Skip to main content
Danuel House Jr.

Danuel House Jr.

F - HOU - DTD

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 27College: Texas A&M

Next Game

HOU @ SAC
Thu, 3/11 10:00pm
Rank F #110
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
13%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Mar 1vs. CLEL, 101-90111333.31250.01250.0033000024
Sun, Feb 28vs. MEML, 133-842421118.2060.011100.0325020015
Fri, Feb 26@ TORL, 111-122333837.53742.922100.01561310511
Wed, Feb 24@ CLEL, 96-1123461442.92540.0000.01453003314
Mon, Feb 22vs. CHIL, 120-100265955.64580.01250.01562010115
Wed, Feb 17@ PHIL, 113-118213475.02366.7000.0202110018
Mon, Feb 15@ WASL, 119-1313661060.01425.04580.01453411217
Sat, Feb 13@ NYKL, 99-12123080.0050.0000.0022110300
Thu, Feb 11vs. MIAL, 101-943131323.11911.122100.0022111129
Tue, Feb 9@ NORL, 101-1303441330.81714.344100.03585130313
Mon, Feb 8@ CHAL, 94-1193051145.52728.61250.01232100113
Sat, Feb 6vs. SASL, 111-1062541136.43837.51250.01450110412
Thu, Feb 4@ MEMW, 115-103325955.63560.0010.00225030313
Wed, Feb 3@ OKCL, 87-104251714.3050.0000.0044321022
Mon, Feb 1@ OKCW, 136-106264850.04666.711100.00441011013
Sat, Jan 30@ NORW, 126-112282728.62540.022100.0044411118
Thu, Jan 28vs. PORW, 101-104194757.12540.011100.01121000011
Tue, Jan 26vs. WASW, 88-107141425.0000.0000.0011010122
Sat, Jan 2vs. SACW, 94-102361425.01425.022100.0156100125
Thu, Dec 31vs. SACW, 119-122285683.31250.0000.00551000211
Mon, Dec 28@ DENL, 111-124291911.1050.01250.0044600053
Sat, Dec 26@ PORL, 126-128383837.51425.04666.70331110111