Skip to main content
Georges Niang

Georges Niang

F - UTH
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 27College: Iowa StateDrafted: #50 (2nd Rd.)

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Aug 13vs. SASW, 112-1182251050.03837.5000.01452100113
Mon, Aug 10vs. DALL, 122-114154580.044100.01250.00001000013
Sat, Aug 8@ DENL, 132-134133560.03560.0000.0011100029
Fri, Aug 7@ SASL, 111-1192831127.31520.0000.0088222017
Wed, Aug 5vs. MEMW, 115-124171520.01520.0000.0000000013
Mon, Aug 3vs. LALL, 116-108182540.0030.0000.0011113044
Sat, Aug 1@ OKCL, 94-1102531030.01714.3000.0011200017
Thu, Jul 30@ NORW, 106-10413060.0030.0000.0202000020
Mon, Mar 9vs. TORL, 101-92123837.52540.0000.0022001008
Sat, Mar 7@ DETW, 111-105122633.32540.0000.0000000006
Fri, Mar 6@ BOSW, 99-94123560.01333.3000.0000100027
Wed, Mar 4@ NYKW, 112-104121250.01250.0000.0011000013
Mon, Mar 2@ CLEW, 126-113113742.92633.3000.0101010018
Fri, Feb 28vs. WASW, 119-129122366.72366.7000.0022000006
Wed, Feb 26vs. BOSL, 114-103143650.02450.0000.0055000008
Mon, Feb 24vs. PHOL, 131-11110030.0020.0000.0022000000
Sat, Feb 22vs. HOUL, 120-11010020.0020.0000.0033020010
Fri, Feb 21vs. SASL, 113-104153560.03475.0000.0055210019
Wed, Feb 12vs. MIAW, 101-116132540.01425.022100.0022010017
Mon, Feb 10@ DALW, 123-119143650.01333.3000.0011210017
Sun, Feb 9@ HOUW, 114-11393560.02450.0000.0011010018
Fri, Feb 7vs. PORW, 114-1178020.0020.022100.0033000012
Wed, Feb 5vs. DENL, 98-95141520.01333.3000.0011011013
Sat, Feb 1@ PORL, 107-1241931030.0050.0000.0123100026
Thu, Jan 30@ DENL, 100-106153560.02366.722100.00001000110
Wed, Jan 29@ SASL, 120-127161425.0030.022100.0112111014
Mon, Jan 27vs. HOUL, 126-117152366.71250.0000.0044302015
Sat, Jan 25vs. DALW, 107-112112450.02450.0000.0000000006
Wed, Jan 22@ GSWW, 129-96224757.13560.0000.00223110211
Mon, Jan 20vs. INDW, 88-118205955.63650.022100.01120211015
Sat, Jan 18vs. SACW, 101-123164757.12450.0000.00001000010
Thu, Jan 16@ NORL, 132-13815040.0030.0000.0011300020
Tue, Jan 14@ BKNW, 118-107161520.0030.0000.0112000002
Sun, Jan 12@ WASW, 127-116172450.0020.022100.0022000016
Wed, Jan 8vs. NYKW, 104-128204944.43650.0000.00442111011
Mon, Jan 6@ NORW, 128-126162450.02366.7000.0044000006
Sat, Jan 4@ ORLW, 109-96175862.55862.5000.00552000115
Thu, Jan 2@ CHIW, 102-98174757.13560.0000.00110010111
Mon, Dec 30vs. DETW, 81-1041411100.011100.0000.0000000033
Sat, Dec 28@ LACW, 120-107142728.62540.0000.0112100016
Thu, Dec 26vs. PORW, 115-121142450.01333.3000.0112000015
Mon, Dec 23@ MIAL, 104-10791714.31425.0000.0011001003
Sat, Dec 21@ CHAW, 114-1071233100.033100.0000.0202010039
Thu, Dec 19@ ATLW, 111-106183560.0010.0000.0022021026
Tue, Dec 17vs. ORLW, 102-1094020.0020.0000.0000000000
Fri, Dec 13vs. GSWW, 106-114181333.31333.3000.0033101013
Wed, Dec 11@ MINW, 127-1161533100.033100.0000.0022000109
Mon, Dec 9vs. OKCL, 104-90193742.91425.0000.0123001027
Sat, Dec 7vs. MEMW, 112-126162540.02540.0000.0011120036
Wed, Dec 4vs. LALL, 121-96202633.32450.0000.0022000016
Mon, Dec 2@ PHIL, 94-1031233100.0000.0000.0044100026
Sun, Dec 1@ TORL, 110-13012020.0010.01250.0033010001
Wed, Nov 27@ INDL, 102-121162450.01333.3000.0022130025
Mon, Nov 25@ MILL, 118-1221751145.53650.0000.01452000213
Sat, Nov 23vs. NORW, 120-12882366.711100.0000.0011000205
Wed, Nov 20@ MINW, 103-955010.0000.01250.0011000011
Mon, Nov 11@ GSWW, 122-1082000.0000.0000.0000100000
Fri, Nov 8vs. MILW, 100-103121333.3020.0000.0000000022
Wed, Nov 6vs. PHIW, 104-10611010.0000.01250.0022000041
Sun, Nov 3@ LACL, 94-1056000.0000.0000.0000100020
Wed, Oct 30vs. LACW, 96-1101000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Oct 28@ PHOW, 96-9591333.3020.0000.0011010022
Sat, Oct 26vs. SACW, 81-113165771.42450.0000.00331100012
Fri, Oct 25@ LALL, 86-95232540.02540.044100.00221200410
Wed, Oct 23vs. OKCW, 95-1003000.0000.0000.0011000000