Skip to main content
Draymond Green

Draymond Green

F - GSW

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 31College: Michigan StateDrafted: #35 (2nd Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #33
Best / Worst #33 / #41
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
92%
 
ESPN
95%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16vs. MEMW, 101-113384757.1020.066100.01899312314
Tue, May 11vs. PHOW, 116-122374757.11250.022100.0281011240311
Mon, May 10vs. UTHW, 116-1193751050.01333.311100.015610120112
Sat, May 8vs. OKCW, 97-136305862.53475.022100.005513220215
Thu, May 6vs. OKCW, 97-118322540.0000.01250.0099940105
Tue, May 4@ NORL, 103-108363650.01250.0010.011112961247
Mon, May 3@ NORW, 123-108374580.0000.022100.02111315432410
Sat, May 1@ HOUW, 113-87293560.0020.03475.001111811039
Thu, Apr 29@ MINL, 114-126365683.311100.0000.01455233511
Tue, Apr 27vs. DALL, 133-10329010.0010.0000.001111363230
Sun, Apr 25vs. SACW, 113-117374666.7010.0000.0113141340128
Fri, Apr 23vs. DENW, 97-118331333.3020.0000.0111121960012
Wed, Apr 21@ WASL, 114-118323650.0020.022100.0134823068
Mon, Apr 19@ PHIW, 107-96314850.0030.0000.0066612058
Sat, Apr 17@ BOSL, 114-119372633.31250.0000.00551021135
Thu, Apr 15@ CLEW, 119-101322825.01425.0000.001010863225
Wed, Apr 14@ OKCW, 147-1093051050.0020.02366.7191016432112
Mon, Apr 12vs. DENW, 107-116377887.52366.722100.00777240518
Sat, Apr 10vs. HOUW, 109-12535030.0000.022100.0257753022
Fri, Apr 9vs. WASL, 110-107332922.2030.01250.0235833225
Tue, Apr 6vs. MILW, 121-122293837.5030.0000.0235820166
Sun, Apr 4@ ATLL, 111-117364666.71250.02366.725711440111
Thu, Apr 1@ MIAL, 109-1163671353.81333.311100.037108440416
Mon, Mar 29vs. CHIW, 102-116344757.13560.0000.00559311111
Fri, Mar 26vs. ATLL, 124-10827000.0000.0000.0112940040
Tue, Mar 23vs. PHIL, 108-98342728.6020.022100.0099632256
Sat, Mar 20@ MEML, 103-111312450.0000.03475.0358321137
Fri, Mar 19@ MEMW, 116-10334060.0020.022100.038111341232
Wed, Mar 17@ HOUW, 108-94327887.51250.011100.01111210401416
Mon, Mar 15vs. LALL, 128-9729030.0020.022100.0066641112
Sun, Mar 14vs. UTHW, 119-1313651050.01425.0000.01111212140211
Thu, Mar 11@ LACL, 104-130253742.92366.744100.00332321312
Wed, Mar 3@ PORL, 106-108362540.011100.0000.03691233055
Sun, Feb 28@ LALL, 91-117133560.0010.0000.0011230116
Fri, Feb 26vs. CHAW, 121-130365862.51333.3000.01111219511411
Wed, Feb 24@ INDW, 111-107364580.0010.044100.009911331512
Tue, Feb 23@ NYKW, 114-106373933.31425.0000.02791233247
Sat, Feb 20@ CHAL, 100-102322728.61425.0000.0257310235
Fri, Feb 19@ ORLL, 120-124342540.022100.0000.0156931046
Mon, Feb 15vs. CLEW, 98-129303650.0000.0000.01781612236
Sat, Feb 13vs. BKNL, 134-117322540.0010.02450.0167800136
Thu, Feb 11vs. ORLW, 105-111373742.9010.02366.71561131238
Tue, Feb 9@ SASW, 114-91323475.0000.0000.00771131046
Mon, Feb 8@ SASL, 100-1053631127.31425.0020.0010101051257
Sat, Feb 6@ DALL, 132-13437020.0010.022100.01561576452
Thu, Feb 4@ DALW, 147-116293560.0000.055100.015615100111
Tue, Feb 2vs. BOSL, 111-107371714.3030.0000.011011752252
Sat, Jan 30vs. DETW, 91-118282540.0020.0000.0055611004
Thu, Jan 28@ PHOL, 93-114251714.3010.0000.0314623032
Wed, Jan 27vs. MINW, 111-123303650.0000.0000.0156842036
Mon, Jan 25vs. MINW, 108-130304850.01425.011100.00664410410
Sat, Jan 23@ UTHL, 108-127252922.2030.0000.0134620024
Thu, Jan 21vs. NYKL, 119-104171333.31333.3000.0000820023
Wed, Jan 20vs. SASW, 99-121264757.11333.3000.0011610009
Mon, Jan 18@ LALW, 115-113313650.01250.0000.0088931057
Thu, Jan 14@ DENL, 104-11425020.0000.01425.0044751051
Tue, Jan 12vs. INDL, 104-95322728.6020.033100.01561031037
Sun, Jan 10vs. TORW, 105-106293837.52540.02366.718910301110
Fri, Jan 8vs. LACW, 105-115312450.0010.0000.0123322034
Wed, Jan 6vs. LACL, 108-101311333.3020.02366.7066632044
Mon, Jan 4vs. SACW, 106-137211333.31250.022100.0055512035
Sun, Jan 3vs. PORW, 122-13728020.0010.01250.0033811131
Fri, Jan 1vs. PORL, 123-9818030.0020.0000.0044411040