Shane Robinson

Shane Robinson

LF,CF - LAA
Height: 5' 9"Weight: 165 lbsAge: 33College: Florida StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

LAA @ LAD
Sat, 4/1 9:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Next Game
(Mon, Apr 3)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
000000000000000
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft104.712.524.34.10.50.79.52.61.18.418.20.20.30.30.6
2017 ROS104.912.524.34.10.50.79.52.61.18.418.30.20.30.30.6
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Sep 300.50-0.5No
Wed, Sep 281.86.5+4.7Yes
Tue, Sep 270.50-0.5No
Mon, Sep 260.50-0.5No
Fri, Sep 230.50-0.5No
Thu, Sep 220.50-0.5No
Wed, Sep 212.40-2.4No
Tue, Sep 200.50-0.5No
Mon, Sep 192.70-2.7No
Sat, Sep 1724.5+2.5Yes
Mon, Sep 120.50-0.5No
Sun, Sep 110.40-0.4No
Fri, Sep 90.50-0.5No
Wed, Sep 72.20-2.2No
Fri, Aug 1220-2No
Thu, Aug 110.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 7220No
Sat, Aug 60.40-0.4No
Thu, Aug 41.80-1.8No
Wed, Aug 30.50-0.5No
Tue, Aug 22.40.5-1.9No
Sun, Jul 310.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 302.80-2.8No
Tue, Jul 51.94.5+2.6Yes
Mon, Jul 42.40-2.4No
Sat, Jul 20.52+1.5Yes
Fri, Jul 10.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 292.20-2.2No
Mon, Jun 270.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 260.40-0.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring