Willson Contreras

Willson Contreras

C - CHC
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 175 lbsAge: 26Bats: RThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

MIL @ CHC
Tue, 8/14 2:20pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #61
Projection (?) 2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
97%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4496412424121774910954.277.348.480.828
Week 19202510022500.272.349.403.752
ROS122143371415143011.273.359.442.801
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 122.20-2.2No
Sat, Aug 112.42.5+0.1Yes
Fri, Aug 102.40-2.4No
Wed, Aug 82.80-2.8No
Mon, Aug 62.90.5-2.4No
Sun, Aug 52.41-1.4No
Sat, Aug 42.70-2.7No
Thu, Aug 22.22-0.2No
Wed, Aug 12.315.5+13.2Yes
Tue, Jul 312.40.5-1.9No
Sun, Jul 292.40.5-1.9No
Sat, Jul 282.40.5-1.9No
Thu, Jul 262.82.5-0.3No
Wed, Jul 252.80.5-2.3No
Tue, Jul 240.50-0.5No
Mon, Jul 232.30-2.3No
Sun, Jul 222.37+4.7Yes
Sat, Jul 212.92.5-0.4No
Fri, Jul 202.48.5+6.1Yes
Sun, Jul 152.43+0.6Yes
Fri, Jul 132.40-2.4No
Wed, Jul 110.40-0.4No
Tue, Jul 102.60-2.6No
Mon, Jul 92.50-2.5No
Sun, Jul 82.82.5-0.3No
Fri, Jul 62.43+0.6Yes
Wed, Jul 42.313+10.7Yes
Tue, Jul 32.31-1.3No
Sun, Jul 12.25.5+3.3Yes
Sat, Jun 302.54.5+2Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring