Skip to main content
Darius Garland

Darius Garland

G - CLE

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 192 lbsAge: 21College: VanderbiltDrafted: #5 (1st Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #33
Best / Worst #33 / #46
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
85%
 
ESPN
81%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, May 14@ WASL, 105-120121333.31250.0000.0000211003
Fri, Apr 30vs. WASL, 122-932051145.5040.022100.00223300012
Wed, Apr 28vs. ORLL, 109-10439102441.72922.23475.002210640125
Mon, Apr 26@ TORL, 96-1123451338.51520.022100.002210310113
Sun, Apr 25@ WASL, 110-1194092045.04850.066100.00449610228
Fri, Apr 23@ CHAL, 102-10837122060.02540.01250.01346220327
Wed, Apr 21vs. CHIW, 105-1212981361.544100.055100.00224320225
Mon, Apr 19@ DETL, 105-1093691947.42825.03560.00116321123
Sat, Apr 17@ CHIL, 96-1064092142.94850.0000.011212210022
Thu, Apr 15vs. GSWL, 119-1013572035.02728.64580.01347110520
Wed, Apr 14@ CHAW, 103-903671353.83742.9000.00447311117
Sat, Apr 10vs. TORL, 135-1153671741.23742.922100.00228320019
Thu, Apr 8@ OKCW, 129-1023281553.33742.922100.00335300121
Mon, Apr 5@ SASW, 125-10130142263.651050.044100.00117121237
Sat, Apr 3@ MIAL, 101-115384850.02450.022100.02248320312
Thu, Apr 1vs. PHIL, 114-94333837.5030.0000.0044871026
Mon, Mar 29@ UTHL, 75-1143681650.02450.0000.01455310018
Sat, Mar 27@ SACL, 98-1003371838.91333.33475.01232220118
Fri, Mar 26@ LALL, 86-1003361735.31616.711100.00225410214
Wed, Mar 24@ CHIW, 103-943782040.04666.722100.01349310522
Mon, Mar 22vs. SACL, 119-1052861540.02450.03475.00002110417
Sun, Mar 21vs. TORW, 105-1163651050.011100.04757.11456610215
Fri, Mar 19vs. SASL, 116-1103681650.02450.01111100.00118410229
Wed, Mar 17vs. BOSW, 110-1173891656.32540.05683.30446210525
Tue, Mar 16@ MIAL, 98-1133441136.42450.011100.00113510111
Sun, Mar 14@ ATLL, 82-100294944.42633.31250.01017200211
Wed, Mar 3vs. INDL, 114-111196966.73475.011100.00005300116
Mon, Mar 1@ HOUW, 101-903051338.5030.044100.00337530214
Sat, Feb 27@ PHIW, 112-1094292437.52540.05771.41129420225
Wed, Feb 24vs. HOUW, 96-1123541428.631030.0000.004410800211
Tue, Feb 23vs. ATLW, 111-1124371936.81520.02450.01128520017
Sun, Feb 21vs. OKCL, 117-1013871450.02540.05683.31238230221
Fri, Feb 19vs. DENL, 120-1033661540.02728.6000.00115330214
Mon, Feb 15@ GSWL, 98-1294062030.01425.033100.01123410416
Sun, Feb 14@ LACL, 111-1282891560.02450.0000.00116120320
Fri, Feb 12@ PORL, 110-1293371643.83650.0000.00224200217
Wed, Feb 10@ DENL, 95-133263650.01333.3000.0011511037
Mon, Feb 8@ PHOL, 113-1193761833.31333.344100.00227110317
Sat, Feb 6vs. MILL, 124-993471258.31520.022100.00119310217
Fri, Feb 5vs. MILL, 123-1053061442.91333.3010.00004110313
Wed, Feb 3vs. LACL, 121-9935111861.111100.0000.02242200023
Mon, Feb 1vs. MINW, 98-1003891850.01425.0000.012311200219
Sun, Jan 31@ MINL, 104-1093161442.91333.34580.00225410317
Fri, Jan 29@ NYKL, 81-1022991752.94666.722100.01231420224
Wed, Jan 27vs. DETW, 107-1223161154.522100.0000.01124320114
Mon, Jan 25vs. LALL, 115-1082651050.0000.011100.01125200211
Sun, Jan 24@ BOSL, 103-141231911.1060.022100.0022520114
Fri, Jan 22vs. BKNW, 113-1252241330.81425.022100.00003200111
Sat, Jan 2@ ATLW, 96-913431421.4030.02366.7022251148
Thu, Dec 31@ INDL, 99-1193881457.15771.4000.00225600321
Tue, Dec 29vs. NYKL, 95-863761833.33837.522100.01456120417
Sun, Dec 27vs. PHIW, 94-1182971546.7030.0000.00007220214
Sat, Dec 26@ DETW, 128-1194491464.333100.0000.023512221321
Wed, Dec 23vs. CHAW, 114-1213371353.84850.044100.00666210322