Bojan Bogdanovic

Bojan Bogdanovic

F - UTH
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 216 lbsAge: 30Drafted: #31 (2nd Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) F #49
Best / Worst #26 / #70
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
78%
 
ESPN
82%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 7vs. BKNL, 108-962951145.52450.01250.00442110013
Fri, Apr 5vs. BOSL, 117-97241812.5030.022100.0033210014
Wed, Apr 3@ DETW, 108-893471546.7030.03475.00443211217
Mon, Apr 1vs. DETW, 102-1113771643.81333.344100.01676130319
Sat, Mar 30vs. ORLL, 121-1163291752.93742.91250.00772400122
Fri, Mar 29@ BOSL, 112-1143381361.54757.17977.80112320127
Wed, Mar 27@ OKCL, 99-10734112055.06966.7000.00224200128
Sun, Mar 24vs. DENW, 88-12426131681.35683.344100.00663010035
Thu, Mar 21@ GSWL, 89-1122631030.0030.03475.0044130019
Tue, Mar 19@ LACL, 109-1153661250.02450.05771.41452400119
Mon, Mar 18@ PORL, 98-1062861442.9020.033100.01122130215
Sat, Mar 16@ DENL, 100-1023251241.7050.066100.00662200116
Thu, Mar 14vs. OKCW, 106-1083571643.82540.071163.60445200223
Tue, Mar 12vs. NYKW, 98-1033691656.33837.533100.00442100324
Sun, Mar 10@ PHIL, 89-1063461637.51425.05862.50552220318
Thu, Mar 7@ MILL, 98-1173361540.03560.02450.00551120217
Tue, Mar 5vs. CHIW, 96-1053591464.34580.05683.30661120327
Sat, Mar 2vs. ORLL, 117-1123181747.12728.67887.50333110025
Thu, Feb 28vs. MINW, 115-12230132259.14757.17977.82574100137
Wed, Feb 27@ DALL, 101-1103491656.31425.033100.00440410222
Mon, Feb 25@ DETL, 109-1133591850.01520.066100.00442200225
Sat, Feb 23@ WASW, 119-1123181553.32540.0040.00444310018
Fri, Feb 22vs. NORW, 111-1262571450.03560.03475.00552210520
Wed, Feb 13vs. MILL, 106-973271450.01425.05683.30663010420
Mon, Feb 11vs. CHAW, 90-993151145.51520.03475.01120200314
Sat, Feb 9vs. CLEW, 90-1053491752.93742.922100.00112100123
Thu, Feb 7vs. LACW, 92-11632121963.23650.022100.02571130229
Tue, Feb 5vs. LALW, 94-13633101758.841040.0000.00115510224
Mon, Feb 4@ NORW, 109-1073341233.33560.03560.00114310314
Sat, Feb 2@ MIAW, 95-8838131968.43742.922100.00771110131
Thu, Jan 31@ ORLL, 100-1073581844.41520.044100.00442000221
Wed, Jan 30@ WASL, 89-1072751241.72366.7000.00222200012
Mon, Jan 28vs. GSWL, 132-1002851338.53650.022100.00332200115
Sat, Jan 26@ MEML, 103-1063661442.91616.78988.90551200621
Wed, Jan 23vs. TORW, 106-1103451145.52366.74580.00442010316
Sun, Jan 20vs. CHAW, 95-1202871450.011100.011100.01672110516
Sat, Jan 19vs. DALW, 99-1113321020.0040.055100.0077110039
Thu, Jan 17vs. PHIL, 120-963531127.31714.322100.0011110019
Tue, Jan 15vs. PHOW, 97-1312971258.33560.03475.00553000020
Fri, Jan 11@ NYKW, 121-1062651241.73560.022100.00221110215
Wed, Jan 9@ BOSL, 108-135243933.31425.0020.0123301007
Tue, Jan 8@ CLEW, 123-1153291656.32633.333100.01342010023
Sun, Jan 6@ TORL, 105-1213791850.02450.01333.32793020221
Fri, Jan 4@ CHIW, 119-1164051533.3030.03475.02464000013
Mon, Dec 31vs. ATLW, 108-1163361250.01333.333100.00443520116
Fri, Dec 28vs. DETW, 88-1252761060.0030.0000.01452000012
Wed, Dec 26@ ATLW, 129-1213131030.01616.791090.02352330116
Sun, Dec 23vs. WASW, 89-1052951241.73742.91250.00332330114
Fri, Dec 21@ BKNW, 114-106355862.53475.044100.00224010317
Wed, Dec 19@ TORL, 96-993371353.83650.01250.01451120318
Tue, Dec 18vs. CLEL, 92-913451435.7040.044100.02131000014
Sun, Dec 16vs. NYKW, 99-1103441233.31520.033100.01343310012
Fri, Dec 14@ PHIW, 113-1013471353.83560.011100.00552100318
Wed, Dec 12vs. MILW, 97-1133351050.03560.033100.00440400016
Mon, Dec 10vs. WASW, 101-1093781553.33560.03475.01672310122
Sat, Dec 8vs. SACW, 97-1072851338.51425.077100.01342100218
Fri, Dec 7@ ORLW, 112-9029101855.62633.34580.00332010126
Tue, Dec 4vs. CHIW, 90-963351050.01425.03475.00662100314
Sat, Dec 1@ SACL, 110-11137101952.62633.35683.30330320127
Thu, Nov 29@ LALL, 96-1043841136.42540.04580.01232200314
Tue, Nov 27@ PHOW, 109-1042451241.72366.73560.02350200315
Mon, Nov 26@ UTHW, 121-88325955.62366.733100.00554210215
Fri, Nov 23vs. SASL, 111-10032101566.7030.01250.00112110321
Wed, Nov 21@ CHAL, 109-127346966.74666.744100.01234100120
Mon, Nov 19vs. UTHW, 94-1213091464.33475.0000.01121020121
Sat, Nov 17vs. ATLW, 89-972871258.33560.055100.00440400222
Fri, Nov 16vs. MIAW, 91-993361060.02450.022100.01560410116
Sun, Nov 11@ HOUL, 103-1153761154.53560.055100.00666330320
Fri, Nov 9@ MIAW, 110-102306966.73475.01250.00221220316
Wed, Nov 7vs. PHIL, 100-943741136.43650.022100.00551010313
Mon, Nov 5vs. HOUL, 98-94302633.31425.06966.71342020311
Sat, Nov 3vs. BOSW, 101-1022361154.52540.02540.00331230116
Fri, Nov 2@ CHIW, 107-105283742.92366.7000.0022110008
Wed, Oct 31@ NYKW, 107-101324850.01333.31250.00330210110
Mon, Oct 29vs. PORL, 103-933741233.32633.344100.00223100214
Sat, Oct 27@ CLEW, 119-10732101471.42540.03475.00332310125
Wed, Oct 24@ SASW, 116-96243742.91425.0000.0044110027
Mon, Oct 22@ MINL, 91-1013681361.54580.0000.02350300220
Sat, Oct 20vs. BKNW, 112-132275862.533100.022100.00220100015
Fri, Oct 19@ MILL, 101-11827070.0020.03475.0055010033
Wed, Oct 17vs. MEMW, 83-111277977.833100.022100.00660300019