS9211225131272611.239.298.400.698
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 9220No
Sun, Aug 72.30-2.3No
Sat, Aug 62.21-1.2No
Fri, Aug 52.30.5-1.8No
Thu, Aug 40.40-0.4No
Tue, Aug 220-2No
Mon, Aug 12.40.5-1.9No
Sun, Jul 312.80-2.8No
Fri, Jul 290.52+1.5Yes
Thu, Jul 282.30-2.3No
Wed, Jul 271.92.5+0.6Yes
Tue, Jul 262.10-2.1No
Mon, Jul 253.70-3.7No
Sat, Jul 232.61-1.6No
Fri, Jul 222.32.5+0.2Yes
Thu, Jul 213.70-3.7No
Sun, Jul 174.80-4.8No
Sat, Jul 162.92.5-0.4No
Fri, Jul 152.90-2.9No
Thu, Jul 143.20-3.2No
Wed, Jul 132.60-2.6No
Tue, Jul 123.22-1.2No
Sun, Jul 102.44.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Jul 82.53+0.5Yes
Thu, Jul 74.20.5-3.7No
Wed, Jul 62.95+2.1Yes
Tue, Jul 53.14.5+1.4Yes
Mon, Jul 42.92.5-0.4No
Sat, Jul 22.44.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Jul 12.815+12.2Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 75% of experts
Kevin Newman 2B,SS-PIT
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 63% of experts