Skip to main content
Aron Baynes

Aron Baynes

C - PHO
Height: 6' 10"Weight: 260 lbsAge: 33College: Washington State

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #53

Ownership

 
Yahoo
32%
 
ESPN
21%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10@ PORL, 105-1213431421.41714.3000.0112121027
Sun, Mar 8vs. MILW, 131-1403381650.041136.44580.02571201424
Fri, Mar 6vs. PORW, 117-12736122352.291464.344100.0610161212437
Sat, Feb 29vs. GSWL, 115-99112450.011100.011100.0224020036
Fri, Feb 28vs. DETL, 113-111132450.0020.03475.0044010017
Wed, Feb 26vs. LACL, 102-92122633.3020.0000.0055000014
Mon, Feb 24@ UTHW, 131-1111641040.01250.0000.0628100029
Sat, Feb 22@ CHIW, 112-104132366.7010.0000.0000011044
Fri, Feb 21@ TORL, 101-118112366.71250.0000.0011110145
Sat, Jan 18@ BOSW, 123-119121616.71425.0000.0022110003
Thu, Jan 16@ NYKW, 121-98152633.31425.0000.0112110025
Tue, Jan 14@ ATLL, 110-123151425.0020.022100.0235210134
Sun, Jan 12vs. CHAW, 92-100224757.1000.0020.0257001118
Tue, Jan 7vs. SACL, 114-103232728.61520.0000.0077030045
Sun, Jan 5vs. MEML, 121-1142631030.01520.02450.0459110019
Fri, Jan 3vs. NYKW, 112-1202971643.82825.04580.048122101620
Wed, Jan 1@ LALL, 107-117212540.0010.0000.0145200134
Mon, Dec 30@ PORW, 122-1162751145.52450.0000.04592010312
Sat, Dec 28@ SACW, 112-1103081266.71333.3000.02460100517
Fri, Dec 27@ GSWL, 96-105284850.01425.0000.01910110049
Mon, Dec 23vs. DENL, 113-1113051145.5010.011100.01563300311
Sat, Dec 21vs. HOUL, 139-1253261540.01333.3000.03252000013
Fri, Dec 20@ OKCL, 108-126263933.31333.3000.0145320047
Tue, Dec 17@ LACL, 99-120181520.0040.0000.0044000022
Mon, Dec 16vs. PORL, 111-110195683.322100.01250.00111313613
Sat, Dec 14vs. SASL, 121-1192161154.51425.0000.03580302513
Wed, Dec 11vs. MEML, 115-1081831030.0040.06785.73251100512
Mon, Dec 9vs. MINW, 109-1251551050.02728.6000.01341101412
Fri, Nov 29vs. DALL, 120-1132571258.32540.01250.01671100417
Mon, Nov 18vs. BOSL, 99-85264944.41520.0000.0156511029
Thu, Nov 14vs. ATLW, 112-128181520.0030.01250.0033120043
Tue, Nov 12vs. LALL, 123-1152661060.04666.74666.71563000320
Sun, Nov 10vs. BKNW, 112-1381861060.02450.0000.00772002514
Thu, Nov 7vs. MIAL, 124-10829101758.81333.32366.73141000323
Mon, Nov 4vs. PHIW, 109-114326966.73560.0000.01676312415
Sat, Nov 2@ MEMW, 114-1052861060.04757.14580.01124110220
Wed, Oct 30@ GSWW, 121-1102891850.02825.04580.058137103424
Mon, Oct 28vs. UTHL, 96-952144100.033100.01333.31231100612
Sat, Oct 26vs. LACW, 122-130234944.41425.05683.32683102414
Fri, Oct 25@ DENL, 107-1082961060.01333.322100.04373110615
Wed, Oct 23vs. SACW, 95-124102366.711100.0000.0022120045
Aron Baynes

Availability