Skip to main content
Brandon Clarke

Brandon Clarke

F - MEM

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 25College: GonzagaDrafted: #21 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #88

Roster %

 
Yahoo
27%
 
ESPN
42%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, Apr 9vs. NORW, 114-141181010100.0000.0000.02353010120
Thu, Apr 7@ DENL, 109-122135771.4000.01250.01120000011
Tue, Apr 5@ UTHL, 115-121202540.0000.0000.0011002044
Fri, Apr 1vs. PHOW, 114-1222851145.5000.01250.03253120111
Wed, Mar 30@ SASW, 112-111174666.711100.011100.02241101010
Mon, Mar 28vs. GSWW, 95-123253933.3010.06966.72242201412
Wed, Mar 23vs. BKNW, 120-1322071070.0000.0000.046101100114
Sun, Mar 20@ HOUW, 122-98223742.9000.0000.0213222156
Fri, Mar 18@ ATLL, 105-120173560.0000.01250.0246110527
Tue, Mar 15@ INDW, 135-1021866100.0000.01250.01121013213
Sun, Mar 13@ OKCW, 125-118235862.5000.022100.028100111312
Fri, Mar 11vs. NYKW, 114-118255862.5000.0000.04480024310
Tue, Mar 8vs. NORW, 111-132145683.3000.022100.04152000212
Sun, Mar 6@ HOUL, 112-123273560.0010.022100.0145100128
Sat, Mar 5vs. ORLW, 96-124204666.7000.03650.02680020111
Thu, Mar 3@ BOSL, 107-120214757.1000.01333.3112100119
Mon, Feb 28vs. SASW, 105-118164666.7000.0020.0224101038
Sat, Feb 26@ CHIW, 116-110112540.0000.0000.0213010144
Thu, Feb 24@ MINL, 114-119234580.0000.02633.35383101210
Wed, Feb 16vs. PORL, 123-1192661442.9010.0000.055100022312
Tue, Feb 15@ NORW, 121-109238988.9000.02366.73581020318
Sat, Feb 12@ CHAW, 125-1183281266.7000.0000.01562211316
Thu, Feb 10@ DETW, 132-107204850.0000.061060.05493111314
Tue, Feb 8vs. LACW, 109-1352491275.0000.0000.01674003118
Sat, Feb 5@ ORLW, 135-115223475.0000.044100.04483000510
Wed, Feb 2@ NYKW, 120-108183742.9000.04666.72570010210
Mon, Jan 31@ PHIL, 119-122132366.7000.0000.0202001114
Sat, Jan 29vs. WASW, 95-115205862.5000.0000.02461001110
Fri, Jan 28vs. UTHW, 109-1192691275.0000.044100.01231110122
Wed, Jan 26@ SASW, 118-110204666.7000.0000.0246311138
Fri, Jan 21@ DENW, 122-118222450.0000.02366.7325110346
Wed, Jan 19@ MILL, 114-126266966.7010.02366.71341022014
Mon, Jan 17vs. CHIW, 106-119207887.5000.011100.02572120015
Fri, Jan 14vs. DALL, 112-85203560.022100.011100.0011111219
Thu, Jan 13vs. MINW, 108-1162661060.0000.022100.04481001114
Tue, Jan 11vs. GSWW, 108-116266966.7000.02366.73691012214
Sun, Jan 9@ LALW, 127-119166875.0010.02366.72131011014
Sat, Jan 8@ LACW, 123-108286966.7000.06966.778153103218
Thu, Jan 6vs. DETW, 88-118225955.6000.01250.01342301411
Tue, Jan 4@ CLEW, 110-1062561060.0010.01250.02790013213
Mon, Jan 3@ BKNW, 118-104258988.9000.0000.04372000116
Fri, Dec 31vs. SASW, 105-1182381172.711100.0010.01892102217
Wed, Dec 29vs. LALW, 99-104182450.0010.0000.0134110004
Mon, Dec 27@ PHOW, 114-113113475.0000.0000.0022010026
Sun, Dec 26@ SACW, 127-102155683.3000.04580.01452001114
Thu, Dec 2vs. OKCW, 79-152155862.51333.3000.00221102011
Tue, Nov 30@ TORW, 98-91163650.0000.0000.0325211136
Sun, Nov 28vs. SACW, 101-128167887.5000.01250.00661001215
Fri, Nov 26vs. ATLL, 132-10012010.0000.01250.0325410011
Wed, Nov 24vs. TORL, 126-113267887.5000.022100.02681000216
Mon, Nov 22@ UTHW, 119-118263560.0010.044100.04591101510
Sat, Nov 20@ MINL, 95-138181333.3000.01250.0101111133
Thu, Nov 18vs. LACW, 108-120157977.8000.0000.01451010114
Mon, Nov 15vs. HOUW, 102-1361855100.0000.02366.71233013212
Sat, Nov 13@ NORL, 101-112121250.0000.0000.0145210112
Fri, Nov 12vs. PHOL, 119-94194757.1010.0000.0314200218
Wed, Nov 10vs. CHAL, 118-108121616.7010.0000.0314201102
Mon, Nov 8vs. MINW, 118-1252481172.7020.04580.05490001220
Fri, Nov 5@ WASL, 87-115103742.9010.0000.0000011026
Sat, Oct 30vs. MIAL, 129-1036030.0010.02366.7000001002
Wed, Oct 27@ PORL, 96-116153475.0000.0020.0224100026
Sun, Oct 24@ LALL, 118-121132540.0010.0000.0134110124
Sat, Oct 23@ LACW, 120-114211425.0000.01250.0246200023
Wed, Oct 20vs. CLEW, 121-1321233100.0000.0000.0123100126