Skip to main content
Clint Capela

Clint Capela

C - ATL - OUT
Height: 6' 10"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 26Drafted: #25 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #10

Ownership

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Jan 29@ PORL, 112-1251711100.0000.0020.0347130012
Sun, Jan 26@ DENL, 110-117293837.5000.03650.08412220139
Fri, Jan 24@ MINW, 131-1243491275.0000.0030.04590105118
Wed, Jan 22vs. DENW, 105-1213471450.0000.0010.083112105114
Mon, Jan 20vs. OKCL, 112-107256875.0000.0000.02570001512
Sat, Jan 18vs. LALL, 124-115334944.4000.0000.04812321328
Wed, Jan 15vs. PORL, 117-1073671450.0000.0000.0711182311214
Tue, Jan 14@ MEML, 110-121336785.7000.044100.0313162400516
Thu, Jan 9@ OKCL, 92-113293837.5000.022100.04711100128
Wed, Jan 8@ ATLW, 122-1153691464.3000.044100.01111220122122
Fri, Jan 3vs. PHIW, 108-11837121675.0000.06875.0311143021430
Tue, Dec 31vs. DENW, 104-1303071258.3000.02450.037100030116
Wed, Dec 25@ GSWL, 104-116294944.4000.022100.047110111210
Mon, Dec 23@ SACW, 113-1044161346.2000.033100.0311142302415
Sat, Dec 21@ PHOW, 139-125367887.5000.0000.0215173101314
Thu, Dec 19@ LACW, 122-117398988.9000.0000.02681341216
Mon, Dec 16vs. SASW, 107-109407977.8000.01425.0312155413215
Sat, Dec 14vs. DETL, 115-1073561346.2000.0010.0415191013212
Fri, Dec 13@ ORLW, 130-107305955.6000.0000.038110002310
Wed, Dec 11@ CLEW, 116-110385683.3000.0000.058131013110
Mon, Dec 9vs. SACL, 119-118375683.3000.03650.0611170200113
Sat, Dec 7vs. PHOW, 109-115275862.5000.02540.037100302412
Thu, Dec 5@ TORW, 119-109323933.3000.0000.09413252136
Tue, Dec 3@ SASL, 133-1354599100.0000.04666.7813212112422
Sun, Nov 24vs. DALL, 137-12335101662.5000.01520.01013233110321
Fri, Nov 22@ LACL, 119-1224171258.3000.03560.0514190302417
Wed, Nov 20@ DENL, 95-105356966.7000.0000.0417210410312
Mon, Nov 18vs. PORW, 108-13235101758.8000.02366.7515200114322
Wed, Nov 13vs. LACW, 93-102326785.7000.0020.0218200102212
Mon, Nov 11@ NORW, 122-116365683.3000.01425.0515201112211
Sat, Nov 9@ CHIW, 117-944271070.0000.022100.0515201004316
Wed, Nov 6vs. GSWW, 112-1293691464.3000.01250.0511162116319
Mon, Nov 4@ MEMW, 107-1002951050.0000.0010.067132210110
Sun, Nov 3@ MIAL, 100-129232540.0000.01250.0077002035
Fri, Nov 1@ BKNL, 116-123205862.5000.0000.00440110310
Wed, Oct 30@ WASW, 159-1583091369.2000.03742.957123111121
Mon, Oct 28vs. OKCW, 112-1163071163.6000.01333.32571513315
Sat, Oct 26vs. NORW, 123-126257977.8000.011100.02462212515
Thu, Oct 24vs. MILL, 117-1113151050.0000.03650.0012120013413