Skip to main content
Giannis Antetokounmpo

Giannis Antetokounmpo

F - MIL
Height: 6' 11"Weight: 242 lbsAge: 25Drafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #2

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN PF,SF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Aug 11@ WASW, 126-113101333.3000.0101283.32791310212
Sat, Aug 8@ DALL, 132-13633132650.01714.371450.0211131405634
Thu, Aug 6vs. MIAW, 116-13030131776.5040.07977.8111124601533
Tue, Aug 4vs. BKNL, 119-116167887.52366.7030.00664300116
Sun, Aug 2@ HOUL, 116-12033142556.02540.06966.7414188301336
Fri, Jul 31vs. BOSW, 112-11932142070.01333.371258.3114157211536
Fri, Mar 6@ LALL, 103-11336102147.61616.7111478.6110116210532
Wed, Mar 4vs. INDW, 100-11928102343.52825.077100.039126410229
Mon, Mar 2@ MIAL, 89-1053161833.3040.01250.0015153311013
Sun, Mar 1@ CHAW, 93-8535172860.71425.06785.7218206310241
Fri, Feb 28vs. OKCW, 86-13327132065.02450.04580.0211136300232
Tue, Feb 25@ TORW, 108-973851435.72450.07887.5019198403119
Mon, Feb 24@ WASW, 137-1342581266.7000.06875.0212142801622
Sat, Feb 22vs. PHIW, 98-11929121770.62540.05862.5017178401231
Thu, Feb 20@ DETW, 126-10632132356.5030.071163.6214164231433
Sat, Feb 8@ ORLW, 111-953461735.3000.06875.0414189502218
Thu, Feb 6vs. PHIW, 101-11235132552.01714.391275.0317206310336
Tue, Feb 4@ NORW, 120-10833121770.611100.091369.2017176511434
Sun, Feb 2vs. PHOW, 108-12931102147.61520.091656.3613199711330
Fri, Jan 31vs. DENL, 127-11532112740.71520.081266.7511169212131
Fri, Jan 24@ CHAW, 116-10332131968.4010.04757.1412166301430
Mon, Jan 20vs. CHIW, 98-11131122060.01520.03933.31131410811328
Sat, Jan 18@ BKNW, 117-9725122060.02540.03742.9111124810429
Thu, Jan 16vs. BOSW, 123-12835112250.0050.0102050.0116177402432
Tue, Jan 14vs. NYKW, 102-12821121770.63560.0101283.33694101137
Sat, Jan 11@ PORW, 122-10129132356.52450.04757.1116176300432
Wed, Jan 8@ GSWW, 107-9832102147.61714.391369.2013134310330
Mon, Jan 6@ SASL, 104-12634102245.5050.044100.0210128231224
Sat, Jan 4vs. SASW, 118-1272971258.33742.9151883.30881010332
Wed, Jan 1vs. MINW, 104-10631132259.13742.93837.5314174402532
Mon, Dec 30@ CHIW, 123-1022781457.11333.366100.019106200323
Wed, Dec 25@ PHIL, 109-1213082729.6070.02450.0212147311318
Sun, Dec 22vs. INDW, 89-1173181747.11333.31250.0514199422218
Sat, Dec 21@ NYKW, 123-1022681080.02450.04850.00111110320122
Thu, Dec 19vs. LALW, 104-11132111957.95862.571070.038117411534
Mon, Dec 16vs. DALL, 120-11634183158.11616.7111668.8410144311348
Sat, Dec 14vs. CLEW, 108-12524122060.02540.03742.91344111129
Fri, Dec 13@ MEMW, 127-11427122352.23742.9101376.929112410437
Mon, Dec 9vs. ORLW, 101-11035122254.52540.061250.0411158211332
Fri, Dec 6vs. LACW, 91-11926112055.01425.04666.738114400327
Wed, Dec 4@ DETW, 127-10328122157.14850.07977.83690202235
Mon, Dec 2vs. NYKW, 88-13222101471.43475.061154.5114153200329
Sat, Nov 30vs. CHAW, 96-13720111957.91520.03742.93694110126
Fri, Nov 29@ CLEW, 119-11032142653.82825.03475.039122322033
Wed, Nov 27vs. ATLW, 102-11135122352.21520.051338.528104404530
Mon, Nov 25vs. UTHW, 118-12238173154.83837.5131968.468146020150
Sat, Nov 23vs. DETW, 90-10427122254.51333.33933.337103221328
Thu, Nov 21vs. PORW, 129-1373692733.31714.351050.04151915631224
Wed, Nov 20@ ATLW, 135-12730121770.61616.781361.5011114401233
Mon, Nov 18@ CHIW, 115-10134132259.12633.351241.728102831533
Sat, Nov 16@ INDW, 102-8328101758.83650.03560.0310136511126
Thu, Nov 14vs. CHIW, 115-12436132454.21520.0112055.0511164531438
Sun, Nov 10@ OKCW, 121-11936131968.42366.77977.8214163711335
Fri, Nov 8@ UTHL, 100-10336102245.52633.381361.549134522630
Wed, Nov 6@ LACW, 129-12436102147.64757.1141877.8412169322438
Mon, Nov 4@ MINW, 134-10627141973.7030.061154.5411156300434
Sat, Nov 2vs. TORW, 105-11536142070.01250.071070.0213158314336
Fri, Nov 1@ ORLW, 123-9130101662.51425.081172.7212146720429
Wed, Oct 30@ BOSL, 105-1163581361.5020.061060.0113145312422
Mon, Oct 28vs. CLEW, 112-1292951533.3020.04850.019107202214
Sat, Oct 26vs. MIAL, 131-12637122157.1050.05955.6314179832629
Thu, Oct 24@ HOUW, 117-11128111764.72540.061154.50131311311630