Skip to main content
Draymond Green

Draymond Green

F - Golden State Warriors

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 34College: Michigan StateDrafted: 2012 #35 (2nd Rd. by GSW)

Next Game

GSW @ TOR
Fri, 3/1 7:30pm
Rank F #44
Projection (?) 29.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
82%
 
ESPN
67%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Feb 29@ NYKW, 110-99273475.0000.01250.04610620137
Tue, Feb 27@ WASW, 123-112291425.01250.03475.0088820016
Sun, Feb 25vs. DENL, 119-103273650.011100.0000.0055461017
Fri, Feb 23vs. CHAW, 84-97212633.31250.0000.031013311225
Thu, Feb 22vs. LALW, 110-128213560.022100.0000.0077510118
Thu, Feb 15@ UTHW, 140-1372991464.33560.02450.00555042423
Wed, Feb 14vs. LACL, 130-1253141233.31250.0000.01910411059
Mon, Feb 12@ UTHW, 129-107235771.42450.0000.028108111412
Sat, Feb 10vs. PHOW, 112-113307977.81333.3000.02579400415
Thu, Feb 8@ INDW, 131-109284850.0010.0000.0268552038
Wed, Feb 7@ PHIW, 127-104182450.0010.0010.0156321134
Mon, Feb 5@ BKNW, 109-98304666.7000.0000.02810730228
Sat, Feb 3@ ATLL, 134-141353933.31333.3000.0156830127
Fri, Feb 2@ MEMW, 121-101284757.11250.0000.021012640349
Tue, Jan 30vs. PHIW, 107-119293837.52450.011100.0156620139
Sat, Jan 27vs. LALL, 145-144464944.4040.0000.0014141123258
Thu, Jan 25vs. SACL, 134-13331030.0010.05862.50441123135
Wed, Jan 24vs. ATLW, 112-134235683.32366.7000.01453221312
Mon, Jan 15@ MEML, 107-116242450.011100.022100.0077431047
Tue, Dec 12@ PHOL, 116-119171333.3020.0000.0022230032
Fri, Dec 8@ OKCL, 136-138355771.41250.01250.014513401612
Wed, Dec 6vs. PORW, 106-110313742.9020.044100.064109402310
Sat, Dec 2@ LACL, 112-1133281553.34850.01250.01894301221
Thu, Nov 30vs. LACW, 114-120294850.02450.03475.01455200513
Tue, Nov 28@ SACL, 123-124333837.52450.0000.0066340248
Tue, Nov 14vs. MINL, 104-1012000.0000.0000.0022010010
Sun, Nov 12vs. MINL, 116-110243742.91333.322100.0279721059
Sat, Nov 11vs. CLEL, 118-110183475.02366.7000.0235410038
Mon, Nov 6@ DETW, 120-109282450.0010.022100.0369810026
Sun, Nov 5@ CLEL, 104-1152951145.52366.766100.00338131018
Fri, Nov 3@ OKCW, 141-1392951145.52450.033100.02353301515
Wed, Nov 1vs. SACW, 101-102284757.12450.03475.02029222113
Mon, Oct 30@ NORW, 130-102223837.5020.0000.0156710126
Sun, Oct 29@ HOUW, 106-95212450.0000.0010.0145540034