Skip to main content
Ivica Zubac

Ivica Zubac

C - LAC
Height: 7' Weight: 240 lbsAge: 23Drafted: #32 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

LAC @ LAL
Thu, 7/30 9:00pm
Rank C #41

Ownership

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Mar 10@ GSWW, 131-107201250.0000.022100.05712020104
Sun, Mar 8vs. LALL, 112-103141425.0000.03475.0437100145
Thu, Mar 5@ HOUW, 120-1052066100.0000.05683.3111120001117
Tue, Mar 3@ OKCW, 109-941933100.0000.033100.0145202019
Sun, Mar 1vs. PHIW, 130-1361922100.0000.0000.0123210124
Fri, Feb 28vs. DENW, 103-1322333100.0000.044100.01561100210
Wed, Feb 26@ PHOW, 102-92203650.0000.0000.0235110026
Mon, Feb 24vs. MEMW, 97-124213837.5000.0000.04610200026
Sat, Feb 22vs. SACL, 112-103203837.5000.022100.07815210128
Thu, Feb 13@ BOSL, 133-141142366.7000.033100.0134110127
Tue, Feb 11@ PHIL, 103-1102033100.0000.01250.0358210257
Sun, Feb 9@ CLEW, 133-921744100.0000.0000.0044401248
Sat, Feb 8@ MINL, 115-142163475.0000.01250.0448120037
Wed, Feb 5vs. MIAW, 111-1282266100.0000.0010.01780013012
Mon, Feb 3vs. SASW, 105-108233560.0000.03475.0268010039
Sat, Feb 1vs. MINW, 106-118192450.0000.022100.06410110256
Thu, Jan 30vs. SACL, 124-103221714.3000.03475.04610311125
Sun, Jan 26@ ORLW, 112-97213475.0000.0000.04711130146
Fri, Jan 24@ MIAW, 122-117192728.6000.0000.0448200104
Wed, Jan 22@ ATLL, 95-102155683.3000.01250.02462000111
Tue, Jan 21@ DALW, 110-107192825.0000.05683.3369101019
Sat, Jan 18@ NORW, 133-130161520.0000.01250.0213200033
Thu, Jan 16vs. ORLW, 95-1222244100.0000.0000.0268100128
Tue, Jan 14vs. CLEW, 103-128256875.0000.0000.055102104012
Sun, Jan 12@ DENL, 104-1141833100.0000.0000.0189100136
Sun, Jan 5vs. NYKW, 132-135122366.7000.0000.0112000014
Sat, Jan 4vs. MEML, 140-114174666.7000.0000.05611000018
Thu, Jan 2vs. DETW, 112-126184580.0000.0000.0055110438
Tue, Dec 31@ SACW, 105-87234850.0000.0000.05813020128
Sat, Dec 28vs. UTHL, 120-107284757.1000.07887.593122101415
Wed, Dec 25@ LALW, 111-106174850.0000.03742.93581000211
Sun, Dec 22@ OKCL, 112-118183475.0000.011100.0178231027
Sat, Dec 21@ SASW, 134-1092177100.0000.01333.33252110415
Thu, Dec 19vs. HOUL, 122-117151520.0000.01250.0123120003
Tue, Dec 17vs. PHOW, 99-120225771.4000.02450.02240000312
Sat, Dec 14@ CHIL, 106-109152633.3000.0020.0033010034
Fri, Dec 13@ MINW, 124-1171622100.0000.01250.0077000125
Wed, Dec 11@ TORW, 112-92163650.0000.01250.0448121247
Mon, Dec 9@ INDW, 110-99215771.4000.033100.03582001013
Sun, Dec 8@ WASW, 135-119211425.0000.05683.3325110227
Fri, Dec 6@ MILL, 91-1192461060.0010.022100.066122100014
Tue, Dec 3vs. PORW, 97-117141425.0000.022100.0033010234
Sun, Dec 1vs. WASW, 125-15016010.0000.022100.0044130042
Fri, Nov 29@ SASL, 97-107173560.0000.022100.0145100048
Wed, Nov 27@ MEMW, 121-119165683.3000.0000.01120011110
Tue, Nov 26@ DALW, 114-99184757.1000.033100.03470000511
Sun, Nov 24vs. NORW, 109-134172633.3000.01250.05510010065
Fri, Nov 22vs. HOUW, 119-1221344100.0000.0000.0235210048
Wed, Nov 20vs. BOSW, 104-107221333.3000.03650.0347110215
Mon, Nov 18vs. OKCW, 88-90204850.0010.044100.046101200112
Sat, Nov 16vs. ATLW, 101-150173475.0000.011100.0189420467
Thu, Nov 14@ NORL, 127-132123475.0000.0000.0235100116
Wed, Nov 13@ HOUL, 93-102103742.9000.01250.0134200007
Mon, Nov 11vs. TORW, 88-98173933.3000.0000.0369011126
Thu, Nov 7vs. PORW, 101-1072071258.3000.01250.094131012115
Wed, Nov 6vs. MILL, 129-12493475.0000.022100.0224000038
Sun, Nov 3vs. UTHW, 94-105184666.7000.03475.03691111111
Thu, Oct 31vs. SASW, 97-103172366.7000.022100.0055000036
Wed, Oct 30@ UTHL, 96-1101844100.0000.0000.0268110218
Mon, Oct 28vs. CHAW, 96-111203560.0000.011100.0246140527
Sat, Oct 26@ PHOL, 122-130151425.0000.05683.3235010137
Thu, Oct 24@ GSWW, 141-122184580.0000.08988.919101102216
Tue, Oct 22vs. LALW, 102-1121044100.0000.0000.0101000028