Skip to main content
Bruce Brown Jr.

Bruce Brown Jr.

G - FA

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 202 lbsAge: 25College: Miami (FL)Drafted: #42 (2nd Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #135
Best / Worst #68 / #88
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16vs. CLEW, 109-123264580.0000.04666.70444122112
Sat, May 15vs. CHIW, 91-1052981361.5010.0000.039123221216
Wed, May 12vs. SASW, 116-128326966.7000.02366.7011111001414
Tue, May 11@ CHIW, 115-1072861154.51250.022100.055103001215
Sat, May 8@ DENW, 125-119232366.7000.0000.0033101124
Thu, May 6@ DALL, 109-113245862.5010.0000.03360101210
Tue, May 4@ MILL, 118-124121250.0000.0000.0325200012
Sun, May 2@ MILL, 114-1175000.0000.0000.0011010010
Sun, Apr 25vs. PHOW, 119-128101250.0000.022100.0011001014
Fri, Apr 23vs. BOSW, 104-109277887.51250.0020.01781000515
Wed, Apr 21@ TORL, 103-1143081457.12450.03475.0410141101421
Tue, Apr 20@ NORW, 134-129263475.011100.04666.738110140111
Sun, Apr 18@ MIAL, 107-109304757.1010.0020.05611212138
Fri, Apr 16vs. CHAW, 115-130214757.1000.011100.0134621039
Wed, Apr 14@ PHIL, 117-123314850.01250.055100.02352111314
Tue, Apr 13@ MINW, 127-972341526.7020.011100.04812333139
Sat, Apr 10vs. LALL, 126-101271250.0000.03560.0167210155
Wed, Apr 7vs. NORW, 111-139254850.01250.0000.0448225239
Mon, Apr 5vs. NYKW, 112-114212540.0010.0000.0055300114
Sun, Apr 4@ CHIL, 107-115305771.4000.0000.01561010110
Thu, Apr 1vs. CHAW, 89-1112971070.0000.0000.03360121214
Wed, Mar 31vs. HOUW, 108-120292633.3000.066100.01562210210
Mon, Mar 29vs. MINW, 107-112293475.0000.044100.02355110510
Fri, Mar 26@ DETW, 113-111232728.61333.322100.0022120037
Wed, Mar 24@ UTHL, 88-1183441136.4020.02366.73472120110
Tue, Mar 23@ PORW, 116-112224757.1000.0000.0134100138
Sun, Mar 21vs. WASW, 106-113164580.0000.0000.0213400018
Fri, Mar 19@ ORLL, 113-121243650.0000.01250.0347200157
Wed, Mar 17@ INDW, 124-1152431030.0000.05683.32241220111
Mon, Mar 15vs. NYKW, 112-117733100.0000.0000.0033000016
Sat, Mar 13vs. DETW, 95-100171714.3010.01250.0101100013
Thu, Mar 11vs. BOSW, 109-121192922.2010.0000.0213220034
Wed, Mar 3@ HOUW, 132-1142861154.51250.04666.74487000517
Mon, Mar 1@ SASW, 124-11335101376.92366.71250.01231230323
Sat, Feb 27vs. DALL, 115-98325955.6010.022100.04593100212
Thu, Feb 25vs. ORLW, 92-129266966.7010.022100.00443020114
Tue, Feb 23vs. SACW, 118-12725111384.62366.755100.02242010329
Sun, Feb 21@ LACW, 112-1083461060.0000.01250.04482120513
Thu, Feb 18@ LALW, 109-98203742.9010.03560.0314101029
Tue, Feb 16@ PHOW, 128-124261520.0000.0000.0022301112
Mon, Feb 15@ SACW, 136-125251425.0010.01250.0112123113
Sat, Feb 13@ GSWW, 134-1172281266.7000.02366.74371000318
Wed, Feb 10vs. INDW, 94-1042111100.0000.0020.0044020022
Tue, Feb 9@ DETL, 111-122263837.5020.022100.0459104028
Sat, Feb 6@ PHIL, 108-124202450.011100.022100.0134100017
Fri, Feb 5vs. TORL, 123-117255955.6010.03475.02462101313
Tue, Feb 2vs. LACW, 120-12416000.0000.0000.0011111010
Sun, Jan 31@ WASL, 146-149321250.0000.01250.0279302053
Fri, Jan 29@ OKCW, 147-1252491181.8010.011100.01451100219
Wed, Jan 27@ ATLW, 132-128195771.4000.022100.01010001312
Mon, Jan 25vs. MIAW, 85-9813030.0010.0000.0213001010
Sat, Jan 23vs. MIAW, 124-128173475.011100.01250.0268100028
Fri, Jan 22@ CLEL, 113-125234850.0020.0000.0123002238
Wed, Jan 20@ CLEL, 135-1477000.0000.0000.0112000010
Mon, Jan 18vs. MILW, 123-125223650.0010.022100.0246011018
Sat, Jan 16vs. ORLW, 115-122243475.01250.0000.0145111057
Wed, Jan 13@ NYKW, 116-1093061346.2020.03475.068142200215
Tue, Jan 12vs. DENW, 116-1222681172.7020.0000.01563203216
Sun, Jan 10vs. OKCL, 129-1165000.0000.0000.0011010010
Fri, Jan 8@ MEML, 110-115231333.3010.0000.0066030122
Thu, Jan 7vs. PHIW, 109-122182450.01250.0010.0011021025
Tue, Jan 5vs. UTHW, 96-130233560.0010.0000.0066510016
Fri, Jan 1vs. ATLL, 114-96311100.0000.0000.0101000002
Fri, Dec 25@ BOSW, 123-953000.0000.0000.0011000000
Tue, Dec 22vs. GSWW, 99-12581333.3010.0000.0011120012