Yoenis Cespedes

Yoenis Cespedes

LF - NYM
Height: 5' 10"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 33Bats: RThrows: RCountry: CUB

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule:
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) H #121
Best / Worst #57 / #219
ADP #300

Ownership

 
Yahoo
36%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Season
(2019)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2019 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
1752748911030174620.271.334.500.834
Site Projections
CBS Sports
22031591211132215731.268.335.482.817
Site Projections
RotoChamp
1912954--123318492-.283.347.534.881
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
7611194041272010.253.318.469.786
Site Projections
ESPN
21435581111341205620.271.336.514.850
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Jul 205.111+5.9Yes
Sun, May 133.59+5.5Yes
Fri, May 113.50.5-3No
Wed, May 90.60-0.6No
Tue, May 83.50-3.5No
Mon, May 74.35+0.7Yes
Sun, May 63.92.5-1.4No
Sat, May 54.32-2.3No
Fri, May 44.22.5-1.7No
Thu, May 33.80-3.8No
Wed, May 23.80.5-3.3No
Tue, May 13.99.5+5.6Yes
Sun, Apr 293.99+5.1Yes
Sat, Apr 284.410.5+6.1Yes
Fri, Apr 274.60.5-4.1No
Thu, Apr 263.35+1.7Yes
Wed, Apr 253.70.5-3.2No
Tue, Apr 243.912.5+8.6Yes
Sat, Apr 213.80-3.8No
Fri, Apr 203.84.5+0.7Yes
Thu, Apr 193.70-3.7No
Wed, Apr 183.417+13.6Yes
Tue, Apr 173.73-0.7No
Mon, Apr 160.70-0.7No
Sun, Apr 153.20-3.2No
Sat, Apr 143.32.5-0.8No
Fri, Apr 133.53-0.5No
Wed, Apr 113.90-3.9No
Tue, Apr 104.54.50No
Mon, Apr 93.40-3.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring