Skip to main content
Bruno Fernando

Bruno Fernando

F - ATL
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 22College: MarylandDrafted: #34 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #122

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN PF
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11vs. NYKL, 136-131151333.3000.0010.0112100002
Mon, Mar 9vs. CHAW, 138-143511100.0000.0000.0011000012
Sat, Mar 7@ MEML, 101-1188010.0000.0000.0044100010
Fri, Mar 6@ WASL, 112-1181311100.0000.0000.0022100022
Mon, Mar 2vs. MEML, 127-88231812.5020.0000.0336300032
Sat, Feb 29vs. PORW, 117-1291755100.0000.01333.30221201411
Fri, Feb 28vs. BKNW, 118-141204850.0000.01250.0369202029
Wed, Feb 26vs. ORLL, 130-120225771.4010.0000.00991010110
Mon, Feb 24@ PHIL, 112-129204850.01333.311100.01340000210
Sat, Feb 22vs. DALW, 107-1111033100.0000.0010.0224100016
Thu, Feb 20vs. MIAW, 124-12991250.0000.02450.0224000034
Wed, Feb 12@ CLEL, 105-127101250.0000.0000.0224000102
Sun, Feb 9vs. NYKW, 135-14091333.3010.0000.0224010042
Wed, Feb 5@ MINW, 127-120722100.0000.0000.0000011004
Sun, Jan 26vs. WASW, 133-152197977.8010.0000.0210120201514
Fri, Jan 24@ OKCL, 111-14014010.0010.0000.0011020050
Wed, Jan 22vs. LACW, 95-102192728.6000.022100.0639122236
Mon, Jan 20vs. TORL, 122-117166785.7000.0010.02240110512
Sat, Jan 18vs. DETL, 136-103182450.0010.0000.0303012024
Fri, Jan 17@ SASW, 121-12081250.0000.01250.0044110003
Mon, Jan 6vs. DENL, 123-115101616.7020.0000.0022100112
Sat, Jan 4vs. INDW, 111-116214666.7010.022100.02243000310
Fri, Jan 3@ BOSL, 106-1093000.0000.0000.0011000000
Mon, Dec 30@ ORLW, 101-93141250.0010.0000.0123000042
Sat, Dec 28@ CHIL, 81-116142633.3010.0000.0101001034
Fri, Dec 27vs. MILL, 112-86163742.9020.0030.0257111146
Mon, Dec 23@ CLEL, 118-121101250.0010.0000.0022220012
Sat, Dec 21@ BKNL, 112-12217040.0020.01250.0246101131
Thu, Dec 19vs. UTHL, 111-106172540.0010.0000.0246130044
Tue, Dec 17@ NYKL, 120-1438000.0000.0000.0022000010
Sun, Dec 15vs. LALL, 101-963000.0000.022100.0033000002
Wed, Dec 11@ CHIL, 102-136131333.3000.033100.0134211025
Tue, Dec 10@ MIAL, 121-1357010.0010.0000.0033110010
Sun, Dec 8@ CHAW, 122-10761250.0010.0000.0134000012
Wed, Dec 4vs. BKNL, 130-1183000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Dec 2vs. GSWW, 79-1047010.0000.0000.0011100010
Sat, Nov 30@ HOUL, 111-158152450.011100.01250.0303120006
Fri, Nov 29@ INDL, 104-105153475.0000.0000.0224220146
Wed, Nov 27@ MILL, 102-111161425.0020.011100.0202210023
Mon, Nov 25vs. MINL, 125-113175683.311100.022100.02241211413
Sat, Nov 23vs. TORL, 119-116161250.0000.02450.0224311214
Fri, Nov 22@ DETL, 103-12810010.0000.0000.0123000020
Wed, Nov 20vs. MILL, 135-127132450.0000.0000.0145300024
Sun, Nov 17@ LALL, 101-122132633.3010.0000.0235010034
Sat, Nov 16@ LACL, 101-1501722100.0000.022100.0213220016
Thu, Nov 14@ PHOL, 112-128152540.0020.0000.0011010134
Tue, Nov 12@ DENW, 125-12191250.0010.01250.0011010103
Sun, Nov 10@ PORL, 113-1243010.0000.0000.0000001000
Fri, Nov 8vs. SACL, 121-109101250.0000.0000.0033020012
Wed, Nov 6vs. CHIL, 113-93214580.0000.02366.72462210310
Tue, Nov 5vs. SASW, 100-108152450.0010.0000.0112110014
Thu, Oct 31vs. MIAL, 106-974000.0000.01250.0000000001
Tue, Oct 29@ MIAL, 97-112121250.0010.01250.0123001133
Mon, Oct 28vs. PHIL, 105-103165771.41250.0020.01342102211
Sat, Oct 26vs. ORLW, 99-10392366.7010.0000.0325220004
Thu, Oct 24@ DETW, 117-100143650.011100.0000.0123200027