Skip to main content
Emmanuel Mudiay

Emmanuel Mudiay

G - UTH - OUT
Height: 6' 3"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 24Drafted: #7 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #153

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 4@ NYKW, 112-10441250.0010.0000.0011010022
Mon, Feb 24vs. PHOL, 131-11161333.3000.022100.0000010014
Fri, Feb 21vs. SASL, 113-1041861060.01333.355100.01453111218
Wed, Feb 12vs. MIAW, 101-11613040.0010.05683.3022001005
Mon, Feb 10@ DALW, 123-119155862.522100.0010.01232110112
Sat, Feb 1@ PORL, 107-1243020.0010.0000.0000110000
Thu, Jan 30@ DENL, 100-10616040.0000.0000.0123210100
Wed, Jan 22@ GSWW, 129-9693475.02366.7000.0000220018
Mon, Jan 20vs. INDW, 88-11841250.0000.0000.0101200012
Sat, Jan 18vs. SACW, 101-12331425.0010.0000.0011000002
Thu, Jan 16@ NORL, 132-138151520.0010.01250.0011122013
Tue, Jan 14@ BKNW, 118-107163650.01333.3000.0011201007
Sun, Jan 12@ WASW, 127-1163061060.01425.011100.01455000214
Wed, Jan 8vs. NYKW, 104-1282581266.72450.02540.01234411120
Mon, Jan 6@ NORW, 128-126164850.0010.0000.0022210028
Sat, Jan 4@ ORLW, 109-961851145.5010.022100.02462000012
Thu, Jan 2@ CHIW, 102-98173560.0000.01250.0011212017
Mon, Dec 30vs. DETW, 81-104192633.311100.0000.0022330005
Sat, Dec 28@ LACW, 120-107163560.0010.022100.0145120028
Thu, Dec 26vs. PORW, 115-121162450.0010.0000.0011410014
Mon, Dec 23@ MIAL, 104-107236875.0000.0000.00222110012
Sat, Dec 21@ CHAW, 114-107225955.62450.0000.00223120412
Thu, Dec 19@ ATLW, 111-106193933.32450.022100.01341001010
Tue, Dec 17vs. ORLW, 102-10911010.0000.0020.0022220010
Fri, Dec 13vs. GSWW, 106-11419020.0000.04666.7022310014
Wed, Dec 11@ MINW, 127-116224757.12366.73475.01452102413
Mon, Dec 9vs. OKCL, 104-9018030.0010.022100.0022110032
Sat, Dec 7vs. MEMW, 112-126223650.02366.733100.00337300311
Wed, Dec 4vs. LALL, 121-96101333.3000.0000.0011100002
Mon, Dec 2@ PHIL, 94-10351250.0000.0000.0011000002
Sun, Dec 1@ TORL, 110-130171714.3030.0000.0011330032
Fri, Nov 29@ MEMW, 103-94101520.0010.0000.0101100002
Wed, Nov 27@ INDL, 102-121131616.7010.0000.0022300012
Mon, Nov 25@ MILL, 118-122195683.311100.01250.00555400512
Sat, Nov 23vs. NORW, 120-128154666.71333.31250.01561100110
Fri, Nov 22vs. GSWW, 109-113155683.311100.0000.00221300211
Wed, Nov 20@ MINW, 103-95161714.3010.0000.0235011032
Mon, Nov 18vs. MINL, 112-102142450.0010.0000.0101121114
Fri, Nov 15@ MEML, 106-107133475.01250.0000.0011230017
Tue, Nov 12vs. BKNW, 114-119184850.0010.07887.50332010115
Mon, Nov 11@ GSWW, 122-108154580.011100.022100.00441200211
Fri, Nov 1@ SACL, 101-102153560.0010.0020.0000231106
Wed, Oct 30vs. LACW, 96-110164944.4010.0000.0033511108
Mon, Oct 28@ PHOW, 96-95171333.3000.044100.0033320016
Sat, Oct 26vs. SACW, 81-1132441136.4030.022100.01344400410
Fri, Oct 25@ LALL, 86-951651050.02540.0000.00222410212
Wed, Oct 23vs. OKCW, 95-1002361154.5010.0000.00225001212
Emmanuel Mudiay

Availability