Mark Trumbo

Mark Trumbo

RF,DH - BAL
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 225 lbsAge: 31Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

TOR @ BAL
M. Estrada #48
Mon, 4/3 3:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #51
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF,DH
CBS DH,RF
Next Game
(Mon, Apr 3)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
3.80.40.70.200.20.5000.20.90.20.20.40.6
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft540.977.9138.723.62.133.892.51.50.843.4147.40.30.30.50.8
2017 ROS54177.9135.823.62.13492.51.50.843.4146.90.30.30.50.8
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 23.62.5-1.1No
Sat, Oct 14.14-0.1No
Fri, Sep 303.610.5+6.9Yes
Thu, Sep 293.63-0.6No
Wed, Sep 284.28.5+4.3Yes
Tue, Sep 273.33-0.3No
Sun, Sep 253.50-3.5No
Sat, Sep 244.29+4.8Yes
Fri, Sep 232.99+6.1Yes
Thu, Sep 224.10-4.1No
Wed, Sep 2130.5-2.5No
Tue, Sep 204.20-4.2No
Mon, Sep 193.52.5-1No
Sun, Sep 183.49+5.6Yes
Thu, Sep 154.92-2.9No
Wed, Sep 143.48.5+5.1Yes
Tue, Sep 134.70.5-4.2No
Mon, Sep 124.10-4.1No
Sun, Sep 1130-3No
Sat, Sep 1032.5-0.5No
Fri, Sep 93.30-3.3No
Wed, Sep 74.74.5-0.2No
Tue, Sep 63.20-3.2No
Mon, Sep 52.87+4.2Yes
Sun, Sep 43.62-1.6No
Sat, Sep 35.62.5-3.1No
Fri, Sep 23.69+5.4Yes
Wed, Aug 313.20.5-2.7No
Tue, Aug 304.20-4.2No
Mon, Aug 293.10-3.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring