Skip to main content
Dwayne Bacon

Dwayne Bacon

G - CHA
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 221 lbsAge: 24College: Florida StateDrafted: #40 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #110

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Feb 12@ MINW, 115-10815030.0000.0000.0156110000
Tue, Feb 4@ HOUL, 110-12511000.0000.022100.0011000002
Mon, Feb 3vs. ORLL, 112-10018040.0010.0000.0055231020
Tue, Jan 28vs. NYKW, 92-9771333.3010.0000.0101010002
Mon, Jan 20vs. ORLL, 106-8316030.0000.0000.0022411020
Wed, Jan 15@ DENL, 86-100241520.0030.0010.0033310032
Mon, Jan 13@ PORL, 112-115222728.61250.011100.0011300026
Sun, Jan 12@ PHOL, 92-10032101566.72540.02450.00552310324
Wed, Jan 8vs. TORL, 112-110253475.011100.0010.0134211027
Mon, Jan 6vs. INDL, 115-104203742.9000.011100.0022310007
Sat, Jan 4@ DALW, 123-1202531030.0010.0000.0167010026
Thu, Jan 2@ CLEW, 109-106285955.62366.73475.01232010115
Tue, Dec 31vs. BOSL, 109-92184850.02450.01250.00331210211
Sun, Dec 29@ MEML, 104-1172000.0000.0000.0000100000
Fri, Dec 27vs. OKCL, 104-1026030.0010.0000.0022121000
Sun, Dec 22@ BOSL, 93-1194000.0000.0000.0000100000
Wed, Dec 18@ CLEL, 98-100121333.3010.02450.0112101004
Sun, Dec 15@ INDL, 85-1074000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Dec 11@ BKNW, 113-1087030.0010.022100.0112100002
Sun, Dec 8vs. ATLL, 122-107172633.3000.011100.0033301015
Fri, Dec 6vs. BKNL, 111-10412030.0020.0000.0011101000
Wed, Dec 4vs. GSWW, 91-106131333.311100.01250.0011000014
Mon, Dec 2vs. PHOL, 109-104163837.5010.0000.0134000046
Sat, Nov 30@ MILL, 96-137201616.7030.0000.0044111002
Mon, Nov 25@ MIAL, 100-11716060.0010.01250.0022102001
Fri, Nov 22@ WASL, 118-1257020.0000.0000.0011100000
Wed, Nov 20@ BKNL, 91-101142450.0010.022100.0011102126
Mon, Nov 18@ TORL, 96-13282450.01250.0000.0000000005
Sun, Nov 10@ PHIL, 106-11417060.0020.01250.0011010021
Sat, Nov 9vs. NORL, 115-1102751145.52450.0000.00113410312
Thu, Nov 7vs. BOSL, 108-87213933.31333.31250.0134131118
Tue, Nov 5vs. INDW, 120-12213030.0000.0000.0000010020
Sat, Nov 2@ GSWW, 93-8737102147.6020.055100.03362020125
Wed, Oct 30@ SACW, 118-111251812.51425.0000.0022232023
Mon, Oct 28@ LACL, 96-111221616.71250.022100.0044120035
Sun, Oct 27@ LALL, 101-1203761540.01520.022100.02462100515
Fri, Oct 25vs. MINL, 121-992141136.4010.0030.0044210038
Wed, Oct 23vs. CHIW, 125-1263382138.12825.04666.71453220222
Dwayne Bacon

Availability