Skip to main content
Lourdes Gurriel Jr.

Lourdes Gurriel Jr.

1B,DH,LF - TOR

Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BAL @ TOR
A. Voth #217
Wed, 8/17 3:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #72
Projection (?) 3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
82%
 
ESPN
92%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF
ESPN LF,1B,DH
CBS 1B,DH,LF
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft5327214530224853411943.273.316.469.785
Week 18283920132500.328.369.465.834
ROS1492044100420103311.296.348.440.787
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 1630.5-2.5No
Mon, Aug 154.65+0.4Yes
Sun, Aug 142.63.5+0.9Yes
Sat, Aug 132.80-2.8No
Fri, Aug 1230-3No
Tue, Aug 95.50-5.5No
Sun, Aug 73.53-0.5No
Sat, Aug 63.30.5-2.8No
Fri, Aug 53.30.5-2.8No
Thu, Aug 42.39+6.7Yes
Wed, Aug 32.32.5+0.2Yes
Tue, Aug 22.71-1.7No
Sun, Jul 312.90.5-2.4No
Sat, Jul 303.44.5+1.1Yes
Fri, Jul 2932-1No
Thu, Jul 2834.5+1.5Yes
Tue, Jul 262.60.5-2.1No
Sun, Jul 243.60.5-3.1No
Sat, Jul 232.70-2.7No
Fri, Jul 222.919+16.1Yes
Sun, Jul 172.90.5-2.4No
Sat, Jul 162.73+0.3Yes
Fri, Jul 152.92.5-0.4No
Thu, Jul 142.60.5-2.1No
Wed, Jul 132.30.5-1.8No
Tue, Jul 122.36+3.7Yes
Sun, Jul 102.70-2.7No
Sat, Jul 92.30.5-1.8No
Fri, Jul 83.35.5+2.2Yes
Thu, Jul 72.63+0.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Jared Walsh 1B,RF-LAA
recommended by 60% of experts
Javier Baez 2B,SS-DET
recommended by 53% of experts
Marcell Ozuna DH,LF-ATL
recommended by 53% of experts
Daulton Varsho C,CF,DH,LF,RF-ARI
recommended by 40% of experts