Skip to main content
DeAndre Jordan

DeAndre Jordan

C - DEN

Height: 6' 11"Weight: 265 lbsAge: 34College: Texas A&MDrafted: #35 (2nd Rd.)

2022 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) C #85
Best / Worst #56 / #116
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. DETW, 106-118234666.7000.0020.03811100138
Tue, Apr 5@ INDW, 131-122933100.0000.0000.0246110026
Sun, Apr 3@ CLEW, 112-1081033100.0000.0000.0134000006
Sat, Apr 2vs. CHAW, 114-1441044100.0000.0000.0055120218
Thu, Mar 31@ DETL, 94-102101250.0000.0000.0011000102
Sun, Mar 27@ PHOL, 104-1141022100.0000.0000.0055010124
Fri, Mar 25@ LACW, 122-97151425.0000.0000.0549110032
Wed, Mar 23@ LALW, 126-121144666.7000.01250.0257010019
Mon, Mar 21vs. MIAW, 106-113251425.0000.0000.0448121002
Sun, Mar 20vs. TORL, 93-8811000.0000.0000.0112010010
Fri, Mar 18vs. DALW, 101-111133560.0000.022100.0347010138
Wed, Mar 16@ CLEW, 118-114131250.0000.022100.0145110114
Mon, Mar 14vs. DENL, 114-110121616.7000.01250.0336000123
Sun, Mar 13@ ORLW, 116-11412000.0000.0000.0134010000
Thu, Mar 10vs. BKNL, 129-100174666.7000.022100.04590400110
Mon, Mar 7vs. CHIW, 106-12110010.0000.022100.0213201112
Sun, Feb 27vs. NORL, 123-95911100.0000.0010.0213010102
Sat, Feb 5vs. NYKW, 115-1223000.0000.0000.0112000010
Fri, Jan 28@ CHAL, 114-117201250.0000.02825.0347010014
Sat, Jan 15@ DENL, 96-133122366.7000.0000.0123200114
Sun, Jan 9vs. MEML, 127-1198000.0000.0000.0022301110
Thu, Dec 23vs. SASL, 138-11072366.7000.01250.0314000005
Tue, Dec 21vs. PHOL, 108-9015010.0000.01250.0268001011
Sun, Dec 19@ CHIL, 110-115214580.0000.011100.0347010149
Fri, Dec 17@ MINL, 92-1101011100.0000.0000.0022000112
Wed, Dec 15@ DALW, 107-10481333.3000.0000.0224000112
Sun, Dec 12vs. ORLW, 94-106102366.7000.0000.0066000334
Fri, Dec 10@ OKCW, 116-95111333.3000.01250.0044021013
Tue, Nov 30@ SACW, 117-924010.0000.0000.0022000000
Sun, Nov 28vs. DETW, 106-1102144100.0000.01250.0156122239
Fri, Nov 26vs. SACL, 141-137112366.7000.0000.0101020024
Wed, Nov 24@ INDW, 124-116212540.0000.0000.011011010034
Tue, Nov 23@ NYKL, 100-106253650.0000.0000.04711001126
Sun, Nov 21@ DETW, 121-116133475.0000.0000.0459110126
Wed, Nov 17@ MILL, 102-1095020.0000.0000.0224000000
Mon, Nov 15vs. CHIL, 121-103722100.0000.0000.0055120214
Wed, Nov 10vs. MIAW, 117-12011000.0000.01250.0145010021
Mon, Nov 8vs. CHAW, 123-1261144100.0000.022100.02680000110
Sat, Nov 6@ PORL, 90-105203560.0000.0000.0189011116
Thu, Nov 4vs. OKCL, 107-10414020.0000.01250.0303010011
Tue, Nov 2vs. HOUW, 117-119164580.0000.0000.0369030028
Sun, Oct 31vs. HOUW, 85-951744100.0000.0000.0123201248
Fri, Oct 29vs. CLEW, 101-113152366.7000.0000.0437101114
Wed, Oct 27@ OKCL, 115-1231333100.0000.0000.0044010226
Tue, Oct 26@ SASW, 125-121163475.0000.01250.0279000227
Sun, Oct 24vs. MEMW, 118-121144580.0000.0000.0358010328
Fri, Oct 22vs. PHOL, 115-1051011100.0000.0000.0134100012
Tue, Oct 19vs. GSWL, 121-1141311100.0000.0000.0022101032