Luis Guillorme

Luis Guillorme

3B - NYM
Age: 24Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ NYM
S. Bieber #9
Tue, 8/20 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft103112450110101910.236.302.310.612
Week 20121300011200.211.250.317.567
ROS101200011200.194.232.287.519
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Aug 1722.5+0.5Yes
Fri, Aug 160.50-0.5No
Thu, Aug 150.40-0.4No
Wed, Aug 140.42.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Aug 132.40-2.4No
Sun, Aug 110.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 100.38.5+8.2Yes
Fri, Aug 90.20-0.2No
Wed, Aug 70.30-0.3No
Tue, Aug 61.60.5-1.1No
Mon, Aug 50.30-0.3No
Thu, Jul 180.40-0.4No
Sun, Jul 140.30.5+0.2Yes
Sun, Jul 70.30-0.3No
Sat, Jul 60.30-0.3No
Wed, Jul 30.30-0.3No
Tue, Jun 110.72+1.3Yes
Wed, Apr 240.30.5+0.2Yes
Tue, Apr 231.42.5+1.1Yes
Mon, Apr 221.70-1.7No
Sat, Apr 130.40-0.4No
Thu, Apr 110.30-0.3No
Wed, Apr 100.32+1.7Yes
Tue, Apr 90.30-0.3No
Sun, Apr 70.22.5+2.3Yes
Sat, Apr 60.40-0.4No
Thu, Apr 40.30-0.3No
Wed, Apr 30.20-0.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring