Skip to main content
Domantas Sabonis

Domantas Sabonis

F - IND
Height: 6' 11"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 24College: GonzagaDrafted: #11 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

PHI @ IND
Sat, 8/1 7:00pm
Rank F #25

Ownership

 
Yahoo
95%
 
ESPN
95%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10vs. BOSL, 114-11141132356.5020.022100.04598310228
Sun, Mar 8@ DALW, 112-1094181361.511100.03475.0215176110120
Fri, Mar 6@ CHIW, 108-10236101471.411100.03650.048123710124
Wed, Mar 4@ MILL, 100-1193761637.51250.02450.019107600115
Mon, Mar 2@ SASW, 116-1113541136.4000.06875.047115311314
Sat, Feb 29@ CLEW, 113-1044281361.5010.02450.0310139021218
Thu, Feb 27vs. PORW, 100-1062881553.3010.04580.047114210320
Tue, Feb 25vs. CHAW, 80-1193181080.011100.04580.0312159100121
Sun, Feb 23@ TORL, 81-1273161637.5000.02366.729115210214
Fri, Feb 21@ NYKW, 106-983781650.0000.081080.049133311424
Wed, Feb 12vs. MILW, 111-1183041526.7030.071070.00884000515
Mon, Feb 10vs. BKNL, 106-10538111573.3020.011100.0191011010223
Sat, Feb 8vs. NORL, 124-1173471258.31250.01250.00886302516
Fri, Feb 7vs. TORL, 115-1063981361.5010.03475.0412163600219
Wed, Feb 5@ TORL, 118-119384757.11250.06875.00111110500315
Mon, Feb 3vs. DALL, 112-10337111861.1010.044100.0111129220226
Sat, Feb 1vs. NYKL, 92-8535101566.7010.05862.51782300525
Wed, Jan 29vs. CHIW, 106-1153851241.7010.05862.538115100415
Sun, Jan 26@ PORL, 129-13941111764.7020.05683.33111411301427
Fri, Jan 24@ GSWW, 129-1183751241.7000.066100.019108630316
Wed, Jan 22@ PHOW, 112-873481172.7000.081172.7310134101224
Mon, Jan 20@ UTHL, 88-1182851241.7010.0000.03582400210
Sun, Jan 19@ DENW, 115-10741101662.51250.01333.3871510500422
Fri, Jan 17vs. MINW, 114-116264580.0000.0010.0145450158
Wed, Jan 15@ MINW, 104-9936131776.5000.033100.0310136311429
Mon, Jan 13vs. PHIW, 95-1013231225.0010.04666.7610163100210
Wed, Jan 8vs. MIAL, 122-10837101376.9000.07887.5113146300127
Mon, Jan 6@ CHAW, 115-1043871163.6010.04666.748127221418
Sat, Jan 4@ ATLL, 111-11634111573.3020.033100.074114210325
Thu, Jan 2vs. DENL, 124-1163881266.7000.02633.34599221018
Tue, Dec 31vs. PHIW, 97-11530101662.51333.32450.019105311223
Sat, Dec 28@ NORL, 98-1203151050.01333.34580.0412164410315
Fri, Dec 27@ MIAL, 112-1133141136.4000.0000.0167402008
Mon, Dec 23vs. TORW, 115-1204151435.7000.02728.6512173301412
Sun, Dec 22@ MILL, 89-1173181650.022100.011100.0216185122119
Fri, Dec 20vs. SACW, 105-1193361346.2000.03650.03696302315
Tue, Dec 17vs. LALW, 102-10535101566.71250.05862.546104200526
Sun, Dec 15vs. CHAW, 85-1073451050.0000.022100.0210124000512
Fri, Dec 13@ ATLW, 110-1003261154.5000.0000.0113142610412
Wed, Dec 11vs. BOSW, 117-1223551145.5000.05683.3212148220415
Mon, Dec 9vs. LACL, 110-993671838.9020.04666.7418224111218
Sat, Dec 7@ NYKW, 104-1033881172.7000.03560.0213152512319
Fri, Dec 6@ DETL, 101-1083471643.8010.04666.7211135211518
Wed, Dec 4@ OKCW, 107-1003571353.8020.03475.058132420517
Mon, Dec 2@ MEMW, 117-1043091850.0010.0000.0410148300618
Sat, Nov 30@ PHIL, 116-119324757.1010.05683.319105500613
Fri, Nov 29vs. ATLW, 104-1054261154.5000.05862.557122220217
Wed, Nov 27vs. UTHW, 102-1213391560.0020.05683.348121210323
Mon, Nov 25vs. MEMW, 114-126335862.5010.03650.0310136120113
Sat, Nov 23vs. ORLW, 106-1113591560.0000.077100.03694500425
Mon, Nov 18@ BKNW, 115-862971643.8020.022100.0513183202416
Sat, Nov 16vs. MILL, 102-833031323.12366.73475.068142310211
Fri, Nov 15@ HOUL, 102-1113661250.0000.06875.0310133400418
Tue, Nov 12vs. OKCW, 85-1112991947.4000.0000.079162201318
Sun, Nov 10@ ORLW, 109-1023891850.0020.03475.0313167211221
Fri, Nov 8vs. DETW, 106-1123961442.9020.05683.3410146101417
Wed, Nov 6vs. WASW, 106-1212841136.4000.05683.3413177421613
Fri, Nov 1vs. CLEW, 95-1023791560.0000.0000.0314174202418
Wed, Oct 30@ BKNW, 118-10836111861.12450.05683.33584301429
Mon, Oct 28@ DETL, 94-963981844.41250.04580.0410141100221
Sat, Oct 26@ CLEL, 99-1103361346.2000.022100.00552520514
Wed, Oct 23vs. DETL, 119-11036111573.3010.055100.058132200527