Ryan Zimmerman

Ryan Zimmerman

1B - WSH - DL60
Height: 6' 3"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 33College: VirginiaBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

ATL @ WSH
Fri, 7/20 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #112
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
35%
 
ESPN
18%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4737112826126824011421.271.328.492.820
ROS20931551121135175110.261.320.482.802
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 94.61-3.6No
Tue, May 84.73-1.7No
Fri, May 45.82.5-3.3No
Thu, May 34.18.5+4.4Yes
Tue, May 142.5-1.5No
Mon, Apr 303.70-3.7No
Sun, Apr 294.30-4.3No
Sat, Apr 284.211+6.8Yes
Fri, Apr 2740.5-3.5No
Tue, Apr 244.62-2.6No
Mon, Apr 2341-3No
Sun, Apr 224.12.5-1.6No
Sat, Apr 214.30-4.3No
Fri, Apr 204.15+0.9Yes
Wed, Apr 185.923.5+17.6Yes
Tue, Apr 174.22.5-1.7No
Mon, Apr 164.40-4.4No
Sun, Apr 154.70-4.7No
Sat, Apr 140.82.5+1.7Yes
Fri, Apr 134.30.5-3.8No
Thu, Apr 125.20-5.2No
Wed, Apr 110.70-0.7No
Tue, Apr 1044.5+0.5Yes
Mon, Apr 94.60-4.6No
Sun, Apr 80.80-0.8No
Sat, Apr 760-6No
Thu, Apr 54.50-4.5No
Wed, Apr 40.70-0.7No
Tue, Apr 34.711+6.3Yes
Mon, Apr 24.60-4.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring