Skip to main content
Bruce Brown Jr.

Bruce Brown Jr.

G - DEN

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 202 lbsAge: 26College: Miami (FL)Drafted: #42 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

DEN @ MIN
Sun, 2/5 7:00pm
Rank G #75
Projection (?) 23.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
55%
 
ESPN
26%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF,PF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Feb 2vs. GSWW, 117-134316966.733100.02450.00442110217
Tue, Jan 31vs. NORW, 113-122212633.31425.022100.0000241037
Sat, Jan 28@ PHIL, 119-126223837.51333.3000.0134320127
Wed, Jan 25@ MILL, 99-1073651435.71425.01250.02684631312
Tue, Jan 24@ NORW, 99-983441040.03742.9000.00220012211
Sun, Jan 22vs. OKCL, 101-993661346.22540.0020.00772120214
Fri, Jan 20vs. INDW, 111-1342771163.62450.011100.00445221417
Wed, Jan 18vs. MINW, 118-1223371163.611100.01520.01454100416
Tue, Jan 17vs. PORW, 113-122295955.61250.01333.31341211212
Sun, Jan 15vs. ORLW, 116-119245955.6020.022100.01012142112
Fri, Jan 13@ LACW, 115-103252728.61333.34580.0033401119
Wed, Jan 11vs. PHOW, 97-126252633.3030.0000.0112122124
Mon, Jan 9vs. LALW, 109-1222761154.53742.9000.01672201215
Fri, Jan 6vs. CLEW, 108-1212851050.03560.0000.01456110213
Thu, Jan 5vs. LACW, 91-122223650.01425.022100.0066322219
Mon, Jan 2@ MINL, 111-124223650.0020.022100.0044301018
Sun, Jan 1vs. BOSW, 111-1233081457.14666.711100.00332311121
Fri, Dec 30vs. MIAW, 119-124265862.52540.01250.00441200313
Tue, Dec 27@ SACW, 113-10691333.3020.0000.0000010012
Sun, Dec 25vs. PHOW, 125-128272450.01333.3010.0022202025
Fri, Dec 23vs. PORW, 107-120274666.71250.0000.0033401149
Tue, Dec 20vs. MEMW, 91-1053561540.01425.033100.01454202416
Sun, Dec 18vs. CHAW, 115-1193771163.62450.0010.00114302416
Fri, Dec 16@ LALL, 108-126354757.122100.01250.01455002111
Wed, Dec 14vs. WASW, 128-141285683.31250.022100.01234101213
Sat, Dec 10vs. UTHW, 110-115282540.0010.0000.0044210134
Thu, Dec 8@ PORW, 121-120285862.5020.0020.02240120310
Tue, Dec 6vs. DALL, 116-115303742.92366.744100.01565111412
Sun, Dec 4@ NORL, 106-121386966.71333.3000.00663410413
Fri, Dec 2@ ATLL, 109-117343837.51333.3000.0213321047
Wed, Nov 30vs. HOUW, 100-1203461346.24757.122100.00554120318
Mon, Nov 28vs. HOUW, 113-1293541040.01333.333100.01233121312
Fri, Nov 25@ LACW, 114-104314757.1020.0000.0044411058
Wed, Nov 23@ OKCW, 131-1264571450.03650.0000.01121310640517
Tue, Nov 22vs. DETL, 110-108255955.61250.0000.01345210111
Sun, Nov 20@ DALW, 98-973651338.5030.022100.01348211312
Fri, Nov 18@ DALL, 99-1273071258.32366.722100.00447110318
Wed, Nov 16vs. NYKL, 106-1032251050.02540.0000.01563412112
Sun, Nov 13@ CHIW, 126-103325955.61425.011100.0110116601212
Fri, Nov 11@ BOSL, 112-1313751435.71250.055100.055106120116
Wed, Nov 9@ INDW, 122-119221520.0010.0000.0011311122
Mon, Nov 7@ SASW, 115-109251520.0010.0000.0000311222
Sat, Nov 5vs. SASW, 101-126203933.3030.033100.0123301029
Thu, Nov 3@ OKCW, 122-1103261154.53650.0000.01459011415
Sun, Oct 30@ LALL, 110-1212841040.02540.0000.02024300010
Fri, Oct 28vs. UTHW, 101-117303742.91333.3000.0145310027
Wed, Oct 26vs. LALW, 99-1103371258.34666.7000.02354020318
Mon, Oct 24@ PORL, 110-135243650.0010.0000.0235411116
Sat, Oct 22vs. OKCW, 117-122262825.01333.3020.0112300115
Fri, Oct 21@ GSWW, 128-1233181080.03475.01250.00115310220
Wed, Oct 19@ UTHL, 102-123213742.9020.022100.0011120028