Travis Shaw

Travis Shaw

1B,3B,2B - MIL - MiLB
Age: 29College: Kent StateBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

ATL @ MIL
B. Wilson #142
Tue, 7/16 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #155
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
18%
 
ESPN
35%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft5197713228129896512162.255.338.479.817
ROS22129491001030305421.222.324.411.734
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, Jun 272.62-0.6No
Tue, Jun 250.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 232.58.5+6Yes
Sat, Jun 222.52-0.5No
Fri, Jun 212.60-2.6No
Thu, Jun 202.60.5-2.1No
Wed, Jun 192.40-2.4No
Tue, Jun 180.40-0.4No
Mon, Jun 170.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 162.13+0.9Yes
Fri, Jun 140.40-0.4No
Wed, Jun 122.30-2.3No
Tue, Jun 11210.5+8.5Yes
Sat, Jun 82.52-0.5No
Fri, Jun 72.56.5+4Yes
Wed, Jun 52.50-2.5No
Tue, Jun 42.51-1.5No
Mon, May 132.40-2.4No
Sun, May 120.50-0.5No
Sat, May 110.50-0.5No
Wed, May 82.70-2.7No
Tue, May 73.62.5-1.1No
Mon, May 63.50.5-3No
Sun, May 52.60-2.6No
Sat, May 43.50-3.5No
Fri, May 30.40-0.4No
Thu, May 24.90-4.9No
Wed, May 13.50.5-3No
Tue, Apr 304.22.5-1.7No
Mon, Apr 290.40-0.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring