Skip to main content
Brandon Clarke

Brandon Clarke

F - MEM - OUT
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 23College: GonzagaDrafted: #21 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

MEM @ POR
Fri, 7/31 4:00pm
Rank F #47

Ownership

 
Yahoo
57%
 
ESPN
46%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Feb 24@ LACL, 97-1244000.0000.0000.0101010000
Fri, Feb 21@ LALL, 105-1173371163.6010.0010.082104111214
Thu, Feb 20@ SACL, 125-129254757.1010.0000.03811100228
Wed, Feb 12vs. PORW, 104-11123121485.7000.03560.02461021227
Sun, Feb 9@ WASW, 106-992141040.011100.0020.0246020029
Fri, Feb 7@ PHIL, 107-119234757.111100.02366.72351110011
Wed, Feb 5@ DALW, 121-1072471070.01250.03475.03363101218
Mon, Feb 3vs. DETW, 82-96232728.6010.0000.0145011114
Wed, Jan 29@ NYKW, 127-1062771070.0000.033100.01451231317
Tue, Jan 28vs. DENW, 96-104216966.7000.0000.02462001112
Sun, Jan 26vs. PHOW, 109-114234944.4000.022100.03470121210
Fri, Jan 24@ DETW, 125-112255955.6010.055100.0110111011215
Wed, Jan 22@ BOSL, 95-119234666.71250.0000.0022210029
Mon, Jan 20vs. NORL, 126-116232450.0010.0000.0044200014
Fri, Jan 17vs. CLEW, 109-113256875.011100.022100.01123002515
Tue, Jan 14vs. HOUW, 110-121246875.0010.022100.01672310214
Sun, Jan 12vs. GSWW, 102-122192825.0010.05683.33811210129
Tue, Jan 7vs. MINW, 112-119182450.0010.022100.0134110126
Sun, Jan 5@ PHOW, 121-114225771.4010.0010.00770001010
Sat, Jan 4@ LACW, 140-114183837.5010.022100.0156100008
Thu, Jan 2@ SACL, 123-128203560.0000.022100.0066111038
Sun, Dec 29vs. CHAW, 104-1172571353.81333.333100.03253213118
Sat, Dec 28@ DENL, 110-119236875.0000.03475.00225001015
Thu, Dec 26@ OKCW, 110-97195683.322100.01250.00442211113
Mon, Dec 23vs. SASL, 145-115215955.6010.0000.02241100010
Sat, Dec 21vs. SACW, 115-119194666.7000.0020.0134311028
Fri, Dec 20@ CLEL, 107-114173650.0010.0000.0033100016
Wed, Dec 18@ OKCL, 122-12625131968.4020.011100.07071200127
Mon, Dec 16vs. MIAW, 111-118265955.6010.04580.03691001414
Sat, Dec 14vs. WASW, 111-12824111478.611100.022100.00440100225
Wed, Dec 11@ PHOW, 115-108225683.322100.03560.00770102215
Sun, Dec 1@ MINW, 115-10710030.0010.0000.0011100020
Fri, Nov 29vs. UTHL, 103-94185683.311100.02366.70552201313
Wed, Nov 27vs. LACL, 121-119185862.5010.0000.01562100110
Mon, Nov 25@ INDL, 114-126258988.911100.0000.01341101017
Sat, Nov 23vs. LALL, 109-108214757.1000.0000.02911201018
Tue, Nov 19vs. GSWL, 114-952661442.9020.05683.33253011217
Sun, Nov 17vs. DENL, 131-1142488100.022100.01250.00551100319
Fri, Nov 15vs. UTHW, 106-107185771.4000.0000.01340211110
Wed, Nov 13@ CHAW, 119-117216966.71250.0000.02462400313
Mon, Nov 11@ SASW, 113-109186785.722100.0000.01781100114
Fri, Nov 8@ ORLL, 86-1182551241.71333.322100.01561101213
Wed, Nov 6vs. MINW, 121-1372277100.0000.044100.02682100118
Mon, Nov 4vs. HOUL, 107-100201425.0010.011100.0156110403
Sat, Nov 2vs. PHOL, 114-105227977.811100.01250.047110232116
Tue, Oct 29@ LALL, 91-120194944.4000.022100.01010111410
Sun, Oct 27vs. BKNW, 133-1342651241.7030.0000.01672111210
Fri, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 110-102257977.8010.0000.01451013314
Wed, Oct 23@ MIAL, 101-120233650.011100.011100.0257100118