Clint Capela

Clint Capela

C - HOU
Height: 6' 10"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 25Drafted: #25 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) C #12
Best / Worst #8 / #24
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 9@ OKCL, 111-1123681080.0000.02450.037103303218
Sun, Apr 7vs. PHOW, 113-149257977.8000.081080.067134011222
Fri, Apr 5vs. NYKW, 96-120245771.4000.02450.0213150001312
Wed, Apr 3@ LACW, 135-10329111764.7000.02450.078151202124
Tue, Apr 2@ SACW, 130-105263560.0000.011100.031013102017
Sat, Mar 30vs. SACW, 108-11942101376.9000.04580.0411151102224
Thu, Mar 28vs. DENW, 85-1122981361.5000.01250.0510151111117
Tue, Mar 26@ MILL, 94-1083681172.7000.011100.029112112217
Sun, Mar 24@ NORW, 113-90243475.0000.022100.051217120028
Fri, Mar 22vs. SASW, 105-111323837.5000.011100.021416410127
Wed, Mar 20@ MEML, 125-126435771.4000.044100.055103210414
Tue, Mar 19@ ATLW, 121-10527111384.6000.04850.0110111110226
Sun, Mar 17vs. MINW, 102-1173081172.7000.04580.067131002320
Fri, Mar 15vs. PHOW, 102-108336966.7000.02366.747110111214
Wed, Mar 13vs. GSWL, 106-104406966.7000.01250.0112131011413
Mon, Mar 11vs. CHAW, 106-1183181266.7000.033100.0411152200219
Sun, Mar 10@ DALW, 94-93366966.7000.05862.575121111317
Fri, Mar 8vs. PHIW, 91-1072981266.7000.02540.02790240018
Tue, Mar 5@ TORW, 107-95344757.1000.01333.351015121149
Sun, Mar 3@ BOSW, 115-104343475.0000.02450.0369211008
Thu, Feb 28vs. MIAW, 118-1213622100.0000.02450.03811231226
Wed, Feb 27@ CHAW, 118-11341101662.5000.03475.0512172011323
Mon, Feb 25vs. ATLW, 111-119346875.0000.0000.03580001212
Sat, Feb 23@ GSWW, 118-112284850.0000.0000.021315011158
Thu, Feb 21@ LALL, 106-111336966.7000.0000.0011110201212
Sun, Jan 13@ ORLL, 109-1163681266.7000.01250.046103000217
Fri, Jan 11vs. CLEW, 113-141307887.5000.05771.42242112019
Wed, Jan 9vs. MILL, 116-1093541625.0000.0101283.376131302218
Mon, Jan 7vs. DENW, 113-12537131872.2000.05771.41892020331
Sat, Jan 5@ PORL, 101-110345862.5000.03475.0813212102113
Thu, Jan 3@ GSWW, 135-13446121963.2000.055100.0912211121129
Mon, Dec 31vs. MEMW, 101-113387977.8000.05862.5310130001219
Sat, Dec 29@ NORW, 108-104333650.0000.0000.0257110346
Thu, Dec 27vs. BOSW, 113-1273891464.3000.06875.0910190301224
Tue, Dec 25vs. OKCW, 109-1133181553.3000.0010.01013233211316
Sat, Dec 22vs. SASW, 101-1083581172.7000.05862.5815232301221
Thu, Dec 20@ MIAL, 99-101293742.9000.0020.05914101126
Wed, Dec 19vs. WASW, 118-1363591369.2000.02450.048122211320
Mon, Dec 17vs. UTHW, 97-102352825.0000.01520.031114023545
Sat, Dec 15@ MEMW, 105-9735101471.4000.06785.737100202526
Thu, Dec 13vs. LALW, 111-1263571353.8000.02366.7410141112516
Tue, Dec 11vs. PORW, 104-1112761154.5000.01520.03472320613
Sat, Dec 8@ DALL, 104-107316875.0000.0000.049131100112
Thu, Dec 6@ UTHL, 91-1182651435.7000.022100.091100312212
Mon, Dec 3@ MINL, 91-10338111478.6000.022100.02683203224
Sat, Dec 1vs. CHIW, 105-1213371163.6000.04757.1213150001218
Fri, Nov 30@ SASW, 136-10530121675.0000.03475.084121014427
Wed, Nov 28vs. DALL, 128-1083391275.0000.0020.05382102218
Mon, Nov 26@ WASL, 131-1353881457.1000.01250.086142104517
Sat, Nov 24@ CLEL, 108-1174044100.0000.044100.055103204112
Fri, Nov 23@ DETL, 111-11643142166.7000.011100.0129211323229
Wed, Nov 21vs. DETW, 124-12637121485.7000.03475.0411150104527
Sat, Nov 17vs. SACW, 112-13235111478.6000.01333.3511161114123
Thu, Nov 15vs. GSWW, 86-107303933.3000.044100.046101010110
Tue, Nov 13@ DENW, 109-9936111573.3000.02450.03692101424
Sun, Nov 11vs. INDW, 103-115298988.9000.02540.03471101118
Sat, Nov 10@ SASL, 89-96334944.4000.04666.789171202512
Thu, Nov 8@ OKCL, 80-983481266.7000.01250.03473111417
Mon, Nov 5@ INDW, 98-943581080.0000.022100.028101201218
Sat, Nov 3@ CHIW, 96-883541136.4000.04666.766121412512
Fri, Nov 2@ BKNW, 119-1113781172.7000.061060.049135002122
Tue, Oct 30vs. PORL, 104-853061154.5000.02728.677141403214
Fri, Oct 26vs. LACL, 133-1133461060.0000.022100.087151121214
Wed, Oct 24vs. UTHL, 100-89385955.6000.0020.066122512210
Sun, Oct 21@ LACL, 112-11534111478.6000.01250.00665103323
Sat, Oct 20@ LALW, 124-1153491656.3000.01333.3210120201319
Wed, Oct 17vs. NORL, 131-112264944.4000.0000.0358110138