Skip to main content
DeMarcus Cousins

DeMarcus Cousins

C - DEN

Height: 6' 10"Weight: 270 lbsAge: 31College: KentuckyDrafted: #5 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #75

Roster %

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. LALL, 146-141245771.42366.75683.34595312517
Thu, Apr 7vs. MEMW, 109-1224010.0010.01250.0000000001
Tue, Apr 5vs. SASL, 116-9781714.3020.022100.0235020034
Sun, Apr 3@ LALW, 129-118156966.7020.02366.71233101214
Fri, Apr 1vs. MINL, 136-13051250.01250.0000.0101140053
Wed, Mar 30@ INDW, 125-118125683.311100.0000.00552300411
Mon, Mar 28@ CHAW, 113-109122366.7010.022100.0314030036
Sat, Mar 26vs. OKCW, 107-113132450.01250.022100.0448020017
Thu, Mar 24vs. PHOL, 140-130164850.01425.011100.01563100210
Tue, Mar 22vs. LACW, 115-127144757.1020.0000.0235221028
Sun, Mar 20vs. BOSL, 124-1041741136.41616.73475.01340101212
Fri, Mar 18@ CLEL, 116-119164850.02366.72366.72682100112
Wed, Mar 16@ WASW, 127-1092061250.01425.01250.01453101514
Mon, Mar 14@ PHIW, 114-110143650.02540.0000.0033411058
Sat, Mar 12vs. TORL, 127-115161616.7020.055100.0055131117
Thu, Mar 10vs. GSWL, 113-102143650.0010.03650.0123031039
Wed, Mar 9@ SACW, 106-100132366.71250.0000.0066061055
Mon, Mar 7vs. GSWW, 124-1311341040.01250.04666.73363011213
Sun, Mar 6vs. NORW, 130-13810040.0020.01250.0134020031
Fri, Mar 4vs. HOUW, 101-11624101471.43475.08988.93694431531
Wed, Mar 2vs. OKCL, 119-107152540.0010.022100.0167411146
Sun, Feb 27@ PORW, 124-921871070.02366.73650.02686311419
Sat, Feb 26vs. SACW, 110-115143650.0010.03475.0178142139
Wed, Feb 16@ GSWW, 117-116132450.011100.01250.0325210016
Mon, Feb 14vs. ORLW, 111-121123650.01425.022100.0145031049
Sat, Feb 12@ TORW, 110-109131616.7000.022100.0235210134
Sun, Feb 6vs. BKNW, 104-124162633.31250.0020.0189210035
Fri, Jan 28@ NORW, 116-105121714.3020.044100.0257221136
Wed, Jan 26@ BKNW, 124-1181341040.02366.73475.03360310213
Tue, Jan 25@ DETW, 110-105141520.0030.022100.0347062034
Sun, Jan 23vs. DETW, 111-117121714.3030.0020.0156110042
Wed, Jan 5vs. TORL, 117-111205862.52366.73475.0010100131115
Mon, Jan 3vs. DETL, 115-106143560.02450.011100.0022001019
Sat, Jan 1vs. NORW, 113-136182633.31333.3000.0156011035
Thu, Dec 30@ ORLW, 136-118165771.4010.055100.01450002515
Tue, Dec 28@ ORLW, 127-110164850.01425.0000.0145200139
Sat, Dec 25vs. BOSW, 113-1171741040.0020.01333.3358010049
Thu, Dec 23@ DALW, 102-952881553.31425.05771.42684111322
Wed, Dec 22vs. HOUW, 106-1262871353.81425.033100.03582001218
Sat, Dec 18vs. CLEL, 119-902741136.42633.322100.048121451412
Fri, Dec 17@ NORL, 112-116164850.0040.011100.0336200039
Mon, Dec 13@ BOSL, 103-117132450.02366.7000.0123100106
Sun, Dec 12@ NYKW, 112-9712030.0030.0000.0044021030
Fri, Dec 10@ HOUW, 123-1144000.0000.0000.0000110040
Wed, Dec 8@ MIAL, 104-11313020.0020.0000.0156221020
Mon, Dec 6vs. CLEW, 104-112182728.6030.03475.0066022037
Sat, Dec 4vs. MIAW, 102-124112633.3000.07887.53252100411
Wed, Dec 1vs. CHAW, 125-127153560.01250.0000.0134101017