Skip to main content
Bol Bol

Bol Bol

C - DEN

Height: 7' 2"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 21College: OregonDrafted: #44 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

DEN @ POR
Wed, 4/21 10:00pm
Rank C #104
Projection (?) 10.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 16@ HOUW, 128-9941250.0000.0000.0011010102
Wed, Apr 14vs. MIAW, 106-123322100.0000.02366.7011000006
Sun, Apr 11vs. BOSL, 105-872010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Apr 7vs. SASW, 96-1064020.0000.01250.0000000211
Sun, Mar 28vs. ATLW, 102-126533100.022100.0000.0011000018
Wed, Mar 24@ TORL, 111-13592450.0020.03560.0022110007
Wed, Mar 17vs. CHAW, 104-12952450.01333.3000.0011100115
Mon, Mar 15vs. INDW, 106-1211010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 13vs. DALL, 116-10321250.011100.0000.0011000003
Tue, Mar 2@ MILW, 128-97211100.011100.0000.0000100003
Sat, Feb 27@ OKCW, 126-9651333.31250.0000.0022020113
Sun, Feb 21@ ATLL, 115-1231222100.011100.0000.0000111015
Wed, Feb 10vs. CLEW, 95-133611100.0000.0000.0022001002
Thu, Feb 4@ LALL, 93-1143000.0000.01250.0000000001
Sun, Jan 31vs. UTHW, 117-1282000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Jan 27@ MIAW, 109-822000.0000.0000.0011100100
Tue, Jan 19vs. OKCW, 101-11971333.3000.0000.0011000002
Thu, Jan 14vs. GSWW, 104-114102450.0010.0000.0011010124
Tue, Jan 12@ BKNL, 116-122162366.71250.0000.0022120025
Sun, Jan 10@ NYKW, 114-89411100.011100.0000.0011020113
Sat, Jan 9@ PHIW, 115-1032000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Dec 29@ SACL, 115-1254010.0010.0000.0000000010
Mon, Dec 28vs. HOUW, 111-1245020.0000.0000.0011000110
Fri, Dec 25vs. LACL, 121-1085010.0010.0000.0000000000