Skip to main content
Bojan Bogdanovic

Bojan Bogdanovic

F - New York Knicks - OUT

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 226 lbsAge: 35Drafted: 2011 #31 (2nd Rd. by MIA)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #76

Roster %

 
Yahoo
46%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14vs. CHIW, 119-120174944.43650.022100.00221000013
Fri, Apr 12vs. BKNW, 107-1111931127.32450.01250.0000111009
Thu, Apr 11@ BOSW, 118-1092561060.02633.3000.01230110014
Tue, Apr 9@ CHIW, 128-11791425.01250.0000.0011110003
Sun, Apr 7@ MILW, 122-109176966.711100.022100.00111000115
Fri, Apr 5@ CHIL, 100-108203933.31425.022100.0011120029
Thu, Apr 4vs. SACW, 109-120125771.42366.7000.00110100112
Tue, Apr 2@ MIAL, 99-1091961060.01425.03475.02460100116
Sun, Mar 31vs. OKCL, 113-112112450.0010.01250.0011000005
Fri, Mar 29@ SASL, 126-130152728.6030.0000.0112020024
Wed, Mar 27@ TORW, 145-1011671163.64580.0000.00112000018
Mon, Mar 25vs. DETW, 99-1241851145.52728.61250.00001200213
Sat, Mar 23vs. BKNW, 93-10571250.01250.0000.0011010013
Thu, Mar 21@ DENL, 100-113141520.01250.0000.0011220003
Mon, Mar 18@ GSWW, 119-112172633.3020.0000.0022220004
Sat, Mar 16@ SACW, 98-912441136.41520.0000.0044130029
Thu, Mar 14@ PORW, 105-93141616.7020.033100.0000110005
Tue, Mar 12vs. PHIW, 79-10622020.0010.0000.0022120010
Sun, Mar 10vs. PHIL, 79-73184850.02450.0000.01010200210
Fri, Mar 8vs. ORLW, 74-98122633.31333.31250.0000010006
Tue, Mar 5vs. ATLL, 116-1003161833.341136.433100.01230200519
Sun, Mar 3@ CLEW, 107-983081553.31616.733100.00333300220
Thu, Feb 29vs. GSWL, 110-9918070.0040.044100.0033110004
Tue, Feb 27vs. NORL, 115-922961442.941040.044100.03145410420
Mon, Feb 26vs. DETW, 111-1132251145.53837.5000.00661100313
Sat, Feb 24vs. BOSL, 116-102192728.61425.033100.0000010028
Thu, Feb 22@ PHIW, 110-962481361.566100.0020.00220030322
Mon, Feb 12@ HOUL, 103-1052371353.81520.0010.00440101215
Sat, Feb 10vs. INDL, 125-1113331030.02633.33475.00331010211
Sun, Feb 4vs. ORLL, 111-993331225.01714.344100.00552201111
Fri, Feb 2vs. LACL, 136-1253091369.26966.722100.00113400226
Wed, Jan 31@ CLEL, 121-1283051241.74850.03475.00220410117
Sun, Jan 28vs. OKCW, 104-1203261540.01520.044100.00112100017
Sat, Jan 27vs. WASL, 118-10436101952.641040.06785.70333210130
Wed, Jan 24vs. CHAW, 106-11333122352.251050.05683.30444200134
Mon, Jan 22vs. MILL, 122-1132361250.02450.01250.00111001315
Sat, Jan 20vs. MILL, 141-1353251533.33742.96875.00112100519
Wed, Jan 17vs. MINL, 124-1173271353.83742.93475.00553101220
Wed, Jan 10vs. SASL, 130-1083381361.53560.0000.00222410119
Tue, Jan 9vs. SACL, 131-11033101471.44757.12366.71452330126
Sun, Jan 7@ DENL, 114-1312761250.02450.0000.00111330214
Fri, Jan 5@ GSWL, 109-1133651926.32825.0000.02353120012
Wed, Jan 3@ UTHL, 148-15443132650.081553.322100.01675110636
Mon, Jan 1@ HOUL, 113-1362741136.43650.03475.01122400014
Sat, Dec 30vs. TORW, 127-1293771450.02633.33560.00773400219
Thu, Dec 28@ BOSL, 122-1284482138.11714.3000.0210126200317
Tue, Dec 26vs. BKNL, 118-1123991947.43933.32366.70332400623
Sat, Dec 23@ BKNL, 115-1263951338.52728.67977.82684420419
Thu, Dec 21vs. UTHL, 119-1113531225.02728.6000.0011110148
Mon, Dec 18@ ATLL, 124-1303991752.95955.62366.71122200325
Sat, Dec 16@ MILL, 114-1463181553.32633.366100.01122200324
Fri, Dec 15@ PHIL, 92-1242661250.02540.03475.01232300117
Wed, Dec 13vs. PHIL, 129-11133111957.95955.66875.00112110133
Mon, Dec 11vs. INDL, 131-1233451435.73933.34757.10112230217
Fri, Dec 8@ ORLL, 91-1232941040.01333.3010.0033121019
Wed, Dec 6vs. MEML, 116-1023281553.34850.022100.00447230022
Sat, Dec 2vs. CLEL, 110-1012771546.731030.05683.31122110122