Willson Contreras

Willson Contreras

C,LF,1B - CHC - DL10
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 175 lbsAge: 25Bats: RThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

TOR @ CHC
K. Hendricks #43
Sun, 8/20 2:20pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #106
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,LF,1B
ESPN C,LF,1B
CBS C,LF,1B
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft421551142221660419253.271.336.448.784
2017 ROS44613303841000.293.345.567.912
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 93.30-3.3No
Tue, Aug 83.62.5-1.1No
Mon, Aug 73.90-3.9No
Sun, Aug 6417+13Yes
Sat, Aug 54.113+8.9Yes
Fri, Aug 43.40.5-2.9No
Thu, Aug 33.525.5+22Yes
Wed, Aug 20.60-0.6No
Tue, Aug 14.17+2.9Yes
Sun, Jul 303.52.5-1No
Sat, Jul 294.60-4.6No
Fri, Jul 283.70-3.7No
Thu, Jul 273.44.5+1.1Yes
Tue, Jul 254.415.5+11.1Yes
Mon, Jul 243.90.5-3.4No
Sun, Jul 233.610.5+6.9Yes
Sat, Jul 223.40-3.4No
Fri, Jul 213.110.5+7.4Yes
Tue, Jul 182.912.5+9.6Yes
Mon, Jul 173.62-1.6No
Sun, Jul 163.44+0.6Yes
Sat, Jul 153.55.5+2Yes
Fri, Jul 143.512.5+9Yes
Sun, Jul 92.91-1.9No
Sat, Jul 830-3No
Fri, Jul 70.62.5+1.9Yes
Thu, Jul 63.18.5+5.4Yes
Wed, Jul 54.40.5-3.9No
Tue, Jul 42.81-1.8No
Sun, Jul 23.52.5-1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring