Skip to main content
Enes Kanter

Enes Kanter

C - BOS
Height: 6' 10"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 28College: KentuckyDrafted: #3 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

BOS @ MIL
Fri, 7/31 6:30pm
Rank C #38

Ownership

 
Yahoo
37%
 
ESPN
56%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10@ INDW, 114-111141333.3000.0010.0347111102
Sun, Mar 8vs. OKCL, 105-1046010.0000.0000.0112200000
Fri, Mar 6vs. UTHL, 99-9451425.0000.0000.0101100002
Wed, Mar 4@ CLEW, 112-106143650.0000.044100.056110010010
Tue, Mar 3vs. BKNL, 129-120162633.3000.01250.0257000025
Wed, Feb 26@ UTHW, 114-1032144100.0000.0000.0347011228
Tue, Feb 25@ PORW, 118-106171333.3000.022100.0145231024
Sun, Feb 23@ LALL, 112-1145000.0000.0000.0022010000
Fri, Feb 21@ MINW, 127-1179040.0000.0000.0347010010
Thu, Feb 13vs. LACW, 133-141203650.0000.022100.0178220138
Tue, Feb 11@ HOUL, 105-1168020.0000.0000.0033020020
Sun, Feb 9@ OKCW, 112-111171333.3010.022100.0178001014
Fri, Feb 7vs. ATLW, 107-1122851145.5010.06785.769150101216
Wed, Feb 5vs. ORLW, 100-116263560.0000.01250.0268210127
Mon, Feb 3@ ATLW, 123-115164757.1000.0010.0549100008
Wed, Jan 22vs. MEMW, 95-119196875.0000.01250.04483201313
Mon, Jan 20vs. LALW, 107-1392481080.0000.02450.065110201418
Sat, Jan 18vs. PHOL, 123-119193560.0000.022100.0055110138
Thu, Jan 16@ MILL, 123-128164666.7000.011100.0011000239
Wed, Jan 15vs. DETL, 116-103163560.0000.0000.0033000106
Mon, Jan 13vs. CHIW, 101-113267977.8000.011100.02790511315
Sat, Jan 11vs. NORW, 105-14023101376.9000.022100.0712191100322
Thu, Jan 9@ PHIL, 98-109174757.1000.0000.02911210018
Wed, Jan 8vs. SASL, 129-114181333.3010.0000.0167110012
Mon, Jan 6@ WASL, 94-99192366.7000.0000.03811230114
Sat, Jan 4@ CHIW, 111-1042371741.2000.03475.066120312517
Fri, Jan 3vs. ATLW, 106-1092461154.5010.02366.756111102114
Tue, Dec 31@ CHAW, 109-92236785.7000.01250.0212142006513
Sat, Dec 28vs. TORL, 113-971755100.011100.0000.02461100211
Fri, Dec 27vs. CLEW, 117-1292371070.0000.0000.06393022214
Wed, Dec 25@ TORW, 118-1021851050.0000.022100.038111200012
Sun, Dec 22vs. CHAW, 93-119243742.9000.022100.031013010118
Fri, Dec 20vs. DETW, 93-114224944.4000.0020.051318021118
Wed, Dec 18@ DALW, 109-1032121020.0000.022100.07613210036
Thu, Dec 12vs. PHIL, 115-10924101376.9010.0000.03690022520
Wed, Dec 11@ INDL, 117-122142540.0000.0000.0336100224
Mon, Dec 9vs. CLEW, 88-110183560.0000.01250.0134110017
Fri, Dec 6vs. DENW, 95-108183475.0000.022100.0134310048
Wed, Dec 4vs. MIAW, 93-112611100.0000.0000.0011000002
Sun, Dec 1@ NYKW, 113-104164757.1000.03560.065110101111
Fri, Nov 29@ BKNL, 107-1122151050.0000.0000.04261001110
Wed, Nov 27vs. BKNW, 110-121141520.0000.02450.0527304014
Mon, Nov 25vs. SACW, 102-103255683.3000.033100.03692210113
Fri, Nov 22@ DENL, 92-96142540.0000.0000.0235201104
Wed, Nov 20@ LACL, 104-107124666.7000.0000.0246011008
Mon, Nov 18@ PHOW, 99-8551250.0000.0000.0044011012
Sun, Nov 17@ SACL, 99-100192540.0000.06875.04370201110
Fri, Nov 15@ GSWW, 105-100152366.7000.0000.0145120234
Wed, Nov 13vs. WASW, 133-140254580.0000.05683.34592110213
Mon, Nov 11vs. DALW, 106-116611100.0000.0000.0123000002
Wed, Oct 23@ PHIL, 93-107255862.5010.02728.63362000312