Skip to main content
Daniel Oturu

Daniel Oturu

C - LAC

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 21College: MinnesotaDrafted: #33 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #100

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16@ OKCL, 112-1173752123.81425.022100.075122221313
Fri, May 14@ HOUL, 115-1221011100.0000.022100.0134121224
Thu, May 13@ CHAW, 113-90411100.0000.0000.0101000012
Tue, May 11@ TORW, 115-963000.0000.0000.0011000010
Thu, May 6vs. LALW, 94-1184010.0000.0000.0112000130
Wed, Apr 28@ PHOL, 101-1091000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Apr 26@ NORL, 103-12071250.0000.0000.0224100002
Wed, Apr 21vs. MEMW, 105-1171000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Apr 18vs. MINW, 105-1241222100.0000.03475.0123000027
Tue, Apr 13@ INDW, 126-1151000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Apr 9vs. HOUW, 109-1263010.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Apr 8vs. PHOW, 103-1131000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Apr 4vs. LALW, 86-1043000.0000.0000.0011000010
Thu, Apr 1vs. DENL, 101-940000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Mar 29vs. MILW, 105-1293010.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Mar 27vs. PHIW, 112-122311100.0000.0000.0101010012
Wed, Mar 24@ SASW, 134-101611100.0000.0020.0101101022
Sat, Mar 20vs. CHAW, 98-1257030.0000.0000.0101000010
Wed, Mar 17@ DALL, 89-1051000.0000.0000.0000010000
Sun, Mar 14@ NORL, 115-135121250.0000.0000.0022110012
Fri, Jan 29@ ORLW, 116-904000.0000.0000.0000010110
Fri, Jan 22vs. OKCW, 106-120111100.0000.0000.0000000002
Wed, Jan 20vs. SACW, 96-1152000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sun, Jan 17vs. INDW, 96-12952450.0000.0000.0213100014
Fri, Jan 15@ SACW, 138-10071250.0000.022100.0224100004
Fri, Jan 8@ GSWL, 105-1151000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Dec 30vs. PORW, 105-12831250.0000.0000.0022100002
Tue, Dec 29vs. MINW, 101-124722100.0000.0000.0123100114
Sun, Dec 27vs. DALL, 124-73122450.0010.0000.0022010124
Fri, Dec 25@ DENW, 121-1080000.0000.0000.0000000000