Skip to main content
DeAndre Jordan

DeAndre Jordan

C - BKN
Height: 6' 11"Weight: 265 lbsAge: 31College: Texas A&MDrafted: #35 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #33

Ownership

 
Yahoo
73%
 
ESPN
91%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10@ LALW, 104-102274757.1000.0020.04812100028
Sun, Mar 8vs. CHIW, 107-110294580.0000.03475.0213154103211
Fri, Mar 6vs. SASW, 120-1392351050.0000.02450.037101000312
Wed, Mar 4vs. MEML, 118-791411100.0000.0000.0224020022
Tue, Mar 3@ BOSW, 129-120353475.0000.022100.011415120158
Sat, Feb 29@ MIAL, 113-1162011100.0000.01250.0279300123
Fri, Feb 28@ ATLL, 118-141204666.7000.01333.3268110109
Wed, Feb 26@ WASL, 106-110306875.0000.04580.0610160100216
Mon, Feb 24vs. ORLL, 115-113223560.0000.0000.0358112016
Sat, Feb 22@ CHAW, 115-862055100.0000.02366.72131200312
Thu, Feb 20@ PHIL, 104-1123751145.5000.04580.078154100514
Wed, Feb 12vs. TORW, 91-101233650.0000.011100.04610420117
Mon, Feb 10@ INDW, 106-105285771.4000.01250.0415190002211
Sat, Feb 8@ TORL, 118-1192961060.0000.03475.0311141303115
Wed, Feb 5vs. GSWW, 88-129215683.3000.0000.01670400110
Mon, Feb 3vs. PHOW, 97-1192233100.0000.022100.0279520038
Sat, Feb 1@ WASL, 107-113213475.0000.022100.03811311238
Fri, Jan 31vs. CHIW, 118-1331633100.0000.0000.0178030016
Wed, Jan 29vs. DETW, 115-1252122100.0000.0000.0268200324
Wed, Jan 15@ PHIL, 106-117102366.7000.0000.0213311014
Tue, Jan 14vs. UTHL, 118-107234580.0000.01250.031114030129
Sun, Jan 12vs. ATLW, 86-108245771.4000.03560.03581301213
Tue, Jan 7vs. OKCL, 111-103204757.1000.0000.03710021038
Mon, Jan 6@ ORLL, 89-101212366.7000.0000.0257200014
Sat, Jan 4vs. TORL, 121-102183560.0000.0000.0178251426
Thu, Jan 2@ DALL, 111-1232233100.0000.044100.028102000210
Mon, Dec 30@ MINL, 115-122252366.7000.02450.011213310336
Sat, Dec 28@ HOUL, 98-108213475.0000.0000.04812000126
Thu, Dec 26vs. NYKL, 94-82182633.3000.04580.0066120018
Sat, Dec 21vs. ATLW, 112-1222651050.0000.02450.0317206311112
Thu, Dec 19@ SASL, 105-1181711100.0000.01250.001111131023
Tue, Dec 17@ NORW, 108-101182366.7000.022100.0156511126
Sun, Dec 15vs. PHIW, 89-109226966.7000.01333.356112210013
Sat, Dec 14@ TORL, 102-110203933.3000.01250.06713210137
Wed, Dec 11vs. CHAL, 113-108223650.0000.033100.06814100139
Sun, Dec 8vs. DENW, 102-1051833100.0000.011100.0156210037
Fri, Dec 6@ CHAW, 111-104266785.7000.044100.058133102216
Wed, Dec 4@ ATLW, 130-118191250.0000.022100.0189220114
Sun, Dec 1vs. MIAL, 109-106247887.5000.01333.32682110215
Fri, Nov 29vs. BOSW, 107-112234666.7000.0000.03811111108
Sun, Nov 24@ NYKW, 103-101162366.7000.022100.0235110116
Fri, Nov 22vs. SACW, 97-116193560.0000.0020.05510311056
Wed, Nov 20vs. CHAW, 91-1012055100.0000.044100.00770000114
Mon, Nov 18vs. INDL, 115-861822100.0000.022100.0123210026
Sat, Nov 16@ CHIW, 117-111262450.0000.03475.0257400437
Thu, Nov 14@ DENL, 93-10117010.0000.0000.011011300100
Tue, Nov 12@ UTHL, 114-119306875.0000.03475.0512174222215
Sun, Nov 10@ PHOL, 112-138248988.9000.0000.0111123000216
Mon, Nov 4vs. NORW, 125-135162366.7000.0000.0055221214
Sat, Nov 2@ DETL, 109-113305862.5000.0000.019103214310
Fri, Nov 1vs. HOUW, 116-123162540.0000.02366.7257300026
Wed, Oct 30vs. INDL, 118-108233742.9000.02450.071017010138
Sun, Oct 27@ MEML, 133-1342333100.0000.0020.011112110216
Fri, Oct 25vs. NYKW, 109-113233560.0000.01425.04711131047
Wed, Oct 23vs. MINL, 127-12617010.0000.022100.0123110042
DeAndre Jordan

Availability