Skip to main content
Harrison Barnes

Harrison Barnes

F - SAC
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 225 lbsAge: 28College: North CarolinaDrafted: #7 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

NOR @ SAC
Tue, 8/11 9:00pm
Rank F #88
Projection (?) 25.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
68%
 
ESPN
67%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Aug 9vs. HOUL, 129-1122651145.5020.011100.019100200111
Fri, Aug 7@ BKNL, 106-1193751050.02540.04666.72461200116
Thu, Aug 6vs. NORW, 125-1403491850.02450.022100.04262010022
Tue, Aug 4vs. DALL, 114-110322633.31250.01250.0213101056
Sun, Aug 2@ ORLL, 116-132244850.0030.044100.01560000212
Fri, Jul 31@ SASL, 120-129374580.01250.01250.01671220210
Sun, Mar 8vs. TORL, 118-1133431030.01333.322100.0325301109
Sat, Mar 7@ PORW, 123-1113671353.85771.41250.02351000220
Thu, Mar 5vs. PHIL, 125-1083851050.02366.73475.01565100015
Tue, Mar 3vs. WASW, 126-133324850.0010.022100.00444320310
Sun, Mar 1vs. DETW, 100-106363933.31333.33475.01784110110
Fri, Feb 28@ MEMW, 104-101331616.7030.05683.3134231017
Thu, Feb 27@ OKCL, 108-1123881650.01520.044100.01235300321
Tue, Feb 25@ GSWW, 112-943891275.02450.01250.00221100121
Sat, Feb 22@ LACW, 112-1033941040.03742.922100.00446021113
Thu, Feb 20vs. MEMW, 125-12938111764.771163.63475.00111310332
Wed, Feb 12@ DALL, 111-130292728.6010.022100.0347400016
Mon, Feb 10@ MILL, 111-1233781361.55955.622100.02133210423
Sat, Feb 8vs. SASW, 102-1223891369.22366.755100.00774100125
Fri, Feb 7vs. MIAW, 97-105284944.41250.0000.0235320029
Mon, Feb 3vs. MINW, 109-1133451145.53475.01250.01457100014
Sat, Feb 1vs. LALL, 129-113291812.5020.0000.0156000132
Thu, Jan 30@ LACW, 124-103322540.0010.022100.0033300036
Wed, Jan 29vs. OKCL, 120-100263650.0010.02366.7123120018
Mon, Jan 27@ MINW, 133-129393742.9020.066100.00442300112
Fri, Jan 24@ CHIW, 98-813581457.1020.03475.00331110119
Wed, Jan 22@ DETL, 106-127353933.31250.01250.0178000118
Mon, Jan 20@ MIAL, 113-1183331127.32633.33475.02351010011
Sat, Jan 18@ UTHL, 101-123364944.41333.3000.0145010009
Wed, Jan 15vs. DALL, 127-12339101855.62450.03475.02682010125
Mon, Jan 13vs. ORLL, 114-112372825.0020.011100.0055220005
Tue, Jan 7@ PHOW, 114-10327030.0020.022100.0011200022
Mon, Jan 6vs. GSWW, 98-1113361250.03560.033100.00442010018
Sat, Jan 4vs. NORL, 117-1153991275.022100.0101283.30443100230
Thu, Jan 2vs. MEMW, 123-1283661060.02450.03475.00113201117
Tue, Dec 31vs. LACL, 105-87323933.31520.01425.0033311038
Sun, Dec 29@ DENL, 115-120292540.011100.01250.0123010006
Sat, Dec 28vs. PHOL, 112-1103971546.7040.071070.037101110021
Thu, Dec 26vs. MINL, 105-1044221216.72450.05683.328101100211
Mon, Dec 23vs. HOUL, 113-1043031030.0040.033100.0044110029
Sat, Dec 21@ MEML, 115-1193771936.84944.477100.02245000125
Fri, Dec 20@ INDL, 105-119262633.31250.0000.0011110015
Tue, Dec 17@ CHAL, 102-1103761735.31616.711100.01341100114
Sun, Dec 15@ GSWW, 100-793451145.51520.044100.00553010015
Fri, Dec 13vs. NYKL, 103-1013771450.03650.01250.00552100318
Wed, Dec 11vs. OKCW, 93-94342922.2020.01250.0145320005
Mon, Dec 9@ HOUW, 119-1183351338.52633.37887.52682311019
Sun, Dec 8@ DALW, 110-1063861540.0020.01250.01675310213
Fri, Dec 6@ SASL, 104-1054361540.0000.091181.819105400121
Wed, Dec 4@ PORL, 116-127353933.3010.022100.0134311018
Mon, Dec 2vs. CHIL, 113-1063661637.51520.03475.02131100116
Sat, Nov 30vs. DENW, 97-10045101952.61425.091090.01451320130
Wed, Nov 27@ PHIL, 91-973961442.91425.01250.00996010114
Mon, Nov 25@ BOSL, 102-103355955.63560.071070.02131101220
Sun, Nov 24@ WASW, 113-106357887.533100.091181.80441300126
Fri, Nov 22@ BKNL, 97-1163371258.3020.044100.00550300118
Tue, Nov 19vs. PHOW, 116-1203751050.01333.344100.01122101215
Sun, Nov 17vs. BOSW, 99-1003341040.03650.022100.00333110013
Fri, Nov 15@ LALL, 97-993731030.01520.022100.0088631029
Tue, Nov 12vs. PORW, 99-107324850.01333.371070.01342310116
Fri, Nov 8@ ATLW, 121-1093651050.02450.04666.73144020216
Wed, Nov 6@ TORL, 120-1243971546.74944.481080.01343001226
Sun, Nov 3@ NYKW, 113-924061250.03742.944100.00441011219
Fri, Nov 1vs. UTHW, 101-1023161346.21333.3000.04263230213
Wed, Oct 30vs. CHAL, 118-11140101855.61425.01250.01671130122
Mon, Oct 28vs. DENL, 101-943251241.7040.022100.02680000012
Sat, Oct 26@ UTHL, 81-113223560.0000.011100.0033101017
Fri, Oct 25vs. PORL, 122-1123351050.02366.711100.03251010013
Wed, Oct 23@ PHOL, 95-1243051145.51333.31333.30661410312