Skip to main content
Ivica Zubac

Ivica Zubac

C - LAC

Height: 7' Weight: 240 lbsAge: 23Drafted: #32 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

GSW @ LAC
Thu, 3/11 10:00pm
Rank C #40
Projection (?) 23.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
37%
 
ESPN
39%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Mar 4@ WASL, 117-1192951050.0000.033100.067131110313
Tue, Mar 2@ BOSL, 112-117204666.7000.0000.05510320008
Sun, Feb 28@ MILL, 100-105161333.3000.0000.0022021032
Fri, Feb 26@ MEMW, 119-99191250.0000.01250.0178210243
Thu, Feb 25@ MEML, 94-122202450.0000.03475.0246100227
Tue, Feb 23vs. WASW, 116-1352766100.0000.0000.0211131102112
Sun, Feb 21vs. BKNL, 112-108206785.7000.01250.03581000113
Fri, Feb 19vs. UTHW, 112-11617020.0000.03475.0448221023
Wed, Feb 17vs. UTHL, 114-96224666.7000.0000.0189210038
Mon, Feb 15vs. MIAW, 118-1252891181.8000.044100.02681110322
Sun, Feb 14vs. CLEW, 111-128151250.0000.03475.0325100045
Fri, Feb 12@ CHIW, 125-106155683.3000.02366.71341201512
Wed, Feb 10@ MINW, 119-112171520.0000.01250.0347220123
Sun, Feb 7vs. SACL, 113-110274666.7000.044100.059141000312
Fri, Feb 5vs. BOSL, 119-1152077100.0000.0000.01560201114
Wed, Feb 3@ CLEW, 121-99283837.5010.044100.0610161123310
Tue, Feb 2@ BKNL, 120-124161250.0000.0000.0213020042
Sun, Jan 31@ NYKW, 129-115233560.0000.022100.0347400008
Fri, Jan 29@ ORLW, 116-90212540.0000.0000.0347110024
Thu, Jan 28@ MIAW, 109-105212450.0000.022100.0538121236
Tue, Jan 26@ ATLL, 99-108183560.0000.07887.537101000413
Sun, Jan 24vs. OKCW, 100-108245683.3000.0000.029111102210
Fri, Jan 22vs. OKCW, 106-120153475.0000.022100.0156000138
Wed, Jan 20vs. SACW, 96-115234580.0000.033100.048121101211
Sun, Jan 17vs. INDW, 96-1291633100.0000.0000.0156211146
Fri, Jan 15@ SACW, 138-100213560.0000.0000.0167111126
Wed, Jan 13vs. NORW, 106-1112233100.0000.03475.0167110039
Sun, Jan 10vs. CHIW, 127-130162633.3000.01250.0527101125
Fri, Jan 8@ GSWL, 105-115171425.0000.0000.0134130122
Wed, Jan 6@ GSWW, 108-1011022100.0000.0000.0156010054
Tue, Jan 5vs. SASL, 116-1131911100.0000.0000.0178021002
Sun, Jan 3@ PHOW, 112-107232366.7000.0000.0224400034
Fri, Jan 1@ UTHL, 100-106145862.5000.022100.01120000112
Wed, Dec 30vs. PORW, 105-1281522100.0000.03475.0202222337
Tue, Dec 29vs. MINW, 101-124195771.4000.022100.02241003012
Sun, Dec 27vs. DALL, 124-73163475.0000.044100.01120000110
Fri, Dec 25@ DENW, 121-1081922100.0000.081172.70000201412
Tue, Dec 22@ LALW, 116-109274580.0000.03475.03361111411