Skip to main content
Cedi Osman

Cedi Osman

F - CLE

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 25Drafted: #31 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

IND @ CLE
Wed, 3/3 7:00pm
Rank F #97
Projection (?) 20.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Mar 1@ HOUW, 101-90203742.93650.022100.00551100211
Wed, Feb 24vs. HOUW, 96-112213837.51425.0000.0088211117
Tue, Feb 23vs. ATLW, 111-112203742.93742.922100.01123200211
Sun, Feb 21vs. OKCL, 117-1013431225.0080.0000.0156413026
Fri, Feb 19vs. DENL, 120-103263837.53742.92366.72467110211
Mon, Feb 15@ GSWL, 98-1293561540.03933.322100.0010102220217
Sun, Feb 14@ LACL, 111-1282561250.03742.95683.32132000220
Fri, Feb 12@ PORL, 110-1297010.0010.0000.0022000020
Wed, Feb 10@ DENL, 95-133221520.0040.0000.0022101002
Mon, Feb 8@ PHOL, 113-119151616.7040.0000.0022100012
Sat, Feb 6vs. MILL, 124-991531030.01520.0000.0000200007
Fri, Feb 5vs. MILL, 123-1052241136.42825.022100.00331000112
Wed, Feb 3vs. LACL, 121-99184944.41250.0000.0224101019
Mon, Feb 1vs. MINW, 98-1001841233.32450.0000.06172020110
Sun, Jan 31@ MINL, 104-109233650.01250.022100.0011011019
Fri, Jan 29@ NYKL, 81-102171714.31425.0000.0000101033
Wed, Jan 27vs. DETW, 107-122274850.02540.0000.00112000310
Mon, Jan 25vs. LALL, 115-1083261154.55862.53475.01122230220
Sun, Jan 24@ BOSL, 103-1411841040.04757.1000.01120200412
Fri, Jan 22vs. BKNW, 113-125292825.01520.0000.0022211005
Wed, Jan 20vs. BKNW, 135-1475091752.94944.433100.00777100425
Fri, Jan 15vs. NYKW, 103-10640102050.05955.6010.01235320325
Tue, Jan 12vs. UTHL, 117-873871546.7060.033100.00446201317
Mon, Jan 11vs. MEML, 101-913451338.53742.911100.00334120314
Sat, Jan 9@ MILL, 90-1003141330.81812.5000.0235250049
Thu, Jan 7@ MEMW, 94-903861931.641136.4020.01457210316
Wed, Jan 6@ ORLL, 94-105331128.3070.022100.0055723044
Mon, Jan 4@ ORLL, 83-1033861442.94850.022100.01677321318
Sat, Jan 2@ ATLW, 96-912641233.33933.3000.00442000111
Thu, Dec 31@ INDL, 99-119211812.51520.0020.0112101013
Tue, Dec 29vs. NYKL, 95-862921216.7050.022100.0101310026
Sun, Dec 27vs. PHIW, 94-118225862.52450.022100.00222111414
Sat, Dec 26@ DETW, 128-1192671258.34757.14666.70440010122
Wed, Dec 23vs. CHAW, 114-121184944.43650.0000.01342100211