Skip to main content
Ryan McBroom

Ryan McBroom

1B,RF - KC
Age: 28College: West VirginiaBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #306

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,RF
ESPN RF,1B,DH
CBS RF
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft7410194031072200.259.320.419.739
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 2708.5+8.5Yes
Sat, Sep 262.60-2.6No
Fri, Sep 112.40-2.4No
Tue, Sep 80.50-0.5No
Sun, Sep 62.50-2.5No
Sat, Sep 50.50-0.5No
Fri, Sep 40.50-0.5No
Thu, Sep 30.50-0.5No
Wed, Sep 22.60.5-2.1No
Tue, Sep 12.50-2.5No
Mon, Aug 310.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 300.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 290.58.5+8Yes
Fri, Aug 280.50.50No
Wed, Aug 260.48.5+8.1Yes
Tue, Aug 252.15+2.9Yes
Sun, Aug 230.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 222.40.5-1.9No
Fri, Aug 210.40-0.4No
Mon, Aug 172.90-2.9No
Sun, Aug 160.50.50No
Sat, Aug 152.12.5+0.4Yes
Wed, Aug 122.50.5-2No
Tue, Aug 110.410.5+10.1Yes
Sat, Aug 80.40-0.4No
Fri, Aug 72.48.5+6.1Yes
Wed, Aug 52.10.5-1.6No
Tue, Aug 42.30.5-1.8No
Sun, Aug 20.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 12.32.5+0.2Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Bradley Zimmer CF,RF-CLE
recommended by 60% of experts
Yan Gomes C-WSH
recommended by 80% of experts
recommended by 80% of experts
recommended by 60% of experts