Skip to main content
Garrison Mathews

Garrison Mathews

G - WAS

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 24College: Lipscomb

Next Game

GSW @ WAS
Wed, 4/21 7:00pm
Rank G #161
Projection (?) 10.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Apr 19vs. OKCW, 107-119131425.0030.0000.0000101002
Sat, Apr 17vs. DETW, 100-1218020.0020.0000.0011000010
Fri, Apr 16vs. NORW, 115-11771250.01250.0000.0000000023
Wed, Apr 14@ SACW, 123-1117020.0020.0000.0000100000
Mon, Apr 12@ UTHW, 125-12110000.0000.033100.0011110013
Sat, Apr 10@ PHOL, 106-134271616.71616.7000.0055210033
Fri, Apr 9@ GSWW, 110-10713000.0000.0000.0011000020
Wed, Apr 7@ ORLW, 131-1161511100.011100.0000.0000001013
Mon, Apr 5@ TORL, 101-103295771.44666.733100.00000100117
Sat, Apr 3vs. DALL, 109-8719040.0040.0000.0000000020
Thu, Apr 1@ DETL, 91-120231250.01250.0000.0011000013
Tue, Mar 30vs. CHAL, 114-104151520.01520.0010.0000000003
Mon, Mar 29vs. INDW, 124-132201333.31250.0000.0101100043
Sat, Mar 27vs. DETW, 92-106312450.02450.0000.0022110026
Thu, Mar 25@ NYKL, 102-106355683.33475.033100.01013020416
Tue, Mar 23@ NYKL, 113-1312111100.011100.02366.7044010025
Sun, Mar 21@ BKNL, 106-113302540.02540.0000.0000001046
Thu, Mar 18vs. UTHW, 122-1312022100.011100.02450.0000000047
Wed, Mar 17vs. SACL, 121-11915010.0000.0000.0011000030
Mon, Mar 15vs. MILL, 133-122201425.01333.333100.0022000016
Sat, Mar 13vs. MILL, 125-1193331127.32922.211100.0011200009
Fri, Mar 12vs. PHIL, 127-101222366.72366.7000.0112001026
Wed, Mar 10@ MEML, 112-127152366.72366.733100.0022000139
Thu, Mar 4vs. LACW, 117-119141333.3020.0000.0000000012
Tue, Mar 2vs. MEML, 125-11192450.01333.3000.0011001005
Sun, Feb 28@ BOSL, 110-11116030.0030.0000.0022000030
Sat, Feb 27vs. MINW, 112-128284666.73475.077100.01890000318
Thu, Feb 25@ DENW, 112-110162633.32540.0000.0213200116
Tue, Feb 23@ LACL, 116-1351833100.022100.0000.0000101028
Mon, Feb 22@ LALW, 127-124172450.02450.022100.0033000038
Sat, Feb 20@ PORW, 118-1111222100.011100.0000.0011010015
Wed, Feb 17vs. DENW, 128-130172633.32633.32366.7011100038
Mon, Feb 15vs. HOUW, 119-131121250.01250.0000.0000011123
Sun, Feb 14vs. BOSW, 91-10420020.0020.0000.0033002020
Fri, Feb 12vs. NYKL, 109-912541330.841040.022100.01010002114
Wed, Feb 10vs. TORL, 137-1152010.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Feb 8@ CHIW, 105-1016010.0010.022100.0000001002
Sun, Feb 7@ CHAL, 97-11981250.01250.022100.0000000015
Fri, Feb 5@ MIAL, 95-1225010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Feb 3@ MIAW, 103-100143650.02540.0000.0011000008
Tue, Feb 2vs. PORL, 132-121152540.02540.055100.00221000111
Sun, Jan 31vs. BKNW, 146-149262633.31520.022100.0022103027
Fri, Jan 29vs. ATLL, 116-100211250.01250.07887.50221010210
Wed, Jan 27@ NORL, 106-1242851145.53933.32366.71341020215
Tue, Jan 26@ HOUL, 88-107231333.31250.055100.0112001038
Sun, Jan 24@ SASL, 101-121353742.93742.9000.0134013049
Mon, Jan 11vs. PHOW, 107-128213933.33650.022100.02132001311
Sat, Jan 9vs. MIAL, 128-1242361250.04757.16785.71121120522
Fri, Jan 8@ BOSL, 107-1161122100.0000.0000.0112001014
Fri, Jan 1@ MINW, 130-10991425.01425.0000.0011200003
Tue, Dec 29vs. CHIL, 115-1070000.0000.0000.0000000000