Skip to main content
Danuel House Jr.

Danuel House Jr.

F - HOU
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 27College: Texas A&M

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #109
Best / Worst #109 / #109
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
8%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Aug 9@ SACW, 129-112311714.3050.0000.0055220022
Thu, Aug 6vs. LALW, 97-1133351338.52922.222100.00331001314
Tue, Aug 4@ PORL, 102-1103561442.941040.011100.01343101317
Sun, Aug 2vs. MILW, 116-1203151050.04850.022100.00440110316
Fri, Jul 31@ DALW, 153-1494371353.861250.0000.00551120220
Tue, Mar 10vs. MINW, 111-117122450.0010.0000.0011320014
Sun, Mar 8vs. ORLL, 126-106302728.61425.011100.0000303046
Sat, Mar 7@ CHAL, 99-108261425.01425.0000.0033211033
Thu, Mar 5vs. LACL, 120-1052461060.01520.011100.01342102114
Mon, Mar 2@ NYKL, 123-1253071546.741136.422100.00221012220
Sat, Feb 29@ BOSW, 111-1103441040.01714.3000.0156001039
Wed, Feb 26vs. MEMW, 112-140262450.0020.0000.0022020004
Mon, Feb 24vs. NYKW, 112-123263650.0020.04580.01454011210
Sat, Feb 22@ UTHW, 120-110251250.01250.0000.0134112013
Thu, Feb 20@ GSWW, 135-105194757.13475.0000.00331000111
Tue, Feb 11vs. BOSW, 105-1164051145.53933.344100.03691100217
Sun, Feb 9vs. UTHL, 114-1133631030.02540.022100.02350040010
Fri, Feb 7@ PHOL, 91-127301714.31520.0000.0156302023
Thu, Feb 6@ LALW, 121-111284850.02450.033100.00113111313
Tue, Feb 4vs. CHAW, 110-1254281361.561154.5000.01891031122
Sun, Feb 2vs. NORW, 109-1172851435.72825.0000.048121010012
Fri, Jan 31vs. DALW, 121-1283851050.04666.7000.00330022214
Wed, Jan 29@ PORL, 112-125242825.02728.6000.0044300126
Mon, Jan 27@ UTHW, 126-1174661442.92540.07977.8110112550421
Sun, Jan 26@ DENL, 110-117273933.33742.922100.01453011211
Fri, Jan 24@ MINW, 131-124273560.02450.0000.0055012118
Wed, Jan 22vs. DENW, 105-121251520.0020.0000.0044100002
Mon, Jan 20vs. OKCL, 112-1073651145.53742.9000.01561123413
Sat, Jan 18vs. LALL, 124-115233933.32825.022100.00220020210
Wed, Jan 15vs. PORL, 117-107222728.61616.722100.0022110047
Tue, Jan 14@ MEML, 110-121261333.3010.022100.0123020024
Sat, Jan 11vs. MINW, 109-139313475.02366.71250.0257101029
Thu, Jan 9@ OKCL, 92-113291333.31333.3000.0112010033
Wed, Jan 8@ ATLW, 122-115372633.3020.0020.0022211114
Fri, Jan 3vs. PHIW, 108-118291333.31333.3000.0044100033
Tue, Dec 31vs. DENW, 104-1303131030.02728.6000.0022210128
Sun, Dec 29@ NORL, 112-12732101855.62540.0000.01563300122
Sat, Dec 28vs. BKNW, 98-1084131225.021020.0000.0246012118
Wed, Dec 25@ GSWL, 104-1163551533.351241.73475.02350011318
Mon, Dec 23@ SACW, 113-1043251050.04850.0000.00220110414
Sat, Dec 21@ PHOW, 139-125295771.41333.3000.01010001411
Thu, Dec 19@ LACW, 122-117354850.02633.3020.01235110110
Mon, Dec 16vs. SASW, 107-109272825.0030.0000.0224102024
Sat, Dec 14vs. DETL, 115-1073441136.41333.3010.0347021029
Fri, Dec 13@ ORLW, 130-107341250.0010.0000.0123100112
Wed, Dec 11@ CLEW, 116-110262728.6040.022100.0213121016
Mon, Dec 9vs. SACL, 119-1183441233.331030.0000.01012201411
Sat, Dec 7vs. PHOW, 109-115302633.31250.0000.0145311055
Thu, Dec 5@ TORW, 119-1092751145.53837.533100.00113000216
Wed, Nov 27vs. MIAW, 108-1173471163.64850.05771.42242120123
Sun, Nov 24vs. DALL, 137-1233551241.73837.53475.02130010316
Wed, Nov 20@ DENL, 95-105211425.01425.022100.0112310015
Mon, Nov 18vs. PORW, 108-132344944.43650.0000.04264130311
Mon, Nov 11@ NORW, 122-11612020.0020.022100.0011001022
Sat, Nov 9@ CHIW, 117-94323560.03560.02366.71451461311
Wed, Nov 6vs. GSWW, 112-1293961060.05683.3000.00661000417
Mon, Nov 4@ MEMW, 107-1003661540.02922.211100.01891213215
Sun, Nov 3@ MIAL, 100-129193650.01333.33560.00110101110
Fri, Nov 1@ BKNL, 116-1233261060.03650.0000.01450111415
Wed, Oct 30@ WASW, 159-158295955.64757.122100.03471121116
Mon, Oct 28vs. OKCW, 112-1163731127.31812.52366.7055000119
Sat, Oct 26vs. NORW, 123-126304666.74580.033100.01780001115
Thu, Oct 24vs. MILL, 117-111262633.32450.022100.0022311128