Skip to main content
Bojan Bogdanovic

Bojan Bogdanovic

F - UTH - DTD

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 226 lbsAge: 32Drafted: #31 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #40

Roster %

 
Yahoo
81%
 
ESPN
62%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Jan 23@ GSWL, 92-943371741.21714.36785.71781100021
Fri, Jan 21vs. DETW, 101-1113171546.73650.06785.72462010323
Wed, Jan 19vs. HOUL, 116-11137112740.731323.144100.03251100229
Mon, Jan 17@ LALL, 95-101321911.1040.033100.0022620045
Sun, Jan 16@ DENW, 125-1023181553.31425.04666.71345110121
Wed, Jan 12vs. CLEL, 111-913431421.42728.61250.0022111019
Mon, Jan 10@ DETL, 116-126345955.6040.02366.71342300212
Sat, Jan 8@ INDL, 113-1253771643.83933.344100.00661300221
Wed, Jan 5@ DENW, 115-10940122060.01616.7111384.6013134110136
Mon, Jan 3@ NORW, 115-1043581747.151145.5010.00330000221
Sat, Jan 1vs. GSWL, 123-1163571450.041040.022100.01561210020
Fri, Dec 31vs. MINW, 108-1203461442.93650.099100.039122500124
Wed, Dec 29@ PORW, 120-1052761442.91425.02366.70332210215
Mon, Dec 27@ SASW, 110-1042971643.81714.34757.11232400119
Sat, Dec 25vs. DALW, 116-1202591464.34850.03475.01341410525
Thu, Dec 23vs. MINW, 116-1283061060.04580.022100.00220210218
Mon, Dec 20vs. CHAW, 102-1122981553.351145.52450.02020310323
Sat, Dec 18vs. WASL, 109-1033261540.03650.03475.00221100318
Fri, Dec 17vs. SASL, 128-1262961250.01333.33475.02352100416
Wed, Dec 15vs. LACW, 103-1242571070.06785.7000.00111020120
Sat, Dec 11@ WASW, 123-982761250.02450.022100.02241200116
Thu, Dec 9@ PHIW, 118-96284944.4040.06785.70000100014
Wed, Dec 8@ MINW, 136-1042881457.14944.411100.00550000421
Sun, Dec 5@ CLEW, 109-1083361442.94944.4000.01233110316
Fri, Dec 3vs. BOSW, 130-1373151050.04757.122100.00332010216
Mon, Nov 29vs. PORW, 107-1293251050.02540.01250.01342100113
Sat, Nov 27vs. NORW, 105-127272728.6030.077100.00114200311
Fri, Nov 26vs. NORL, 98-973191464.35862.5000.00441310223
Wed, Nov 24@ OKCW, 110-1043161250.02728.65683.30551210019
Mon, Nov 22vs. MEML, 119-1183081457.171163.611100.00333200224
Sat, Nov 20@ SACW, 123-105314944.42540.0000.00441110010
Thu, Nov 18vs. TORW, 103-119253933.31520.0000.0314630117
Tue, Nov 16vs. PHIW, 85-1202791275.05771.444100.00662100227
Sat, Nov 13vs. MIAL, 111-1052881942.161346.244100.02463300426
Thu, Nov 11vs. INDL, 111-100313933.31250.01333.3022020008
Tue, Nov 9vs. ATLW, 98-1103151338.52540.066100.00111200018
Sun, Nov 7@ ORLL, 100-1073241330.81520.044100.02241000013
Sat, Nov 6@ MIAL, 115-1183451145.52540.044100.00554000016
Thu, Nov 4@ ATLW, 116-983171643.82728.677100.02352210223
Tue, Nov 2vs. SACW, 113-1193171163.62540.04580.00330200220
Sun, Oct 31@ MILW, 107-95313933.31520.077100.00551100214
Sat, Oct 30@ CHIL, 99-1073251435.72633.322100.04592110014
Thu, Oct 28@ HOUW, 122-912551241.72633.377100.00442210319
Tue, Oct 26vs. DENW, 110-1222951435.71520.044100.01120010115
Fri, Oct 22@ SACW, 110-1013451145.52540.01250.00551310113
Wed, Oct 20vs. OKCW, 86-10728101758.82633.3000.02242110122