Skip to main content
Bam Adebayo

Bam Adebayo

C - MIA - DTD

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 255 lbsAge: 24College: KentuckyDrafted: #14 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #7

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C,PF
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 8vs. ATLW, 109-1133381457.1000.081080.02464120224
Tue, Apr 5vs. CHAW, 115-1443171070.0000.08988.92793111222
Sun, Apr 3@ TORW, 114-1093661250.0000.04944.42791200316
Sat, Apr 2@ CHIW, 127-109267977.8000.022100.00773400316
Wed, Mar 30@ BOSW, 106-983351050.0000.07977.839128120317
Mon, Mar 28vs. SACW, 100-12332101662.5000.022100.0411151221322
Sat, Mar 26vs. BKNL, 110-95245862.5010.04666.72462412314
Fri, Mar 25vs. NYKL, 111-103326785.7000.05771.43691111417
Wed, Mar 23vs. GSWL, 118-1043491656.3000.071070.05494410125
Mon, Mar 21@ PHIL, 106-1133691464.3000.044100.02792413222
Fri, Mar 18vs. OKCW, 108-1202581080.0000.033100.02793010219
Tue, Mar 15vs. DETW, 98-105244850.0000.081080.00883200416
Sat, Mar 12vs. MINL, 113-1043371258.3000.05955.6210124430219
Fri, Mar 11vs. CLEW, 105-11733111668.8000.088100.0215171331430
Wed, Mar 9vs. PHOL, 111-903071163.6000.033100.00665411117
Mon, Mar 7vs. HOUW, 106-1233081553.3000.022100.037101201418
Sat, Mar 5vs. PHIW, 82-993131030.0000.0000.02810211046
Thu, Mar 3@ BKNW, 113-10733121580.0000.06875.0011116420530
Wed, Mar 2@ MILL, 119-1203781747.1000.02450.0111124020518
Mon, Feb 28vs. CHIW, 99-112296875.0000.03475.01675222415
Sat, Feb 26vs. SASW, 129-13334142166.7000.081266.70774223336
Fri, Feb 25@ NYKW, 115-1003551050.0010.06875.0214164114116
Thu, Feb 17@ CHAW, 111-1074451241.7010.051050.058135303215
Tue, Feb 15vs. DALL, 107-9933101952.6000.01250.048123102421
Sat, Feb 12vs. BKNW, 111-1153781266.7000.03560.0212144510319
Thu, Feb 10@ NORW, 112-9736132161.9000.03475.064101130129
Mon, Feb 7@ WASW, 121-1002471163.6000.07887.51674310321
Sat, Feb 5@ CHAW, 104-862872133.3000.06785.739123332120
Thu, Feb 3@ SASW, 112-953171353.8010.04666.729113140418
Tue, Feb 1@ TORL, 106-11035131776.5010.06785.747112221432
Mon, Jan 31@ BOSL, 92-1223251145.5000.02366.72355231412
Sat, Jan 29vs. TORL, 124-1204551241.7000.04757.179161632514
Fri, Jan 28vs. LACW, 114-1213671450.0000.06785.7210124310120
Wed, Jan 26vs. NYKW, 96-110313742.9000.0000.03581132136
Sun, Jan 23vs. LALW, 107-1133361060.0000.022100.01785511614
Fri, Jan 21@ ATLL, 108-1103471353.8000.077100.01565301321
Wed, Jan 19vs. PORW, 92-1043281266.7000.04757.129114353220
Mon, Jan 17vs. TORW, 99-1043241233.3000.06785.73692211114
Mon, Nov 29vs. DENL, 120-11135111957.9000.02450.067136500524
Sat, Nov 27@ CHIW, 107-104334944.4000.01250.0167611029
Wed, Nov 24@ MINL, 101-1133671070.0000.041136.42353410418
Tue, Nov 23@ DETW, 100-923161060.0000.03650.03695210215
Sat, Nov 20@ WASL, 100-1032951241.7010.05683.34263300515
Thu, Nov 18vs. WASW, 97-1123091656.3000.022100.04592200420
Sat, Nov 13@ UTHW, 111-1053741136.4000.055100.03477111413
Thu, Nov 11@ LACL, 109-11240121866.7000.06875.047110211330
Wed, Nov 10@ LALL, 117-1203492045.0000.0101190.928104460628
Mon, Nov 8@ DENL, 96-1133131030.0000.04666.7010102210210
Sat, Nov 6vs. UTHW, 115-1183671258.3000.03475.02466510417
Thu, Nov 4vs. BOSL, 95-78304850.0000.05683.31674520213
Tue, Nov 2@ DALW, 125-1103381844.4000.06785.7310131202322
Fri, Oct 29vs. CHAW, 99-11436101662.5000.066100.0415192521226
Wed, Oct 27@ BKNW, 106-933081747.1000.08988.91890200324
Mon, Oct 25vs. ORLW, 90-107294944.4000.088100.0310132010116
Sat, Oct 23@ INDL, 91-1023961540.0000.05683.3214163511417
Thu, Oct 21vs. MILW, 95-1372391369.2000.02540.049131310320