Skip to main content
Darius Garland

Darius Garland

G - CLE

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 192 lbsAge: 22College: VanderbiltDrafted: #5 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #37

Roster %

 
Yahoo
95%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. MILW, 115-133234757.13560.0000.00228000011
Fri, Apr 8@ BKNL, 107-11841122450.03650.044100.00003220131
Tue, Apr 5@ ORLL, 115-12041112445.82633.33560.015610120027
Sun, Apr 3vs. PHIL, 112-1083771838.93560.066100.02244140323
Sat, Apr 2@ NYKW, 119-1013681942.15955.63475.000013400324
Thu, Mar 31@ ATLL, 107-1313072133.31425.03560.01018311018
Wed, Mar 30vs. DALL, 120-11237101758.844100.01250.005510440025
Mon, Mar 28vs. ORLW, 101-1074071741.251050.066100.003312330025
Sat, Mar 26vs. CHIL, 98-944492240.91714.391181.82465220128
Thu, Mar 24@ TORL, 104-1173871838.91616.733100.012310400118
Mon, Mar 21vs. LALL, 131-12041102343.52825.077100.002217110229
Sat, Mar 19vs. DETW, 109-1134181844.41616.77887.501112420324
Fri, Mar 18vs. DENW, 116-1194592045.02450.05771.413414210225
Wed, Mar 16vs. PHIL, 118-1143851533.31425.0111291.72357210022
Mon, Mar 14vs. LACW, 111-1204682138.14944.444100.002213310224
Sat, Mar 12@ CHIL, 91-1014292437.5030.07887.51677610325
Fri, Mar 11@ MIAL, 105-1173641723.51616.7151693.811210710424
Tue, Mar 8@ INDW, 127-12437142653.84944.499100.023513420241
Sun, Mar 6vs. TORW, 96-1043451241.71520.066100.012310720217
Fri, Mar 4@ PHIL, 119-12543102245.54850.022100.013419521226
Wed, Mar 2vs. CHAL, 119-9833132259.151050.02450.00334710333
Tue, Feb 15@ ATLL, 116-12435122254.541040.022100.00228411330
Sat, Feb 12@ PHIL, 93-10335112347.83650.022100.00441600127
Wed, Feb 9vs. SASW, 92-10530121580.033100.0000.00556610227
Sun, Jan 30@ DETL, 105-1153691850.051050.011100.00447200124
Wed, Jan 26vs. MILW, 99-1152671258.33560.02366.70228110019
Mon, Jan 24vs. NYKW, 93-953961931.61616.7000.002212620113
Sat, Jan 22vs. OKCW, 87-943992045.01425.044100.001111810423
Wed, Jan 19@ CHIL, 104-1174091850.01616.71250.023512400220
Mon, Jan 17vs. BKNW, 107-11436101952.62540.0000.024612620122
Sat, Jan 15@ OKCW, 107-10237112055.01714.344100.023518210327
Fri, Jan 14@ SASW, 114-10937112544.04850.066100.00448111132
Wed, Jan 12@ UTHW, 111-913431127.31812.544100.00101014210411
Mon, Jan 10@ SACW, 109-1083451338.51616.711100.014511410212
Sun, Jan 9@ GSWL, 82-963331225.02728.61250.0022441029
Fri, Jan 7@ PORW, 114-10139101758.85862.511100.00116310126
Tue, Jan 4vs. MEML, 110-1063692634.631030.066100.031410100127
Sun, Dec 26vs. TORW, 99-1442991752.93933.311100.01348420022
Wed, Dec 22@ BOSL, 101-11140112250.02825.044100.00226330028
Sat, Dec 18@ MILW, 119-9032101376.92450.0000.00446210022
Wed, Dec 15vs. HOUW, 89-1242571163.63650.044100.01123100121
Mon, Dec 13vs. MIAW, 94-1053651631.33742.933100.00445330216
Sat, Dec 11vs. SACW, 103-1173771741.21616.711100.006613531316
Fri, Dec 10@ MINW, 123-1063151050.02540.0000.002212510212
Wed, Dec 8vs. CHIW, 92-1153391656.33742.933100.00336210324
Mon, Dec 6@ MILL, 104-1123531225.01333.333100.00339400010
Sun, Dec 5vs. UTHL, 109-10835111957.95862.544100.02245441131
Fri, Dec 3@ WASW, 116-10134111764.75683.355100.017810710632
Wed, Dec 1@ MIAW, 111-853761346.24850.0000.00337500116
Mon, Nov 29@ DALW, 114-963371353.81333.333100.00229500318
Sat, Nov 27vs. ORLW, 92-10536112152.43742.91250.013411410226
Wed, Nov 24vs. PHOL, 120-1153081942.1060.03560.01237210619
Mon, Nov 22vs. BKNL, 117-1123992733.321020.044100.023511200324
Thu, Nov 18vs. GSWL, 104-8938102245.541136.411100.01015720225
Wed, Nov 17@ BKNL, 99-10940102638.531323.111100.01456330024
Mon, Nov 15vs. BOSL, 98-923561540.03742.92366.70112310217
Sat, Nov 13vs. BOSW, 89-913671546.72825.066100.01346310222
Fri, Nov 12vs. DETW, 78-983581457.14944.411100.00227220221
Wed, Nov 10vs. WASL, 97-943681650.031030.0000.00114410219
Sun, Nov 7@ NYKW, 126-1093561442.94580.0000.00335310116
Fri, Nov 5@ TORW, 102-1013681266.72366.733100.00118410121
Wed, Nov 3vs. PORW, 104-107366966.75683.322100.002210310219
Mon, Nov 1@ CHAW, 113-1103551338.51616.75771.40334330116
Sat, Oct 30@ PHOL, 92-1013251145.51520.0000.00335611111
Fri, Oct 29@ LALL, 101-1133261442.93933.33475.001111610018
Wed, Oct 27@ LACW, 92-79285862.52366.744100.00446610016
Mon, Oct 25@ DENW, 99-87314944.41333.3000.0123731019
Wed, Oct 20@ MEML, 121-1323251533.331030.0000.001112200213