Skip to main content
Bogdan Bogdanovic

Bogdan Bogdanovic

G - ATL

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 29Drafted: #27 (1st Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #32
Best / Worst #23 / #46
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
92%
 
ESPN
81%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, May 13vs. ORLW, 93-1162691275.04757.155100.00335120127
Wed, May 12vs. WASW, 116-1204081553.341040.0000.00223131420
Mon, May 10vs. WASW, 124-1253681747.171258.322100.01454020325
Thu, May 6@ INDL, 126-13339111861.161060.0000.01122110328
Wed, May 5vs. PHOW, 103-1352461154.54666.7000.00116222116
Mon, May 3vs. PORW, 114-1233291752.971450.0000.00333020225
Sat, May 1vs. CHIW, 97-1083661540.03933.3000.01565111315
Mon, Apr 26@ DETL, 86-1003671936.831030.0000.00775510217
Sun, Apr 25vs. MILW, 104-11137122157.161154.52366.70113230232
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIAW, 103-1183371353.85955.622100.00338110421
Wed, Apr 21@ NYKL, 127-1374281942.141040.0000.00664430320
Tue, Apr 20vs. ORLW, 96-1123161637.52728.6000.00442200314
Sun, Apr 18vs. INDW, 117-1293791850.051145.5000.00333021223
Thu, Apr 15vs. MILL, 120-10938102050.061250.022100.00667010228
Tue, Apr 13@ TORW, 108-1034091850.05862.5000.01564310123
Sun, Apr 11@ CHAW, 105-1014192240.981650.06785.72133020032
Fri, Apr 9vs. CHIW, 108-1203451050.0040.0000.00442201210
Wed, Apr 7vs. MEML, 131-1133692045.04850.022100.03363220324
Tue, Apr 6vs. NORW, 107-1233081172.75862.5000.00444200221
Sun, Apr 4vs. GSWW, 111-1173331030.03650.01250.00335220210
Fri, Apr 2@ NORW, 126-1033391752.961154.522100.00777211426
Thu, Apr 1@ SASW, 134-12945121770.64580.0000.00555012528
Tue, Mar 30@ PHOL, 110-1173781844.44850.022100.02246140322
Sun, Mar 28@ DENL, 102-126234944.41333.3000.0101101019
Fri, Mar 26@ GSWW, 124-108215955.61520.0000.01015110311
Wed, Mar 24@ SACL, 108-1103271163.64666.722100.00441121220
Mon, Mar 22@ LACL, 110-1192251241.72728.6000.01232010112
Sat, Mar 20@ LALW, 99-943041040.02633.3000.00003111310
Thu, Mar 18vs. OKCW, 93-1162991464.35955.6000.01563000323
Tue, Mar 16@ HOUW, 119-107203837.51425.0000.0022210037
Sun, Mar 14vs. CLEW, 82-100255955.62450.0000.01342200312
Sat, Mar 13vs. SACW, 106-1212221216.7050.022100.0224101006
Thu, Mar 11@ TORW, 121-12017060.0050.0000.0033411020
Wed, Mar 3@ ORLW, 115-112203837.51520.022100.0022110129
Tue, Mar 2@ MIAW, 94-80162540.01425.0000.0022410015
Sat, Jan 9@ CHAL, 105-113112633.31520.0000.0011020025
Wed, Jan 6vs. CHAL, 102-94181520.0030.0000.0022300042
Mon, Jan 4vs. NYKL, 113-108191333.31333.3000.0022310043
Sat, Jan 2vs. CLEL, 96-912341233.33933.3000.00222110011
Fri, Jan 1@ BKNW, 114-96262633.31333.322100.0112120027
Wed, Dec 30@ BKNL, 141-1452971450.061154.522100.00441010222
Mon, Dec 28vs. DETW, 120-1283061060.05771.4000.00555201217
Sat, Dec 26@ MEMW, 122-1123221020.01911.122100.0189211007
Wed, Dec 23@ CHIW, 124-1042551241.73837.52366.70772210215