Sergio Romo

Sergio Romo

RP - LAD
Height: 5' 10"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 34College: Mesa StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

LAA @ LAD
Sat, 4/1 9:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #213
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Next Game
(Mon, Apr 3)
GGsIpWLSvBsHdHErHrKBbiEraWhip
000000000000000
Season
(2017)
TypeGGsIpWLSvBsHdHErHrKBbiEraWhip
2017 Draft50.30462.21.81.201741.117.96.748.611.23.51.1
2017 ROS50.1046.51.81.81.8016.141.117.76.748.611.23.41.1
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 203+3Yes
Sat, Oct 10.48+7.6Yes
Thu, Sep 290.83+2.2Yes
Sat, Sep 2418+7Yes
Thu, Sep 2218+7Yes
Tue, Sep 20110+9Yes
Sat, Sep 171-0.4-1.4No
Sun, Sep 111.21.6+0.4Yes
Fri, Sep 91.33+1.7Yes
Wed, Sep 71.10-1.1No
Tue, Sep 61.20.1-1.1No
Sun, Sep 41.32.2+0.9Yes
Sat, Sep 31.22.2+1Yes
Fri, Sep 21.20.1-1.1No
Wed, Aug 311.32.2+0.9Yes
Tue, Aug 301.31-0.3No
Sat, Aug 271.21-0.2No
Thu, Aug 181.34.2+2.9Yes
Wed, Aug 171.37+5.7Yes
Mon, Aug 152.47+4.6Yes
Sat, Aug 132.33.7+1.4Yes
Tue, Aug 925+3Yes
Mon, Aug 821-1No
Sat, Aug 623+1Yes
Thu, Aug 41.95.1+3.2Yes
Wed, Aug 31.90-1.9No
Tue, Aug 21.82.7+0.9Yes
Sat, Jul 301.71-0.7No
Fri, Jul 291.71-0.7No
Tue, Jul 261.80-1.8No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring