Georges Niang

Georges Niang

F - UTH
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 26College: Iowa StateDrafted: #50 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank F #233
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF
ESPN PF
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10@ LACL, 137-1434092142.92633.344100.01563301324
Tue, Apr 9vs. DENW, 108-118223560.01250.0000.0112210127
Sun, Apr 7@ LALL, 109-1132761060.01520.033100.00221311216
Fri, Apr 5vs. SACW, 98-1192033100.022100.0000.0044401038
Wed, Apr 3@ PHOW, 118-97274666.73560.0000.01121010411
Mon, Apr 1vs. CHAW, 102-11191616.7030.022100.0055010034
Fri, Mar 29vs. WASW, 124-1281000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 27vs. LALW, 100-11521250.0010.0000.0000000012
Mon, Mar 25vs. PHOW, 92-125411100.011100.0000.0022110003
Sat, Mar 23@ CHIW, 114-8382450.0010.0000.0011000014
Wed, Mar 20@ NYKW, 137-1167050.0020.0000.0101100000
Mon, Mar 18@ WASW, 116-95103475.0010.01250.0011000007
Sat, Mar 16vs. BKNW, 98-114114580.02366.7000.00330100010
Thu, Mar 14vs. MINW, 100-1201133100.022100.0000.0022000018
Wed, Mar 13@ PHOW, 114-972010.0000.0000.0011100000
Mon, Mar 11vs. OKCL, 98-892010.0000.0000.0011000000
Fri, Mar 8@ MEML, 104-1141000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Feb 9vs. SASW, 105-125311100.011100.0000.0000100003
Wed, Feb 6vs. PHOW, 88-116611100.0000.01250.0011000013
Sat, Feb 2vs. HOUL, 125-98132450.01250.01250.0246010026
Fri, Feb 1vs. ATLW, 112-12882366.72366.7000.0033000036
Wed, Jan 30@ PORL, 105-132141425.0020.0000.0123111002
Sun, Jan 27@ MINW, 125-111922100.011100.0000.0011200005
Fri, Jan 25vs. MINW, 102-1061111100.011100.0000.0044010013
Wed, Jan 23vs. DENW, 108-11410030.0020.0000.0000000020
Mon, Jan 21vs. PORL, 109-1046020.0010.0000.0000000000
Fri, Jan 18vs. CLEW, 99-115173560.02450.0000.0011120018
Wed, Jan 16@ LACW, 129-10971250.01250.0000.0000000113
Mon, Jan 14vs. DETW, 94-10081333.3020.0000.0033100002
Sat, Jan 12vs. CHIW, 102-1103000.0000.0000.0000010000
Fri, Jan 11vs. LALW, 95-113211812.51616.7000.0000212133
Wed, Jan 9vs. ORLW, 93-106522100.011100.0000.0022000005
Mon, Jan 7@ MILL, 102-1141000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Jan 4@ CLEW, 117-913000.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Dec 29vs. NYKW, 97-129102633.31333.3000.0011000025
Thu, Dec 27vs. PHIL, 114-972010.0010.0000.0101000010
Tue, Dec 25vs. PORW, 96-1172010.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Dec 21@ PORW, 120-90422100.022100.0000.0011000026
Wed, Dec 12vs. MIAW, 84-111611100.011100.0000.0000010003
Mon, Dec 10@ OKCL, 113-12261250.01250.022100.0011301015
Tue, Dec 4vs. SASW, 105-13952366.71250.0000.0033300015
Wed, Nov 28@ BKNW, 101-913030.0020.0000.0000000020
Mon, Nov 26vs. INDL, 121-8882450.01333.3000.0000100015
Sun, Nov 25@ SACW, 133-112322100.011100.0000.0011000005
Sat, Nov 17@ BOSW, 98-868030.0020.01250.0000100001
Wed, Nov 14@ DALL, 68-1186030.0020.0000.0000000000
Mon, Nov 12@ MEMW, 96-8881250.0010.0000.0022010012
Fri, Nov 9vs. BOSW, 115-1238010.0000.0000.0000110010
Wed, Nov 7vs. DALW, 102-1177010.0010.0000.0000000020
Mon, Nov 5vs. TORL, 124-111102450.01333.3000.0033100005
Sat, Nov 3@ DENL, 88-1035010.0010.0000.0101000020
Fri, Nov 2vs. MEML, 110-100121333.31250.0000.0145001003
Wed, Oct 31@ MINL, 125-12882366.72366.7000.0011111006
Sun, Oct 28@ DALW, 113-104134580.02366.733100.00110000313
Sat, Oct 27@ NORW, 132-1111111100.011100.022100.0022121025
Wed, Oct 24@ HOUW, 100-8941250.0010.0000.0022000012
Mon, Oct 22vs. MEML, 92-8481250.011100.0000.0011000013
Fri, Oct 19vs. GSWL, 124-12393742.92540.0000.0123100108
Wed, Oct 17@ SACW, 123-1172000.0000.0000.0000000000