Joey Rickard

Joey Rickard

LF,CF,RF - BAL
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 183 lbsAge: 26College: ArizonaBats: RThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS LF,CF,RF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft2493264121522215462.258.316.370.685
2017 ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 11.60-1.6No
Tue, Sep 260.50.50No
Sun, Sep 240.40-0.4No
Wed, Sep 200.30-0.3No
Sun, Sep 170.50-0.5No
Sat, Sep 161.52+0.5Yes
Fri, Sep 150.40-0.4No
Thu, Sep 140.54.5+4Yes
Wed, Sep 130.50-0.5No
Tue, Sep 122.30-2.3No
Sun, Sep 100.40-0.4No
Thu, Sep 70.50-0.5No
Tue, Sep 51.60.5-1.1No
Mon, Sep 41.60-1.6No
Sun, Sep 31.80.5-1.3No
Sat, Sep 2000No
Fri, Sep 1000No
Wed, Aug 161.92.5+0.6Yes
Tue, Aug 151.70-1.7No
Mon, Aug 140.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 121.67.5+5.9Yes
Fri, Aug 110.50-0.5No
Thu, Aug 102.40-2.4No
Wed, Aug 92.40-2.4No
Tue, Aug 82.30.5-1.8No
Mon, Aug 724.5+2.5Yes
Sun, Aug 6316+13Yes
Sat, Aug 52.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, Aug 42.40-2.4No
Thu, Aug 32.10-2.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring