Skip to main content
Brandon Knight

Brandon Knight

G - DET
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 182 lbsAge: 28College: KentuckyDrafted: #8 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
13%
 
ESPN
7%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ PHIL, 106-124341714.31616.73560.0145630046
Sat, Mar 7vs. UTHL, 111-105293933.33837.544100.00443101313
Wed, Mar 4vs. OKCL, 114-1073861540.04944.422100.00227220118
Sun, Mar 1@ SACL, 100-1062551241.751050.01250.00337400316
Fri, Feb 28@ PHOW, 113-1112571450.051145.5000.00224210119
Tue, Feb 25@ DENL, 98-115254944.44944.42450.00226310314
Sun, Feb 23@ PORL, 104-107204850.03742.944100.00223000215
Thu, Feb 20vs. MILL, 126-10612030.0030.0000.0011230020
Mon, Feb 10vs. CHAL, 87-76131425.01425.0000.0000041013
Tue, Jan 14@ LACL, 103-12826060.0060.0000.0011110030
Mon, Jan 13@ LALL, 99-12812030.0020.01425.0011110001
Sat, Jan 11@ DENW, 111-103183650.02450.0000.0112220038
Thu, Jan 9@ DETW, 115-112242728.61425.0000.0022300025
Tue, Jan 7vs. DETL, 115-113245955.63742.9000.00225201113
Sun, Jan 5vs. MINL, 118-103232825.01616.7010.0134321025
Mon, Dec 23vs. ATLW, 118-121111425.01250.0000.0000010103
Sat, Dec 14@ MILL, 108-12571333.31250.01250.0000110004
Sat, Dec 7@ PHIL, 94-141163742.91520.0020.0011200017
Tue, Dec 3vs. DETL, 127-942010.0000.0000.0000102000
Fri, Nov 22@ DALL, 101-1436020.0020.01250.0000110001
Mon, Nov 18@ NYKL, 105-123124850.04850.0000.00332000012
Sun, Nov 17vs. PHIL, 114-95202728.6030.0000.0101221024
Tue, Nov 5vs. BOSL, 119-113122450.02450.0000.0022100026
Sun, Nov 3vs. DALL, 131-111203837.53742.91250.00116210310
Fri, Nov 1@ INDL, 95-1026030.0020.0000.0000010010
Brandon Knight

Availability