Skip to main content
Cory Joseph

Cory Joseph

G - DET

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 30College: TexasDrafted: #29 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

DET @ ORL
Fri, 1/28 7:00pm
Rank G #144
Projection (?) 19.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Jan 25vs. DENL, 110-105233650.01333.3000.0224100047
Sun, Jan 23@ DENL, 111-117287977.82366.722100.00336210218
Fri, Jan 21@ UTHL, 101-111352728.61250.03475.0134301038
Wed, Jan 19@ SACW, 133-1313761250.02450.05683.31349101119
Tue, Jan 18@ GSWL, 86-102241425.0020.0010.0101620012
Sun, Jan 16vs. PHOL, 135-1082751145.54666.77887.50227000321
Fri, Jan 14vs. TORW, 87-103263742.92450.011100.0224410049
Mon, Jan 10vs. UTHW, 116-126255862.544100.022100.00114020216
Sat, Jan 8vs. ORLW, 92-97242450.01333.333100.0055510038
Thu, Dec 23@ MIAL, 112-1154271546.75771.422100.01569410321
Tue, Dec 21@ NYKL, 91-105256875.033100.0000.00221200415
Sun, Dec 19vs. MIAW, 90-100244944.4030.01250.0033400029
Fri, Dec 10@ NORL, 93-109131333.3010.0000.0011221002
Wed, Dec 8vs. WASL, 119-11618000.0000.022100.0033531022
Thu, Dec 2@ PHOL, 103-11416030.0000.033100.0011210123
Tue, Nov 30@ PORL, 92-110212540.01250.01250.0044411116
Sun, Nov 28@ LALL, 106-110191520.0000.0000.0022300022
Fri, Nov 26@ LACL, 96-107253650.022100.022100.00224110010
Wed, Nov 24@ MILL, 93-1147020.0010.0000.0000010000
Tue, Nov 23vs. MIAL, 100-92344757.1020.011100.0022933039
Sun, Nov 21vs. LALL, 121-116391425.01333.322100.0044701035
Fri, Nov 19vs. GSWL, 105-102302540.0010.04580.0112532028
Wed, Nov 17vs. INDW, 89-973171163.61333.33475.00552110218
Mon, Nov 15vs. SACL, 129-10761520.0020.0000.0011010002
Sat, Nov 13@ TORW, 127-121182366.7010.033100.0000332017
Fri, Nov 12@ CLEL, 78-982033100.0000.011100.0303231117
Wed, Nov 10@ HOUW, 112-104172540.01333.3010.0022550035
Fri, Nov 5vs. BKNL, 96-90305862.52450.0000.00335000412
Thu, Nov 4vs. PHIL, 109-98171250.0000.0000.0011510012
Tue, Nov 2vs. MILL, 117-89152633.3010.033100.0022300017
Sun, Oct 31@ BKNL, 91-117214666.711100.044100.00002100013
Sat, Oct 30vs. ORLW, 103-110273650.02366.73475.00116120411
Thu, Oct 28@ PHIL, 102-110163560.0020.03475.0011112029
Mon, Oct 25@ ATLL, 104-12216050.0020.0000.0000310020
Sat, Oct 23@ CHIL, 82-97212728.6020.01250.0101310105
Wed, Oct 20vs. CHIL, 94-88281616.71425.0000.0213212103