Yoenis Cespedes

Yoenis Cespedes

LF - NYM - DL60
Height: 5' 10"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 32Bats: RThrows: RCountry: CUB

Next Game

SF @ NYM
Mon, 8/20 7:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
38%
 
ESPN
18%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft5228114629331864611632.279.338.521.859
ROS345910273810.262.325.496.821
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Jul 205.111+5.9Yes
Sun, May 133.59+5.5Yes
Fri, May 113.50.5-3No
Wed, May 90.60-0.6No
Tue, May 83.50-3.5No
Mon, May 74.35+0.7Yes
Sun, May 63.92.5-1.4No
Sat, May 54.32-2.3No
Fri, May 44.22.5-1.7No
Thu, May 33.80-3.8No
Wed, May 23.80.5-3.3No
Tue, May 13.99.5+5.6Yes
Sun, Apr 293.99+5.1Yes
Sat, Apr 284.410.5+6.1Yes
Fri, Apr 274.60.5-4.1No
Thu, Apr 263.35+1.7Yes
Wed, Apr 253.70.5-3.2No
Tue, Apr 243.912.5+8.6Yes
Sat, Apr 213.80-3.8No
Fri, Apr 203.84.5+0.7Yes
Thu, Apr 193.70-3.7No
Wed, Apr 183.417+13.6Yes
Tue, Apr 173.73-0.7No
Mon, Apr 160.70-0.7No
Sun, Apr 153.20-3.2No
Sat, Apr 143.32.5-0.8No
Fri, Apr 133.53-0.5No
Wed, Apr 113.90-3.9No
Tue, Apr 104.54.50No
Mon, Apr 93.40-3.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring