Alec Burks

Alec Burks

G - GSW
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 214 lbsAge: 28College: ColoradoDrafted: #12 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank G #110
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 2vs. HOUL, 130-1056000.0000.0000.0112100000
Sat, Mar 30@ HOUL, 108-1197000.0000.0000.0022101000
Sun, Mar 17vs. CHIW, 102-12910000.0000.0000.0022200000
Thu, Mar 14@ BOSL, 120-12611010.0010.0000.0011123020
Mon, Mar 11@ WASL, 115-12152366.7000.0000.0000101014
Wed, Mar 6vs. BOSL, 111-1094010.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Mar 1vs. LACL, 116-109142450.0020.0000.0033001124
Mon, Feb 25@ MINL, 105-1128000.0000.01250.0000100001
Sat, Feb 23@ OKCW, 119-116161333.3000.022100.0011000024
Thu, Feb 21@ GSWL, 123-1255020.0020.0000.0022011000
Wed, Feb 13@ DENL, 118-1207000.0000.0000.0022210000
Sun, Feb 10vs. PHOW, 104-11721010.0000.0000.0033000000
Fri, Feb 8vs. MIAW, 96-102154580.0010.011100.0134101009
Tue, Feb 5vs. BOSL, 103-963791947.42633.311100.02242320221
Sat, Feb 2vs. DALL, 111-98343837.51520.044100.00885100311
Tue, Jan 29vs. WASW, 113-116353742.91425.01250.0145910038
Sun, Jan 27@ CHIW, 104-1013261346.23742.93475.01782200118
Fri, Jan 25vs. MIAL, 100-94305955.62366.71250.01673310113
Wed, Jan 23@ BOSL, 103-123263837.51250.03475.01896222210
Mon, Jan 21vs. CHIL, 104-88171714.3000.011100.0145030003
Sat, Jan 19@ DENL, 102-124221425.0020.066100.0134210008
Fri, Jan 18@ UTHL, 99-1152431127.3020.0010.0156211126
Wed, Jan 16@ PORL, 112-129243742.911100.0000.0123010117
Sun, Jan 13@ LALW, 101-953341040.02540.07887.5112134010517
Fri, Jan 11@ HOUL, 113-1412751050.01425.022100.01674012413
Wed, Jan 9@ NORL, 124-140274757.12366.77887.50002110417
Tue, Jan 8vs. INDL, 123-115307977.833100.022100.01670111219
Sat, Jan 5vs. NORL, 133-98362922.22633.322100.0123611028
Fri, Jan 4vs. UTHL, 117-913061346.23475.02366.71232101117
Wed, Jan 2vs. MIAL, 117-92274757.11250.0000.0033000029
Sat, Dec 29@ ATLL, 108-1114071450.01425.022100.01455220517
Fri, Dec 28@ MIAL, 94-1183061060.011100.044100.01565200317
Wed, Dec 26@ MEML, 87-95292922.22366.71250.0055211117
Sun, Dec 23vs. CHIL, 112-922851050.02633.3010.00663200112
Fri, Dec 21@ TORL, 110-126293837.51250.02540.0066201109
Wed, Dec 19@ CHAL, 99-110253837.5010.02366.7044611348
Tue, Dec 18@ INDW, 92-912651631.31333.333100.00551002014
Sun, Dec 16vs. PHIL, 128-1052621020.01425.0000.0022020025
Fri, Dec 14vs. MILL, 114-1022741136.41250.033100.05491410212
Wed, Dec 12vs. NYKW, 106-11326060.0030.01250.0257211101
Mon, Dec 10@ MILL, 92-108291812.51333.3000.0011311013
Sat, Dec 8vs. WASW, 101-1163451145.53650.01250.00774110314
Fri, Dec 7vs. SACL, 129-1103881457.13650.03475.00779210022
Wed, Dec 5vs. GSWL, 129-1052321020.01520.04580.0022131019
Mon, Dec 3@ BKNW, 99-972951338.51425.022100.00771000213
Sat, Dec 1vs. TORL, 106-952451338.51333.322100.01560210213
Fri, Nov 30@ BOSL, 95-1282641136.4040.07887.51564020015
Mon, Nov 26vs. INDL, 121-88162728.61425.0000.0022110015
Sun, Nov 25@ SACW, 133-1122161250.01616.711100.00443300114
Fri, Nov 23@ LALL, 83-902251533.31333.36785.71450210317
Wed, Nov 21vs. SACL, 119-110173650.01333.3000.0022000027
Mon, Nov 19@ INDL, 94-121112540.0000.0000.0000111104
Sat, Nov 17@ BOSW, 98-86131333.3020.0000.0000021032
Fri, Nov 16@ PHIL, 107-113111250.0010.02366.7011200024
Wed, Nov 14@ DALL, 68-118172728.6010.01250.0123220015
Mon, Nov 12@ MEMW, 96-882331225.01425.033100.01342010110
Fri, Nov 9vs. BOSW, 115-123211333.31333.32366.7000110015
Wed, Nov 7vs. DALW, 102-1171561060.04580.022100.00000001218
Mon, Nov 5vs. TORL, 124-1112771163.62366.766100.00003101222
Sat, Oct 27@ NORW, 132-111152450.01250.022100.0022111117
Wed, Oct 24@ HOUW, 100-8951250.0000.03475.0022000015
Mon, Oct 22vs. MEML, 92-846010.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Oct 19vs. GSWL, 124-123121714.3030.033100.0000000005
Wed, Oct 17@ SACW, 123-117184757.133100.022100.00334110113