Skip to main content
Gary Harris

Gary Harris

G - DEN
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 25College: Michigan StateDrafted: #19 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #50

Ownership

 
Yahoo
55%
 
ESPN
26%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ DALL, 97-113253560.01333.31250.0000110018
Mon, Mar 9vs. MILW, 95-109325955.63475.022100.00442220115
Sat, Mar 7@ CLEL, 102-104317887.533100.01250.00111150018
Thu, Mar 5@ CHAW, 114-1123551145.51425.03475.02352021114
Tue, Mar 3vs. GSWL, 116-100354757.1000.0000.0044413138
Sun, Mar 1vs. TORW, 118-133296785.733100.0000.00443300415
Fri, Feb 28@ LACL, 103-132252633.3010.0000.0022110124
Tue, Feb 25vs. DETW, 98-115314944.41250.0000.0213311029
Sun, Feb 23vs. MINW, 116-1283051050.02366.71250.00331020013
Fri, Feb 21@ OKCL, 101-113311714.31333.344100.0134020047
Wed, Feb 12vs. LALL, 120-1163451241.71425.022100.00111110213
Mon, Feb 10vs. SASW, 120-127263650.02366.7000.0022200018
Sat, Feb 8@ PHOW, 117-1083641136.4030.022100.00771120110
Wed, Feb 5@ UTHW, 98-95380130.0060.05683.3088531025
Tue, Feb 4vs. PORW, 99-127221333.3000.0000.0000300002
Sun, Feb 2@ DETL, 123-128311616.7010.01250.0033120013
Tue, Jan 28@ MEML, 96-104253933.32540.022100.00331210210
Sun, Jan 26vs. HOUW, 110-117233560.0000.0000.0022402016
Fri, Jan 24@ NORW, 113-1062431225.0040.0000.0145110116
Sun, Jan 12vs. LACW, 104-114245955.62540.033100.01232130415
Sat, Jan 11vs. CLEL, 111-1033331127.31520.01250.0022402118
Wed, Jan 8@ DALW, 107-106363837.5030.03475.0000013029
Mon, Jan 6@ ATLW, 123-1153621216.7060.0000.0033100034
Sat, Jan 4@ WASL, 114-1283231225.0040.011100.0145101037
Thu, Jan 2@ INDW, 124-116374666.72366.722100.02135410412
Sat, Dec 28vs. MEMW, 110-1193751145.5020.022100.00221331212
Wed, Dec 25vs. NORL, 112-1003561346.23933.3000.01231140115
Mon, Dec 23@ PHOW, 113-111354666.71250.0000.0000222049
Sun, Dec 22@ LALW, 128-1043471070.01333.34580.00115040319
Fri, Dec 20vs. MINW, 100-109314944.4040.033100.00222130411
Wed, Dec 18vs. ORLW, 104-113343742.91425.022100.0145301129
Sun, Dec 15vs. NYKW, 105-1113851145.52633.33475.01233110115
Sat, Dec 14vs. OKCW, 102-1103651435.71425.0000.01125200311
Thu, Dec 12vs. PORW, 99-114375955.63650.022100.01012100315
Tue, Dec 10@ PHIL, 92-973351241.71520.033100.00225120214
Sun, Dec 8@ BKNL, 102-1053231030.03742.9000.0123310139
Fri, Dec 6@ BOSL, 95-108333837.51333.3000.0033410027
Thu, Dec 5@ NYKW, 129-92223475.022100.0000.0022211008
Tue, Dec 3vs. LALL, 105-96334944.41333.3000.0101011029
Sat, Nov 30@ SACL, 97-1003881650.04944.45683.32131032325
Tue, Nov 26vs. WASW, 104-1172841136.41616.722100.01342010111
Sun, Nov 24vs. PHOW, 104-116352728.61333.31250.0011310026
Fri, Nov 22vs. BOSW, 92-96343837.5020.03475.0044111029
Wed, Nov 20vs. HOUW, 95-105354944.42366.7000.00223110110
Sun, Nov 17@ MEMW, 131-114214757.1020.0000.0011110138
Thu, Nov 14vs. BKNW, 93-101354757.12366.7000.00772121110
Tue, Nov 12vs. ATLL, 125-1214041526.721020.0000.00334121510
Sun, Nov 10@ MINW, 100-983561346.21250.0010.02460020613
Fri, Nov 8vs. PHIW, 97-100352922.211100.0000.0123301015
Tue, Nov 5vs. MIAW, 89-109173650.0010.0000.0101001006
Sat, Nov 2@ ORLW, 91-873551050.01425.02450.00444110113
Thu, Oct 31@ NORL, 107-1222841040.01520.0000.0022001109
Tue, Oct 29vs. DALL, 109-1063461540.041040.0000.02354210316
Mon, Oct 28@ SACW, 101-94295955.63475.044100.00442110117
Fri, Oct 25vs. PHOW, 107-108344944.41250.04580.00220120313
Wed, Oct 23@ PORW, 108-1003531127.31520.011100.0033052058
Gary Harris

Availability