Michael Chavis

Michael Chavis

1B,2B,3B - BOS - IL10
Age: 24Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ BOS
A. Nola #19
Tue, 8/20 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #165
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
28%
 
ESPN
28%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 3B,2B,1B
CBS 2B,3B
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft11315287051684511.245.293.441.733
ROS659172031162001.257.330.453.783
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 113.40-3.4No
Sat, Aug 103.72-1.7No
Fri, Aug 90.70-0.7No
Thu, Aug 83.70-3.7No
Tue, Aug 63.50.5-3No
Mon, Aug 53.71-2.7No
Sun, Aug 43.59+5.5Yes
Sat, Aug 34.20-4.2No
Sat, Aug 34.20-4.2No
Fri, Aug 23.60-3.6No
Thu, Aug 13.70-3.7No
Wed, Jul 313.69+5.4Yes
Sun, Jul 280.70-0.7No
Sat, Jul 273.53-0.5No
Fri, Jul 263.62.5-1.1No
Thu, Jul 250.77+6.3Yes
Tue, Jul 230.60-0.6No
Sat, Jul 203.62-1.6No
Fri, Jul 193.70.5-3.2No
Thu, Jul 183.90-3.9No
Wed, Jul 1740.5-3.5No
Tue, Jul 163.82.5-1.3No
Mon, Jul 153.814.5+10.7Yes
Sun, Jul 143.80.5-3.3No
Sat, Jul 130.70-0.7No
Fri, Jul 123.62-1.6No
Sun, Jul 73.70-3.7No
Sat, Jul 63.72.5-1.2No
Fri, Jul 543-1No
Thu, Jul 43.312.5+9.2Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring