Skip to main content
Chris Chiozza

Chris Chiozza

G - BKN
Height: 5' 11"Weight: 175 lbsAge: 24College: Florida

Next Game

BKN @ ORL
Tue, 8/11 1:00pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 9.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Aug 9@ LACW, 129-120183837.51333.311100.0011531108
Fri, Aug 7vs. SACW, 106-1192951241.72540.022100.00664301214
Wed, Aug 5@ BOSL, 115-149143837.51425.0000.0112220017
Tue, Aug 4@ MILW, 119-1163141330.82922.2000.003310300510
Sun, Aug 2vs. WASW, 110-118216875.022100.0000.00226410214
Fri, Jul 31vs. ORLL, 128-118171616.7050.0000.0101300022
Tue, Mar 10@ LALW, 104-1021741040.03742.9000.01015000211
Sun, Mar 8vs. CHIW, 107-1101222100.0000.0000.0033010004
Fri, Mar 6vs. SASW, 120-139225955.63560.0000.01563100313
Wed, Mar 4vs. MEML, 118-79245862.52450.022100.01231210314
Tue, Mar 3@ BOSW, 129-120213560.02366.7000.0213412038
Fri, Feb 28@ ATLL, 118-1414010.0000.0000.0000020000
Sat, Feb 22@ CHAW, 115-863010.0010.0000.0101100000
Wed, Feb 5vs. GSWW, 88-12993475.01250.0000.0011100007
Mon, Feb 3vs. PHOW, 97-1193010.0010.0000.0000311000
Thu, Jan 23vs. LALL, 128-1134010.0000.0000.0011101000
Sat, Jan 18vs. MILL, 117-977030.0020.0000.0011100000
Sat, Dec 14@ MEML, 111-128183650.02540.0000.0044222028
Tue, Dec 10@ CHAL, 107-114142540.02540.0000.0022201026
Sun, Dec 8vs. LACL, 135-119162633.31250.0000.0022612005
Fri, Dec 6@ MIAL, 103-112161250.0000.0000.0011300012
Thu, Dec 5vs. PHIW, 113-11911040.0000.0000.0011611010
Sun, Dec 1@ LACL, 125-1506000.0000.0000.0011212000
Fri, Nov 29@ LALL, 103-1255020.0000.0000.0000010000
Tue, Nov 26@ DENL, 104-1172000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Oct 25@ OKCW, 97-8515040.0010.0000.0011411120
Wed, Oct 23@ DALL, 100-108192540.02366.7000.0033321146