Miguel Rojas

Miguel Rojas

1B,3B,SS - MIA
Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #346
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,SS
ESPN 1B,3B,SS
CBS 1B,3B,SS
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2913176121530184032.260.303.358.661
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Sep 282.72.5-0.2No
Fri, Sep 272.76+3.3Yes
Thu, Sep 262.60-2.6No
Wed, Sep 252.60-2.6No
Tue, Sep 242.62.5-0.1No
Mon, Sep 232.55+2.5Yes
Sun, Sep 220.40-0.4No
Sat, Sep 212.53+0.5Yes
Fri, Sep 202.50-2.5No
Wed, Sep 1830-3No
Tue, Sep 172.714+11.3Yes
Mon, Sep 162.80-2.8No
Sun, Sep 152.52.50No
Sat, Sep 142.55+2.5Yes
Fri, Sep 132.50-2.5No
Thu, Sep 122.33+0.7Yes
Wed, Sep 110.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, Sep 102.40-2.4No
Mon, Sep 92.37.5+5.2Yes
Sun, Sep 82.25+2.8Yes
Sat, Sep 72.30.5-1.8No
Wed, Sep 42.50-2.5No
Tue, Sep 32.68.5+5.9Yes
Sun, Sep 12.40-2.4No
Tue, Aug 62.50-2.5No
Mon, Aug 52.92.5-0.4No
Mon, Aug 52.90-2.9No
Sun, Aug 42.50.5-2No
Sat, Aug 32.53+0.5Yes
Thu, Aug 12.50.5-2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring