Gorgui Dieng

Gorgui Dieng

C - MIN
Height: 6' 11"Weight: 252 lbsAge: 29College: LouisvilleDrafted: #21 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) C #62
Best / Worst #53 / #70
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS PF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10@ DENL, 95-993482040.02450.0000.047112530518
Tue, Apr 9vs. TORL, 120-100295955.611100.05683.32575211216
Sun, Apr 7vs. OKCL, 132-126154850.0000.022100.01342100210
Fri, Apr 5vs. MIAW, 109-1112281553.3020.03475.02241012319
Wed, Apr 3@ DALW, 110-108183837.5000.022100.0044420028
Mon, Apr 1vs. PORL, 132-122167887.511100.03475.02242111018
Sat, Mar 30vs. PHIL, 118-109166875.011100.0000.00330310113
Fri, Mar 29vs. GSWW, 130-1312271163.6010.0000.037101221214
Tue, Mar 26vs. LACL, 122-111122366.7000.0020.0145002014
Sat, Mar 23@ MEMW, 112-99151616.7000.01250.0202100133
Thu, Mar 21@ CHAL, 106-113152540.0000.06966.70550222110
Tue, Mar 19vs. GSWL, 117-107511100.0000.0000.0000000002
Sun, Mar 17@ HOUL, 102-117422100.011100.011100.0022201006
Thu, Mar 14@ UTHL, 100-12094666.7010.0000.0112120128
Tue, Mar 12@ DENL, 107-1334010.0000.044100.0022000114
Sun, Mar 10vs. NYKW, 92-103181616.7010.02366.7145121104
Wed, Mar 6@ DETL, 114-13172540.0000.011100.0235001105
Tue, Mar 5vs. OKCW, 120-13161250.0000.0000.0022001022
Sun, Mar 3@ WASL, 121-13521250.0010.0000.0101000002
Wed, Feb 13vs. HOUW, 111-1212000.0000.0000.0011010000
Mon, Feb 11vs. LACW, 120-1301441040.0020.0000.0325213008
Fri, Feb 8@ NORL, 117-122113650.0000.03475.0358101129
Thu, Feb 7@ ORLL, 112-122123560.0000.0000.0033100026
Tue, Feb 5@ MEML, 106-108124666.7010.0000.0336111128
Sat, Feb 2vs. DENL, 107-106154666.7010.022100.01451000110
Wed, Jan 30vs. MEMW, 97-99223560.0000.044100.01234011210
Sun, Jan 27vs. UTHL, 125-111122366.722100.022100.0213110018
Fri, Jan 25@ UTHL, 102-106124580.0010.0000.0224100028
Thu, Jan 24@ LALW, 120-105152728.6020.0000.0426201024
Tue, Jan 22@ PHOW, 118-915020.0010.0000.0123010020
Sun, Jan 20vs. PHOW, 114-1164000.0000.0000.0000000020
Fri, Jan 18vs. SASL, 116-113102540.011100.0000.0022100155
Tue, Jan 15@ PHIL, 107-149202540.01250.022100.0279101007
Sat, Jan 12vs. NORW, 106-1101111100.0000.0000.0022002032
Fri, Jan 11vs. DALL, 119-115173650.011100.0000.0257110137
Tue, Jan 8@ OKCW, 119-11722040.0000.022100.0123400132
Sun, Jan 6vs. LALW, 86-108132450.011100.0000.0044001035
Fri, Jan 4vs. ORLW, 103-1201611100.0000.022100.02911100014
Wed, Jan 2@ BOSL, 102-1151111100.0000.0000.0000000002
Mon, Dec 31@ NORL, 114-123114666.7010.022100.02460001010
Sun, Dec 30@ MIAW, 113-104101250.011100.01250.0112020034
Fri, Dec 28vs. ATLL, 123-12010020.0010.0000.0022102040
Wed, Dec 26@ CHIW, 119-94114580.0000.0000.0235001028
Sun, Dec 23@ OKCW, 114-112215683.311100.0000.01231022311
Fri, Dec 21@ SASL, 98-124193933.3010.0000.0112111026
Wed, Dec 19vs. DETL, 129-123112450.0000.044100.0336110028
Mon, Dec 17vs. SACW, 105-1322171070.0010.011100.00880111215
Sat, Dec 15@ PHOL, 99-10710020.0000.0000.0055220040
Wed, Dec 12@ SACL, 130-141134666.711100.0000.0022000139
Mon, Dec 10@ GSWL, 108-116141333.3010.05683.3033000107
Sat, Dec 8@ PORL, 105-113182366.7000.022100.0044201226
Wed, Dec 5vs. CHAW, 104-121122450.0010.011100.0145020015
Mon, Dec 3vs. HOUW, 91-103132366.7010.0000.0011020144
Sat, Dec 1vs. BOSL, 118-109101250.0000.011100.0011100013
Wed, Nov 28vs. SASW, 89-128154580.0000.0000.0134110218
Mon, Nov 26@ CLEW, 102-95101250.0000.0000.0112000012
Sat, Nov 24vs. CHIW, 96-111111520.0010.0000.0011100112
Fri, Nov 23@ BKNW, 112-1022031127.31250.022100.0123212209
Wed, Nov 21vs. DENL, 103-10120040.0000.0000.0167421320
Sun, Nov 18vs. MEML, 100-87101250.0010.0000.0066020122
Fri, Nov 16vs. PORW, 96-112143475.0000.0010.0123101016
Wed, Nov 14vs. NORW, 100-107131425.0000.0000.0044001042
Mon, Nov 12vs. BKNW, 113-120112450.011100.0000.0011000015
Fri, Nov 9@ SACL, 110-12181250.0000.01250.0033020013
Wed, Nov 7@ LALL, 110-11491520.0020.022100.0134010024
Mon, Nov 5@ LACL, 109-1201233100.0000.022100.0101101008
Sun, Nov 4@ PORL, 81-111161520.0010.0000.0347100122
Fri, Nov 2@ GSWL, 99-11613030.0010.0000.0167100120
Wed, Oct 31vs. UTHW, 125-12882450.0000.0000.0123200014
Mon, Oct 29vs. LALW, 120-124163560.01250.022100.0055031029
Fri, Oct 26vs. MILL, 125-95152825.0010.022100.0347101016
Wed, Oct 24@ TORL, 105-112132540.0000.0000.0123020014
Mon, Oct 22vs. INDW, 91-101152366.7010.05683.3167010129
Sat, Oct 20@ DALL, 136-140143475.0000.044100.01561110210
Fri, Oct 19vs. CLEW, 123-131135683.31250.0000.00441201511
Wed, Oct 17@ SASL, 108-112244850.0020.04666.73252021412