Skip to main content
Ish Smith

Ish Smith

G - WAS

Height: 6' Weight: 175 lbsAge: 33College: Wake Forest

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #272

Roster %

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ CHAL, 108-124174944.4000.0000.0000233018
Fri, Apr 8vs. NYKL, 114-92163475.011100.0000.0011421007
Wed, Apr 6@ ATLL, 103-1182341040.01250.0000.0022631129
Tue, Apr 5@ MINW, 132-1143051435.71250.0000.008814010111
Sun, Apr 3@ BOSL, 102-1442881080.0000.0000.00115120016
Fri, Apr 1vs. DALW, 103-1353061250.0020.0000.00449101212
Wed, Mar 30vs. ORLW, 110-127213650.01333.3000.0022711027
Tue, Mar 29vs. CHIL, 107-942341040.0020.0000.0022431208
Sun, Mar 27vs. GSWW, 115-1231821020.0010.0000.0000401134
Fri, Mar 25@ DETW, 100-97193650.0000.0000.0033640106
Thu, Mar 24@ MILL, 102-1142881457.11333.3000.04376210017
Mon, Mar 21@ HOUL, 97-115172728.61250.0000.0000121015
Sat, Mar 19vs. LALW, 119-127262633.3020.0000.0055501014
Fri, Mar 18@ NYKL, 97-1001421020.0020.0000.0044110024
Wed, Mar 16vs. DENL, 127-1092331225.011100.0000.0112202117
Mon, Mar 14@ GSWL, 112-1262441233.33475.0000.00117001211
Sat, Mar 12@ PORL, 118-127255771.4010.0000.01345310210
Fri, Mar 11@ LALL, 109-122183650.0000.01250.0022320127
Wed, Mar 9@ LACL, 109-115161520.0000.022100.0145802014
Sun, Mar 6vs. INDW, 123-133286875.01333.3000.01679120113
Fri, Mar 4vs. ATLL, 117-114172633.3000.0000.0022111114
Tue, Mar 1vs. DETW, 113-116235862.51250.0000.01348300411
Sat, Feb 26@ CLEL, 86-922321020.01250.0000.0055320135
Fri, Feb 25vs. SASL, 157-153215955.6020.0010.02135410110
Thu, Feb 17@ BKNW, 117-1032771070.01333.3000.00226001315
Wed, Feb 16@ INDL, 108-113215955.6000.0000.01234100410
Mon, Feb 14vs. DETW, 94-103204850.0010.0000.0112611028
Sat, Feb 12vs. SACL, 123-110204757.111100.0000.0112513129
Wed, Feb 9vs. CHIL, 121-109151425.0000.0000.0112400002
Mon, Feb 7vs. TORL, 116-1018030.0000.0000.0000010010
Sat, Feb 5vs. MIAL, 104-86124666.7010.0000.0123411008
Sun, Jan 30vs. LACL, 115-9015060.0010.0000.0101320010
Fri, Jan 28vs. LALW, 114-11726101283.32366.7000.01125001222
Wed, Jan 26@ INDW, 158-1265010.0000.0000.0000200100
Tue, Jan 25@ TORL, 113-1258010.0000.0000.0022000110
Sun, Jan 23vs. ATLL, 113-9114030.0000.0000.0336211020
Mon, Jan 17@ NYKW, 97-87141616.7000.011100.0000011003
Fri, Jan 14vs. ORLL, 116-10971425.0020.022100.0022302004
Wed, Jan 5vs. DETW, 111-1406000.0000.0000.0011300010
Mon, Jan 3@ WASL, 121-124131425.0010.0020.0101210022
Sun, Jan 2vs. PHOL, 133-99255862.51250.022100.00228410113
Wed, Dec 29@ INDW, 116-10811020.0000.022100.0044221012
Mon, Dec 27vs. HOUW, 99-123231520.01250.0000.0033611023
Thu, Dec 23@ DENW, 115-107153650.011100.022100.0022410219
Mon, Dec 20@ UTHL, 102-112131616.71250.0000.0011111003
Sun, Dec 19@ PHOL, 106-137242633.31250.0000.0112341145
Fri, Dec 17@ PORL, 116-125133650.0020.0000.0011201026
Sun, Dec 5@ ATLW, 130-1273281457.12450.0000.01457110318
Wed, Dec 1@ MILL, 125-1273000.0000.0000.0000100000
Fri, Nov 26vs. MINW, 115-13361250.0000.0000.0000010002
Sat, Nov 20@ ATLL, 105-115711100.0000.0000.0000100002
Fri, Nov 19vs. INDW, 118-12111010.0000.01250.0000111111
Sun, Nov 14vs. GSWW, 102-1063010.0000.0000.0011010000
Fri, Nov 12vs. NYKW, 96-1041000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Nov 7@ LACL, 106-1205000.0000.0000.0022121000
Fri, Nov 5@ SACL, 110-140121333.3000.0000.0011120102
Wed, Nov 3@ GSWL, 92-114141333.3000.0000.0022040002
Mon, Nov 1vs. CLEL, 113-110112450.0000.0000.0011100014
Sun, Oct 31vs. PORW, 113-125151425.0010.0000.0011500022
Fri, Oct 29@ MIAL, 99-114182922.2000.0000.0000310034
Wed, Oct 27@ ORLW, 120-111244944.4000.0000.0022212008
Mon, Oct 25vs. BOSL, 140-1292341040.0000.022100.00224110210
Sun, Oct 24@ BKNW, 111-952171643.811100.0000.00444111015
Fri, Oct 22@ CLEW, 123-112181520.0000.0020.0112800002
Wed, Oct 20vs. INDW, 122-1232171450.0000.0020.00005011114